Stats: 3,152,527 members, 7,816,287 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:52 AM

Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison (3267 Views)

Tecno Phantom 8 Full Specifications And Price / My Tecno Phantom 8 Unboxing — What's With The Fingerprint Magnet? / Pictures From The Launch Of The New Phantom 8 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Nobody: 9:58am On Dec 02, 2017
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Batastramedia: 1:45pm On Dec 06, 2017
Shadedtee:

1000% better? Loool. You should try going into comedy sir, you got jokes

That fellow must be smoking weed embarassed undecided
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Failtech: 4:35pm On Dec 06, 2017
alexabeb:
The INFINIX ZERO 5 vs TECNO PHANTOM 8 are both great lovely devices with great specs and body designs but I still think one is better than the other, let's find out guys. Am going to be touching only the basic parts or specs of both Flagship so as not to beat around the bush and also their similarities will touched.

TECNO PHANTOM 8 DISPLAY VS INFINIX ZERO 5 DISPLAY

The TECNO PHANTOM 8 features a nice 5.7" inch FHD display size of 1080*1920 resolution while the INFINIX ZERO 5 sports a 5.98" inch FHD display size but same in resolution. So I'll say the INFINIX ZERO 5 is only larger in size but they have the same display qualities/resolution. If you want a larger phone, go for the INFINIX ZERO 5.

TECNO PHANTOM 8 VS INFINIX ZERO 5 PERFORMANCE

Both Flagship are both powered and running on the same processor (Helio P25 Octa Core clocked at 2.6GHz), so both TECNO PHANTOM 8 and INFINIX ZERO 5 have a quality CPU speed but their differences is the RAM capacity; the TECNO PHANTOM 8 houses a 6GB RAM which is very cool and smart of them and INFINIX wouldn't like to disappoint users by putting less in it new flagship, so it is also equipped with a huge 6GB RAM.
... full comparison and get a chance to win airtime on iconab Saturday get free airtime package by 8pm
1080p screens stopped since the days of Samsung S5. We banging QHD (2k screens) since s6 till S8 now cool
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by omoalajah(m): 12:30am On Dec 11, 2017
Phantom 8 is my choice
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by datyorubaboy: 2:27am On Dec 11, 2017
original weed
Batastramedia:

Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by koskilala: 9:25pm On Dec 22, 2017
greenhulk:

This xiaomi hype is getting too much. I don't like Chinese phones but if I'm to buy one I'll choose Tecno or infinix over xiaomi, or just buy a Samsung. Why? Xioami that u are hyping is not doing anything to boost our economy, they don't have service centers here, at least Tecno have offices and they create job for Nigerians, what have xioami done to get so much love? Tecno and infinix pay taxes in this country, the do promos and sponsor events while xioami do nothing. U basically have to order everything , the phone, the case, the screen protector. Wtf. So if it screen gets damaged u will have to order for another one and wait for it to get delivered. And good luck if the screen has factory problem, that means u have to order another one. I don't think it's worth the stress, I'll rather buy Tecno or infinix or stick with my Samsung.

Asin ehn. Thank you for this one.
I would go with tecno phantom 8 over and over again
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Abiodunspectre(m): 3:23am On Dec 27, 2017
Phantom 8 is cool though.
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Kogbaski: 9:34pm On Jan 02, 2018
I will go for phantom 8. Classy phone
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Shadedtee: 12:34am On Jan 03, 2018
Batastramedia:

Lool
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by geekbabanla: 8:31am On Jan 03, 2018
Realboygenius:
I think I personally prefer the phantom 8

Tecno Phantom 8 is ofcourse better than Infinix Zero 5.

Check below for the Phantom 8 review

https://techreviewsng.com/2017/12/25/tecno-phantom-8-review-capture-your-legend/
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by koskilala: 10:49am On Jan 03, 2018
No need for comparison the phantom 8 is a beast
Re: Tecno Phantom 8 Vs Infinix Zero 5-full Comparison by Queentito(f): 2:49pm On Jan 04, 2018
greenhulk:

This xiaomi hype is getting too much. I don't like Chinese phones but if I'm to buy one I'll choose Tecno or infinix over xiaomi, or just buy a Samsung. Why? Xioami that u are hyping is not doing anything to boost our economy, they don't have service centers here, at least Tecno have offices and they create job for Nigerians, what have xioami done to get so much love? Tecno and infinix pay taxes in this country, the do promos and sponsor events while xioami do nothing. U basically have to order everything , the phone, the case, the screen protector. Wtf. So if it screen gets damaged u will have to order for another one and wait for it to get delivered. And good luck if the screen has factory problem, that means u have to order another one. I don't think it's worth the stress, I'll rather buy Tecno or infinix or stick with my Samsung.

This right here is the most sensible thing i've seen on nairaland today

Glo New Daily Data Splash / Infinix 11 Pro Max Beats Iphone 13 Pro Max Hands Down / Free Browsing With Phone As Modem

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19