Stats: 3,160,480 members, 7,843,468 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? - Phones (100) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? (584617 Views)

Six Months After: Is The Iphone X Overpriced Or Worth It? / More Options For Nigerians As Matrix Set To Launch Pre-owned Devices (photos) / Etisalat Introduces Timely Based Data Plans For Unlimited Browsing And Streaming (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) ... (272) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by 4llerbuntu(m): 5:09pm On Jan 02, 2018
tivta:

Thanks. Any links to a working idm file? The one I downloaded seems not to be working.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xG0f0dg_cTpqKf5dGvY0hTcvd6ZaOABD/view?usp=drivesdk
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by mogreen22: 5:27pm On Jan 02, 2018
sleekest:

Very true, the weekly plan is throttled. Confirmed it
it's not throttled, ntel is having their downtime again

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by tivta(m): 8:35pm On Jan 02, 2018
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by lovewins: 9:02pm On Jan 02, 2018
alt3r3g0:

There are a couple of them.

http://techapple.net/2015/08/top-15-free-torrent-leech-sites-to-download-torrents-on-idm-download-torrent-over-http-protocol/

An old article but most of them still function. I currently use filestream and can give a refferal if interested.

Cc: Toecynne

Kindly send me an invite zoecatalog@gmail.com
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by alt3r3g0: 9:13pm On Jan 02, 2018
lovewins:

Kindly send me an invite zoecatalog@gmail.com

Use this link

https://filestream.me/members/user/register#/form/profile/dtapctzpkm

Cc: Toecynne and anyone else interested in filestream.
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jan 02, 2018
Ntel is dead or they are having major problem, the network has been super slow for about 3 days now.
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by sleekest(m): 9:45am On Jan 03, 2018
mogreen22:
downtime of 3 days? I hope so o, seems I would switch to spectranet for now
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Nobody: 11:24am On Jan 03, 2018
/
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Nobody: 11:25am On Jan 03, 2018
/
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by iliyande(m): 11:40am On Jan 03, 2018
DonCrust:

Your price is much oga! I got someone that wanted sell at 12k5 when i was in lag but couldn't go to ikeja

sure? I may consider it though, but not much shaa,
the mifi is not as cheap as people think bro...
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by DPsalmist2(m): 12:45pm On Jan 03, 2018
mogreen22:
When will this issue be fixed? I'm about to lose my mind because of this slow rubbish.
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by duwdu: 1:36pm On Jan 03, 2018
DPsalmist2:

When will this issue be fixed? I'm about to lose my mind because of this slow rubbish.

If you've followed the thread, you'd be aware that this "down time" issue with ntel is what those who stick with the network, cope with from time to time, so you better learn to live with it (mainly because of the unlimited data bouquets,) or bail.

For me, I tend to fill up ntel holes with Glo's 4G data. But, surprise, surprise: Glo in my crib is these days beginning to rival ntel's unreliability. Lol.

P34c3
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Phone4less: 2:37pm On Jan 03, 2018
Unlocked 4g LTE mifu forsale.. work with all LTE network in Nigeria including glo 4g

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Mrviktor(m): 2:39pm On Jan 03, 2018
Who has ntel SIMand modem for sale around oshodi Isolo...and wants to swap with smile 4g mifi let's deal...
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Phone4less: 2:40pm On Jan 03, 2018
ayowiz:
Please I need a mifi that supports glo 4g ...08168217242

I have one.. work with all 4g LTE in Nigeria including glo.

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Mrviktor(m): 2:41pm On Jan 03, 2018
Also who has ntel SIM for sale around oshodi - Isolo side
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by mogreen22: 3:11pm On Jan 03, 2018
DPsalmist2:

I don't know, I don't work with them
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Nobody: 3:56pm On Jan 03, 2018
/
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Phone4less: 3:57pm On Jan 03, 2018
DonCrust:

What's the price and are u in abuja?

17k I'm in lagos
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jan 03, 2018
/
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Phone4less: 4:36pm On Jan 03, 2018
DonCrust:

Aiit

Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by freezyprinzy(m): 8:53pm On Jan 03, 2018
DonCrust:

any specific shop?
I got mine today from HAPPINESS COMPUTER INTERNATIONAL LTD
got it for 16k sha unlocked
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by jboy01(m): 9:56pm On Jan 03, 2018
freezyprinzy:
I got mine today from HAPPINESS COMPUTER INTERNATIONAL LTD
got it for 16k sha unlocked
in Lagos or Abuja?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by freezyprinzy(m): 11:59pm On Jan 03, 2018
Abj
jboy01:
in Lagos or Abuja?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Thebrightest(m): 12:47am On Jan 04, 2018
Hmm...
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Thebrightest(m): 12:48am On Jan 04, 2018
Ntel hmmm...
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Thebrightest(m): 12:53am On Jan 04, 2018
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by austino677(m): 5:07am On Jan 04, 2018
Ntel weekly now fast since 1am..i dey fire download grin
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Thebrightest(m): 6:15am On Jan 04, 2018
austino677:
Mine is slow like pregnant snail.
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Thebrightest(m): 6:16am On Jan 04, 2018
austino677:
What speed are you getting?
And is it midnight weekly plan you are using?
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Nobody: 7:12am On Jan 04, 2018
/
Re: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by Mrviktor(m): 7:35am On Jan 04, 2018
Smile mifi for sale. Without simcard.
4g mifi
5,000 only.

(1) (2) (3) ... (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) ... (272) (Reply)

Switch Off Your Phones Before 12:30 - 3:30am Today, Its........ / Help! How Do I Change My 2go Profile Location. / Short Code To Check Ur Phone Number On Mtn, Glo, Airtel And Etisalat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20