Stats: 3,152,153 members, 7,815,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men - Celebrities (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men (114933 Views)

Omotola Jalade’s Girls-Only Birthday Bash In Ghana (Photos) / Mo’cheddah Looks Gorgeous In Cleavage Baring Portraits / Nigerian Celebrities That Are Still Virgins ( Photos ) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoil: 7:21pm On Aug 21, 2016
Ekenedilichukwu Ijemba Humblesmith

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by months: 7:54pm On Aug 21, 2016
The Crown of Igbo.

Ojukwu must close thread. Ikemba Nnewi

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Ngozi123(f): 10:11pm On Aug 21, 2016
I'll repeat what I said in another thread: Igbo men are the most handsome men, not only in Nigeria, not only in West Africa but in the whole of the African continent. Thank God for making me an Igbo woman. grin

Igbo Amaka.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ezeagu(m): 11:34pm On Aug 21, 2016
Shymm3xx:

Lol, a lot of gay men on the DL have kids. Some are even married. grin

They just use that to mask their real sexuality cos of the society.

No real man should dance like that and you can just see the gayness by merely looking at the guy.

And they come online to release their massive storage of photos of Yoruba men.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ezeagu(m): 11:38pm On Aug 21, 2016
Shymm3xx:

Godfather of what? Bwahahahahahaha

Tinie doesn't even do grime - he does pop music like the typical soft Igbo nyggah. He isn't even proper Igbo, he's from Delta and I know his dad, the big barber from Old Kent Rd. back in the day. grin His cousin ollie is my boy - he's from Peckham.

Wiley is the godfather of grime.

Skepta (Yoruba guy) and Dizzie Rascal (half-Yoruba guy) are the kings of grime. grin

And Skepta has always been the UK sex symbol when it come urban music in the UK since 2003. Girls love him to death. grin

Nobody cares about grime.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Eziokwu1: 1:09am On Aug 22, 2016

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by bigfrancis21: 3:41am On Aug 22, 2016
months:
[right][/right]

Ok u still talking abi? Here is more fever 4 u. grin

Umenyiora brothers

Okwudili

Hahaha! This is wicked! grin

Who cares about grime anyway? What is a supposed old man in the UK doing by running all over the thread like a child spitting gibberish about grime on a thread that is supposed to be cultural? grin Who even cares? If he cares so much why don't come up with a rebuttal? grin

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by AlphaPegasi: 10:34am On Aug 22, 2016
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Ngozi123(f): 10:57am On Aug 22, 2016
Charles Venn-Oba

Austin JJ Okocha

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Splashme: 10:58am On Aug 22, 2016
ofeoil:
Ekenedilichukwu Ijemba Humblesmith
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Rozaybb(f): 1:24pm On Aug 22, 2016
smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Bliss4Lyfe:
Ikenna

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Rozaybb(f): 1:32pm On Aug 22, 2016
We've got some cute hot Igbo guys.....damn!!!!!!
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by sukkot: 4:25pm On Aug 25, 2016
Shymm3xx:

Shut ya gob. I'm trolling ya thread cos that's how you suckers always troll every thread about Yorubas. I still had to whoop some Igbo arses on the Jhene Aiko thread a few days ago. And if not cos I saw sukkot there, I wouldn't even post on the thread, biitch arse nyggah.

And that's pbs picture you can't post on NL directly, hence I posted it via the other way, biitch.

Igbo nyggahs are effeminate, ugly, and hairy as fsck. Just accept that shyte and bow down to ya lords, Ezeagu. Loool

Cstr14 is already shedding emotional tears on the thread like a biitch on her period lool. That's the classic Igbo guy right there looool.
bro whats good ? this ID just got released grin
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoil: 7:17pm On Aug 25, 2016
Ngozi123:
Charles Venn-Oba

Austin JJ Okocha

Nice post. Kanu Nwankwo

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by londoner: 7:55pm On Aug 25, 2016
Shymm3xx:

Lmao @ rumoured.

Femi doesn't do rumours - he beats them Yoruba style. grin

Sorry to disappoint you but Anthony Joshua is a relative of a close friend of mine and he stated unequivocally to her that he only dates white or mixed race.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ibibiogrl: 12:39pm On Aug 26, 2016
ezenwajosh:

That's because the are igbos(BIAFRANS).....MORTALA MOHAMED SEPERATED THEM....DURING HIS DIVIDE AND RULE SYSTEM
If he's Igbo, What is the meaning of Ime in Igbo? Udoaka has a meaning & it's almost like Udofia, Udosen, Udoudo etc..
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoil: 7:29pm On Aug 26, 2016
Shymm3xx:

Lmao @ rumoured.

Femi doesn't do rumours - he beats them Yoruba style. grin

On the one hand u are shouting igbo women, up and down this thread and then, on the other hand, u want yoruba women to only date yoruba men. U dont want igbo men dating yoruba women, do u know exactly, how u sound? U sound like somebody who hates igbo desperately. I wonder if that is the case with all this yoruba men obessed with igbo women.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoilly: 9:59am On Aug 27, 2016
Igbo amaka

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoilly: 10:59am On Aug 27, 2016
ibibiogrl:

If he's Igbo, What is the meaning of Ime in Igbo? Udoaka has a meaning & it's almost like Udofia, Udosen, Udoudo etc..

Ibibio are igbo too. This igbo will soon be made broad to include ibibio. We practically have the same name and culture. We live together and marry each other since forever. Am in love with ibibio.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Orikinla(m): 2:13pm On Aug 27, 2016
Ngozi123:
I'll repeat what I said in another thread: Igbo men are the most handsome men, not only in Nigeria, not only in West Africa but in the whole of the African continent. Thank God for making me an Igbo woman. grin

Igbo Amaka.
Ezigbo nwayi OMA Igbo.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ezeagu(m): 2:17pm On Aug 27, 2016
ofeoilly:

Ibibio are igbo too. This igbo will soon be made broad to include ibibio. We practically have the same name and culture. We live together and marry each other since forever. Am in love with ibibio.

Ibibio people are not Igbo.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoilly: 2:25pm On Aug 27, 2016
ezeagu:

Ibibio people are not Igbo.

Yes, i know, i just wanted her to feel included. This is y that Biafra identity is so important. It puts all the branches into one tree.

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoilly: 3:01pm On Aug 27, 2016
Emeka Ike

Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Shymm3xx: 3:57pm On Sep 09, 2016
londoner:

Sorry to disappoint you but Anthony Joshua is a relative of a close friend of mine and he stated unequivocally to her that he only dates white.

LOL. What close relative? The close relative you created in ya head "stated unequivocally to her that he only dates white", yet his baby mum is mixed and he rejected a white chic that was claiming by saying that they have never met, no?

I know people that know him and I went to his gym earlier this year (he still lives with his mum in a normal flat) and he's just a normal urban guy like everyone else from London. He might have a preference for mixed race things and probably does beat white things. However, claiming that he unequivocally dates white things is a bit of a stretch. If he's keeping his options open: that's understandable since he said become he became famous, no chic was checking for him and he used to be at the corner in the club, lonely and all, in his bang bang evisu jeans he bought from Wembley market.
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by Shymm3xx: 4:00pm On Sep 09, 2016
--
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ibibiogrl: 8:10am On Nov 20, 2016
ofeoilly:

You must be confusing Ibibio's with other Akwa Ibomites undecided Ibibios don't marry Igbos that much, not as much as Annangs. Also Ibibios don't bear the same names with Igbos, but Annangs do and even share some cultures especially the ones within the boundaries with Igbos.
You also must have forgotten about the War between Aros and Ibibio's in which the took a part of Ibibio land. Since then Igbos & Ibibio's don't trust each other, they are good neighbors but that about it. Igbos even talk about that war more on nairaland than Ibibios. Next time you noticed an Akwa Ibomite that is so trusting of an Igbo, especially the ones that live in AKS, per attention. Its probably an Annang not Ibibio.
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by oboy3(m): 8:53am On Nov 20, 2016
ofeoilly:

Stop talking trash,Igbo's don't bear same name or have same cultures with Akwa ibimites,at least not my side
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoilly: 11:47am On Nov 25, 2016
ibibiogrl:

You must be confusing Ibibio's with other Akwa Ibomites undecided Ibibios don't marry Igbos that much, not as much as Annangs. Also Ibibios don't bear the same names with Igbos, but Annangs do and even share some cultures especially the ones within the boundaries with Igbos.
You also must have forgotten about the War between Aros and Ibibio's in which the took a part of Ibibio land. Since then Igbos & Ibibio's don't trust each other, they are good neighbors but that about it. Igbos even talk about that war more on nairaland than Ibibios. Next time you noticed an Akwa Ibomite that is so trusting of an Igbo, especially the ones that live in AKS, per attention. Its probably an Annang not Ibibio.

Really! they had a war? i am not a fan of Aro confederation. Either way, igbo and ibibios have alot in common and can go past that misunderstanding and build a trusting nation together. Alot of education will be required to foster good understanding that allows people to get along. i am afriad, right now ignorance prevail becos nothing dey happen.
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by ofeoilly: 11:49am On Nov 25, 2016
oboy3:
Stop talking trash,Igbo's don't bear same name or have same cultures with Akwa ibimites,at least not my side

read ibibiogrl write up again and dont be ignorant.
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by oboy3(m): 11:55am On Nov 25, 2016
ofeoilly:

read ibibiogrl write up again and dont be ignorant.
I don't need to read anybody's write up,abeg you and your people have things in common with them,I don't

thank you
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by kaziblake(f): 10:38pm On Apr 12, 2017
Shymm3xx:

What's good, girlie?

Are you Igbo? You love 'em Yoruba dons, no? tongue
Hey
Longest time bruh!
Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities that are Igbo men by jbblues24(m): 10:14am On May 31, 2019
Sleek colours :-) cry

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply)

Throwback Video Of Bobrisky: How His Girlfriend Dumped Him And Lots More / Top 15 Hottest African Female Celebrities / Picture Of Dr Sikiru Ayinde Barrister On Sick Bed Before His Death

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41