Stats: 3,165,337 members, 7,860,834 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:03 PM

Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) (49089 Views)

200,000 Atiku Followers Decamp To APC Ahead Of 2019 / Sokoto Lawmaker: I Was Offered N13m By Tambuwal To Decamp From APC - NAN / Zaphaniah Gisalo And Yusuf Tijani Decamp From PDP To APC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by mbjsuki(m): 4:34pm On Jul 19, 2017
ELKHALIFAISIS:
goodluck to them.... because we won't be holding any election in Biafra land any sooner

There you go again,another mega dream! grin grin grin[color=#006600][/color] "just laughing in French "
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Austin4lif: 4:37pm On Jul 19, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

The solution to Nigeria's problem is not political parties.

Milo, Bournvita, Cowbell Chocolate are all chocolate drinks
Same aa PDP, APC, APDA and APGA; they are all thieves.

We need a revolution wherein these whole stealing fake politicians will all be killed.
in Nigeria? do you think a Hausa man will forgive you if you kill dasuki in the name of revolution? Even though he is on corruption trial. bro forget revolution in Nigeria, it will never wrk
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Awaja(m): 4:40pm On Jul 19, 2017
Makachuks 2019 will be interesting and fierce, Ndi ochi
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 4:53pm On Jul 19, 2017
mbjsuki:

There you go again,another mega dream! grin grin grin[color=#006600][/color] "just laughing in French "
waste of time
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Bosc(m): 5:01pm On Jul 19, 2017
They're the insignificant few on the other side of PDP. Now PDP can move on without these saboteurs
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by seguno2: 5:29pm On Jul 19, 2017
ITbomb:
DOA

The name sef sounds like gathering of looters

.....as in mega looters grin
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Proudlyngwa(m): 5:41pm On Jul 19, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
Which bigwig is now in APDA? It seems TonyeBarcanista is the only one there

Am with him there
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Nobody: 5:56pm On Jul 19, 2017
Proudlyngwa:

Am with him there
Just the two of you running a political party grin
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Proudlyngwa(m): 6:05pm On Jul 19, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
Just the two of you running a political party grin

No me, him and the MRD helicopter. grin

Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by TonyeBarcanista(m): 6:09pm On Jul 19, 2017
wristbangle:
Is this not your party tonyebarcanista? Just asking o
It's not boss.... MP is not APDA... Both are different in name and ideology
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by MEvagreen(m): 6:34pm On Jul 19, 2017
Good riddance, PDP dont need them.
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by wristbangle: 6:50pm On Jul 19, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:
It's not boss.... MP is not APDA... Both are different in name and ideology

Okay. I look forward to seeing who will represent your party for presidential election
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Awoo88: 6:51pm On Jul 19, 2017
alcmene:

Go to his twitter handle and see how he's posting and replying himself just to make APDA account lively.

We go dey here when Dokpesi go return to PDP

I advise the dude to leave the party before he becomes the youth leader, national chairman, Chief publicity secretary and others
Dopkesi never left the PDP
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by OracleE(m): 6:52pm On Jul 19, 2017
Change of name, party, logo, manifesto etc has never and will never be a solution as long as the same set of people with their looting mentality abound.
I laff at 2019....same set of stupid politicians
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by alid8788(m): 7:04pm On Jul 19, 2017
the national chairman should watch it, or sheriff Will take his position.... another gbege
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Parry777(m): 8:57pm On Jul 19, 2017
Hmmmm, men by nature is a political animal

Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Great4God: 9:04pm On Jul 19, 2017
Untill person die for una hand una go know how, this is killing

alcmene:

Go to his twitter handle and see how he's posting and replying himself just to make APDA account lively.

I advise the dude to leave the party before he becomes the youth leader, national chairman, Chief publicity secretary and others
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by Marcelo290(m): 9:34pm On Jul 19, 2017
alcmene:

gringringringrin my belle ooo, chai
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by alcmene: 9:42pm On Jul 19, 2017
Great4God:
Untill person die for una hand una go know how, this is killing
. Egbon you see me chuck person knife
Re: Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) by FromZeroToHero(m): 5:50am On Jul 20, 2017
Lose, loser, losest. Infact sheriff is a lost

Saraki Reacts To Viral Audio On Helping Buhari In 2015 / Wike & Akpabio Spotted Chilling Over A Few Drinks: Pictures & Video / Adamu Garba: Tinubu Was Betrayed By Osinbajo And SW Govs Not Buhari