Stats: 3,151,460 members, 7,812,406 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:54 PM

A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results (34327 Views)

Get Trendiest Look During Your Workout Session (2) (3) (4)

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by BiafraBushBoy(m): 12:38pm On Aug 22, 2016
Op, When you become like this, holla at me... cheesy
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Opharhe: 12:39pm On Aug 22, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
me, now!! cheesy cheesy

cool cool
Wait. This is OAU nau. Awo or Faj... Where?
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by thymedcurry(f): 12:39pm On Aug 22, 2016
Great Job! Get some protein powder and lift more weights to bulk up.
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:39pm On Aug 22, 2016
I think i know this guy. Are you a student of OAU?
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by delectablegyal(f): 12:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
CindyeMerAld:
ur a fine looking young man buh d background whr u took dis pics is a big no for me..

you wan marry the background ni? When you go to the market to buy something e.g mushin market, do you like the background? Buy what you want to buy and go home. You like the op's six packs, take him to your mansion and have fun.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by axishale(m): 12:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
Five weeks shocked shocked
.so how much deposited to your bank account?
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Taryur3(m): 12:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
Work out or hunger...for this buhari regime
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Sijo01(f): 12:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
Op goan make money... .. . Na six cars win am nor be six packs. tongue

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by DTOBS(m): 12:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
Why will something like this make the FP? Of what significant is this to the economy of the nation?

My brother, continue working yourself out in your privacy and don't bother us with it!

Who has it epp now?
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by KazukiIto(m): 12:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
Nice one op. I can totally relate with your former build. I'm just too too too lazy to work-out. What routine do you engage in?

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by pippimp(m): 12:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
Okay, straight to the point
I started working out five weeks ago and I think the result is quite obvious, impressing and encouraging smiley smiley
NLers,what do you say?

Me,five weeks ago... grin grin

Men, good job. The only problem i see is you are not bulking. You need to do a bulk cycle. Eat as much protein and carbohydrate to help you bulk and then work out. You will get a better result.
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:43pm On Aug 22, 2016
Did you change your diet as well? Did you take protein supplements with it?
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Anabel(f): 12:43pm On Aug 22, 2016
5 solid weeks for a man just building packs? This is the reason I don't date a guy with packs. He will be more interested in his packs than our growth

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by MARKone(m): 12:44pm On Aug 22, 2016
Good one, you have potentials, look for money and stuff urself with whey protein and creatine, eat immediately after work out no be junk food, then train regularly. then you'll see a significant improvement in 6months time. Keep it up.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Chuksemi(m): 12:45pm On Aug 22, 2016
I am like you. But to get muscle no de my mind now. To get muscle is easier. I am looking for money. Keep this up bro.
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by SirDavico(m): 12:45pm On Aug 22, 2016
Op, which foods are u using to support the bodybuilding?

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:46pm On Aug 22, 2016
Let me post encouragement to avoid a long winded comment.

The guys posted in your motivation picture do only situps and curls. Get someone to build dumbbells and aim to curl them in hundreds of reps broken into manageable sets. Aim to do situps daily in the same manner. Within four - six months you'd get the same build or better depending on how much you eat.

I believe you should aim for fitness goals sustainable over years. Many males lift weights then abandon the hobby after a few months to one year. Come back with results from a steady two year regime and I'd sing your praise.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Ini9(m): 12:47pm On Aug 22, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
me, now!! cheesy cheesy

cool cool

My frnd, tell dem truth. Na Buhari hardship dey wrk on u angry

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:47pm On Aug 22, 2016
This is unfair, how can you guys be describing the OP as: massive hunger, catfash, kwashiorkor etc? you guys are too harsh. And i am sure those people that are saying rubbish are as thin as broomsticks themselves.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by ManTiger(m): 12:47pm On Aug 22, 2016
That hall looks like FAJ.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:48pm On Aug 22, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
me, now!! cheesy cheesy

cool cool
I dey feel you...don't stop d work out.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by ifenes(m): 12:49pm On Aug 22, 2016
I need to train him for 3 weeks and he will be twice that size.
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Danhumprey: 12:50pm On Aug 22, 2016
Yieldings:
That's awesome, OP. I see changes already. Even your posture has changed dramatically. Keep it up.
Yield? shocked

Is that you?

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:52pm On Aug 22, 2016
angry Rubbish making fp..... Well the dude looks like lalasticlala brother undecided
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by MKO4ever(m): 12:53pm On Aug 22, 2016
Do you live in VGC?
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by drnoel: 12:53pm On Aug 22, 2016
@mods who destroyed this young man's dream. The thunder that will fire is still doing backflip. U can ban me for all I care but when I return from the ban. I will come back for u.
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Nobody: 12:57pm On Aug 22, 2016
Anabel:
5 solid weeks for a man just building packs? This is the reason I don't date a guy with packs. He will be more interested in his packs than our growth
A six pack is not even that hard to get. Just drop enough body weight.
Getting ripped, top to bottom, now that's a whole nother kettle of fish.
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by jejemanito: 1:00pm On Aug 22, 2016
Politicalidiot:
Actually grow fat first before you start working out... cheesy
They Never Learn

This 5 Wk Thingy Is A Very Normal Result

EATING + LIFTING = BULK UP

If The Op Wants To Know How Useless Lifting Without Eating Can Be, He Should Take A Week Break And See How Fast His Body Recedes To Its Original Frame.

The Key To Bulking Up Is Consistent CONSOLIDATION Over A Long Period Of Time (preferrably, Months) And That Can Only Be Possible If You Eat Clean Dense Carbs For CONSTANT ENERGY SUPPLY And Proteins For MUSCLE GROWTH And The Final Pic For The Puzzle To Be Complete Will Be LIFTING OF WEIGHTS

Else Your Bulk Up Journey Had Be One Step Forward, Two Backwards.

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by omolola15(m): 1:00pm On Aug 22, 2016
veekid:
Guy! !! I don't know how this may sound to you, but it's the truth; you need nothing but [size=22pt]food[/size]
You're hungry mehn

Chai!!!!!!!!! See bad mouth

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Damalex4luv(m): 1:00pm On Aug 22, 2016
delectablegyal:

you wan marry the background ni? When you go to the market to buy something e.g mushin market, do you like the background? Buy what you want to buy and go home. You like the op's six packs, take him to your mansion and have fun.
you get sense walahi

Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Kenturkey048(m): 1:01pm On Aug 22, 2016
Abeg na workout supplements I just need...anybody wit idea wher I fit get juz email me abeg..
Re: A Nairalander's 5 Weeks Workout Results by Kgdavid(m): 1:01pm On Aug 22, 2016
CindyeMerAld:
ur a fine looking young man buh d background whr u took dis pics is a big no for me..

So the background is a big no for you...but who asked you about the background and how does that pertain to the subject? This thread is about his muscle growth which is all you are asked to comment on.

Why why why are people still like this in 2016?

Who Started This Trend In Naija? / Photo: Guys Would You Rock This Strange Aligator Shoe? / Makeup Transformation Of A Lady With Burnt Face (Photos)