Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,670 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:40 AM

Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React (68396 Views)

Moet Abebe's Backside Causes Commotion On Instagram. Fans Go Gaga / Davido 'Liked' Wizkid's Video On Instagram, Fans React / Gifty Shares Another Nude Picture On Instagram, Fans React (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ahahnow: 9:59pm On Jun 21, 2017
SexyNairalander:
booked

a book will fall on top of your head
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by egorov(m): 10:00pm On Jun 21, 2017
I screamed when I noticed mikhitaryan followed me on IG too, there's something about those football stars, I don't think davido is being childish, I think its an involuntary reaction

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by x6blade(m): 10:03pm On Jun 21, 2017
ikp120:
Wizkid fans go wan commit suicide right now. Local rapper indeed.

Wizkid lobby Drake so that they go dey work with each other, na that una dey call International? Mumu people.

Ronaldo of all people dey follow Davido, the local rapper. I think that alone has settled the debate. Wizkid dey fight so hard to go international when Davido just dey do am with extreme ease.

LMAO grin grin grin grin
lol you made no sense,being followed on social media doesn't equate success ,nicki Minaj followed wizkid he didn't make any fuss nicki Minaj is one of the most successful and most bankable artist in the world right now , if she works with wizkid trust me its a would be more remarkable than being follwed by a footballer . Be smart

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by Maximus85(m): 10:04pm On Jun 21, 2017
LUGBE:
This is a baby talking, Ronaldo followed you and then.

Bad belle. You wont understand what effect this will have on davido's brand.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by Benteroine(m): 10:07pm On Jun 21, 2017
This Davido guy dey craze sha

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by holluphemydavid(m): 10:11pm On Jun 21, 2017
Abi na only me no c where Ronaldo Dey follow Davido smh

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by enibadtin: 10:16pm On Jun 21, 2017
:oronaldo followed u on IG does nt mean he is walkin' by your side na

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by shevy878: 10:16pm On Jun 21, 2017
It doesn't move or shake Wizkid.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ikp120(m): 10:18pm On Jun 21, 2017
x6blade:
lol you made no sense,being followed on social media doesn't equate success ,nicki Minaj followed wizkid he didn't make any fuss nicki Minaj is one of the most successful and most bankable artist in the world right now , if she works with wizkid trust me its a would be more remarkable than being follwed by a footballer . Be smart
You didnt make any sense either.

She won't work with him because he is still a local rapper too. He has to lobby real hard to get her to work with him just like Drake's case. He no even show face for the video. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin Anyone can lobby to feature on any music o. So long as you fit lobby hard.

Davido is just doing his thing and enjoying international recognition, but Wizkid just dey hustle real hard (even twisting his voice just to sound like them.) just to get recognised. Davido is real but Wizkid is one of the "fakest" persons on the planet.

LMAO grin grin grin grin

Be smart bro.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by purplekayc(m): 10:18pm On Jun 21, 2017
Dz guy dey embarrass me walahi sad
Shebi he too na celebrity

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by astrologymytho: 10:19pm On Jun 21, 2017
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ipledge10(m): 10:19pm On Jun 21, 2017
kinibigdeal:
That Ronaldo that followed him must be a Nigerian am sure. Dont come back and tell me someone fraud you or an imposter. Kids
i checked Ronaldo's account and his following just 347 people, and Davido name is on top.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ipledge10(m): 10:20pm On Jun 21, 2017
You guys saying shit, you know who Ronaldo be. The most popular celebrity on planet earth.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by airex(m): 10:39pm On Jun 21, 2017
salaboiz:
There is different between star and SUPERstar...
if not for music, this guy wouldn't have pass JAMB
U wey pass jamb nko? Where u dey? Wetin u don achieve? If music is that easy why not try it out?

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by Ayotomiwa29(m): 10:41pm On Jun 21, 2017
veekid:
Davido! Tell me, Are you done talking?

abi o are u done talking
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by DrogoG(m): 10:44pm On Jun 21, 2017
Davido is a kid and his juvenile behavior shows it.
If you act childish to bigshots they will have little or no respect for you.
He should have shut his mouth.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by Freeman59: 10:44pm On Jun 21, 2017
C Ronaldo lomo
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by SamUtaji: 10:46pm On Jun 21, 2017
Good for him
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by CarterKim(m): 10:50pm On Jun 21, 2017
Trash and trash

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by bobbyjayremmy: 10:52pm On Jun 21, 2017
I give up on davido mata
Kolanut fall on you

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by CarterKim(m): 10:53pm On Jun 21, 2017
ikp120:
You didnt make any sense either.

She won't work with him because he is still a local rapper too. He has to lobby real hard to get her to work with him just like Drake's case. He no even show face for the video. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin Anyone can lobby to feature on any music o. So long as you fit lobby hard.

Davido is just doing his thing and enjoying international recognition, but Wizkid just dey hustle real hard (even twisting his voice just to sound like them.) just to get recognised. Davido is real but Wizkid is one of the "fakest" persons on the planet.

LMAO grin grin grin grin

Be smart bro.

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ikp120(m): 10:54pm On Jun 21, 2017
[quote author=CarterKim post=57733862][/quote]E pain am. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin LMAO grin grin grin grin grin LWKM grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by CarterKim(m): 11:01pm On Jun 21, 2017
ikp120:
E pain am. Hehehehehe grin grin grin grin LMAO grin grin grin grin grin LWKM grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by enemyofprogress: 11:01pm On Jun 21, 2017
Dangote, Adenuga and Otedola have been following me since they were borned
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by Nickymezor(f): 11:01pm On Jun 21, 2017
Why the Gist o Will it help our economy? undecided
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ikp120(m): 11:05pm On Jun 21, 2017
[quote author=CarterKim post=57733969][/quote]Wizkid na "local rapper". Wizkid fake pass Chinko phones. LMAO grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by CarterKim(m): 11:05pm On Jun 21, 2017
enemyofprogress:
Dangote, Adenuga and Otedola have been following me since they were borned

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by purplemonkey(m): 11:09pm On Jun 21, 2017
why hate on Davido it is not easy for a celeb lyk Ronaldo to follow him on Instagram.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by Collinsiweadi(m): 11:10pm On Jun 21, 2017
No wonder wizkid called u a local boi u are happi jst becus ronaldo is followin u dis is d same person wizkid is partin wit ....if is messi dat would hav ben beta
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Follows Davido On Instagram. Fans React by ExInferis(m): 11:17pm On Jun 21, 2017
Is this new stunt davido's idea of going international?

Smh.

#localboy

''see Person Pikin As Him Fresh Like Today's Bread'' - Kanayo O. Kanayo Says / E-money & Wife Pose In His Mercedes Land Jet / Aloma Of DMW Blasts Tiwa Savage And Wizkid Over 'Fever' Video, Consoles Teebillz

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23