Stats: 3,151,786 members, 7,813,601 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:42 PM

Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks (31788 Views)

Russia’s Missile Attacks: Zelenski Hiding Inside An Underground Bunker (Bursted) / US Election: Trump Tells North Carolina Voters To Vote Twice / Fact-checking Trump’s Address On The Iran Missile Attacks (2) (3) (4)

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Flye: 6:42pm On Apr 11, 2018
ollah2:

Yes you are right. It's the reason I called him a two faced nigga

For me he is not right, America wanted to kill Edorgan in coupe but Russia got wink of it and they did not just passed the message across to him but they sent Russian elite fighters for his rescue mission despite the fact that they were in serious disagreement. The patriot he want to buy from American is as a result of inability to defend Turkey's airspace during the coupé, infact dissident airforce f16 aircraft got close enough to erdogan aircraft but did not shot it down for unknown reason till today. Everybody is aware of it and that was why it become political game.

On double face erdogan, I agree with you, Turkey uses their strategic location and military numerical strength to negotiates for Turkey's national interest and erdogan political survival.
However right now, he closer to Russians than Americans until Americans offers him something better.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nobody: 6:52pm On Apr 11, 2018
Hakeem12:
Yeah brain washed Africans totally, even quoted bible verses to support their act of African enslavery, Ephesians chapter 6, verse 5-9.
Whites are evil, yes we know!!! but the knowledge which they gave to us in exchange for dominance is why we africans still exist today.
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Flye: 6:55pm On Apr 11, 2018
DJHANDSOME:
why do you think they want Assad out by all means?

It is for Economic and political domination of Europe.

Russia supplies 80% of European oil and gas, Putin does not play globalisation ball and uses gas supply as political bargain in Europe. So many powerful European countries fears going against Russia's stance and it is affecting America's agenda. So they set up a deal to kill the newest Russia's pipelines to Europe and create another gas route from gulf Nation mainly Qatar, Baharain and others, through Syria and the distribution center will be in Turkey. The problem is that Syria is Russia's ally and he rejected the offer. The western world has two alternative, get ride of Asad and bring somebody that will buy the idea or divide Syrian into different countries and the pipe line will go through.

Of course this has not worked out that was why they quickly lifted the export ban on American gas so that america can supply Europe with gas to reduce dependence on Russian gas. If not for that, all this sanction against Russia was rejected by most powerful European nation such as france, Germany, Italy etc they feel Russia can retaliate through energy supply but america quickly amemended their constitution to allow export of gas to Europe.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by MrMystrO(m): 6:58pm On Apr 11, 2018
DJHANDSOME:
which alternate sources are you referring to? why do you believe them? and how are we sure they're not also spreading their own propaganda just like CNN?

I don't like America, but when you keep making weak, unfounded and mysterious claims against others .
We know it's because of hate!

Well i believe if you read what i said very well, you would have seen where i said he should try digging for facts through sources that are not Mainstream media sources to gain a "Different Perspective" on the issue, instead of blindly following a single Narrative. Every cooperate news source on the planet is a propaganda machine no doubt, but it helps one better to get different perspectives on certain issues instead of following a particular Narrative Blindly.

You probably would have seen that if your reason for quoting me wasn't because you just wanted to quote someone.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by MrMystrO(m): 7:07pm On Apr 11, 2018
Flye:

It is for Economic and political domination of Europe.

Russia supplies 80% of European oil and gas, Putin does not play globalisation ball and uses gas supply as political bargain in Europe. So many powerful European countries fears going against Russian stance and it is affecting America's agenda. So they set up a deal to kill the newest Russian pipelines to Europe and create another gas route from gulf Nation mainly Qatar, Baharain and others, through Syria and the distribution center will be in Turkey. The problem is that Syria is Russian ally and he rejected the offer. The western world has two alternative, get ride of Asad and bring somebody that will buy the idea or divide Syrian into different countries and the pipe line will go through.

Of course this has not worked out that was why they quickly lifted the export ban on American gas so that america can supply Europe with gas to reduce dependence on Russian gas. If not for that, all this sanction against Russia was rejected by most powerful European nation such as france, Germany, Italy etc they feel Russian can retaliate through energy supply but america quickly amemended their constitution to allow export of gas to Europe.

Good one. You did your Research very Well.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Flye: 7:13pm On Apr 11, 2018
DJHANDSOME:
which alternate sources are you referring to? why do you believe them? and how are we sure they're not also spreading their own propaganda just like CNN?

I don't like America, but when you keep making weak, unfounded and mysterious claims against others .
We know it's because of hate!
You will be amazed at info you will get on YouTube.
Also try and read comments on most of this mainstream medias u will be surprised at argument and info link people shares.
Even the information about this particular chemical attack is on you tube. They called it white helmet scandal, the first chemical attack is also called white helmet scandal.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by seangy4konji: 7:19pm On Apr 11, 2018
all talk no action.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Flye: 7:23pm On Apr 11, 2018
MrMystrO:

It is annoying that people will just listen to CNN, BBC and Aljazera and they will be passing information without knowing that they are more ignorant that the person who does not even have television. I argued with one of my uncle during iraqi invasion, he was just praising America, some of my ogas also argue with me on recent happening including Libya but I really don't blame them. We are in the erra of mind controlling.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Flye: 7:25pm On Apr 11, 2018
seangy4konji:
all talk no action.
bro let us leave it at talk level, once action comes in, we are all doomed.
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by MrMystrO(m): 8:08pm On Apr 11, 2018
Flye:

It is annoying that people will just listen to CNN, BBC and Aljazera and they will be passing information without knowing that they are more ignorant that the person who does not even have television. I argued with one of my uncle during iraqi invasion, he was just praising America, some of my ogas also argue with me on recent happening including Libya but I really don't blame them. We are in the erra of mind controlling.

Very true my friend. The West's Propaganda machine is a very effective one and does a damn good job in keeping the ordinary people in line with any particular train of thought they want them to follow. Now That's what i call an efficient machine.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Holywizard: 8:20pm On Apr 11, 2018
Hahaha. They won't go nuclear and they won't fire each other. It will only be proxy war
lonelydora:

Where will you hide, if they finally bring it on? Biko...they shouldn't disturb our peace
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nobody: 9:04pm On Apr 11, 2018
As long as there is profit in war, the world will know no peace.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nobody: 9:41pm On Apr 11, 2018
victorvezx:

The Problem here is that Assad is using universally Banned chemical weapons to kill his people. Even United States military does not even use chemical weapons no matter the amount of defeat they suffer. Using chemical weapons is were one is crossing the line.
Chai !
Western media has really enslaved & brainwashed u.
I,m sure u believed them when they LIED that saddam had weapons of mass destruction.
Emancipate urself from ignorance my dear!

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by poseidon12: 10:40pm On Apr 11, 2018
It's about time Russia stood up to the bully US and put them in their place. It's wrong to use the chemical weapon on civilians. However I doubt that Syria did it. The US backed rebels could have done it (with help from the CIA) in order to get help from the West.
Moreover, the USA have also been blindly supporting wanton killings of the Palestinians by Israeli soldiers. Hypocrites.
Would love to see US take on their match for a change.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Dirkcoyt: 10:41pm On Apr 11, 2018
EazyMoh:

Second time I like your comment.
There's no such thing as supporting moderate terrorists. I'd assume the US should think of another way to get rid of Assad without empowering the terrorists like they did in Libya.

The question is what as assad done ? gy should he be get ridded.
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by poseidon12: 10:42pm On Apr 11, 2018
siraj1402:
If Trump claimed Assad is killing his people and enjoying it, is it not the same set of people Trump is planning to kill? When missiles were sent, will it kill only Assad? What Obama caused to Libya is still fresh.

Don't mind the hypocrite.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by lookingfly: 10:42pm On Apr 11, 2018
We here in nija are trying to escape the hardship useless bubu has put us...... Some guys are over there threatening them selves with smart bombs.... Kwantinu

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by poseidon12: 10:49pm On Apr 11, 2018
saaron:
I side with President Putin, and Assad of Syria. Turning Syria into the next Libya must be rejected by all sane people in the world. If Assad falls, Libya will be a child's play!
This is the same Assad Obama and the witch, Hillary Clinton tried to remove from power without success thanks to Putin. Why do they want Assad out of power so desperately? Havent they learn from Iraq and Libya war debacle? The sooner America realized that Asad and Putin are not the problem, the better for them. How can they focus all their attention on little Syria when the bigger problem, Saudi Arabia is there sponsoring terrorist activities all over the middle east? Look at Yemen, what is American govt doing about the atrocities of Saudi Arabia in that country?
Leaving the snake to chase a small rat will spell doom for peace efforts in middle east.

It's all about oil and gas. They want to be able to lay gas pipelines through Syria to Europe and Assad is not having any of that.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Guidette(f): 11:34pm On Apr 11, 2018
DJHANDSOME:
Whites are evil, yes we know!!! but the knowledge which they gave to us in exchange for dominance is why we africans still exist today.

Ermmmm... Say What? shocked

The only reason we are still alive is because we are too resilient, even though they have tried everything to get rid of us. They decimated all native populations all over the world from the Native Indians and Inuits in North America, to the Amerindians in the Caribbean and South America, and finally the aborigines (more like the originals) of Australasia.

There is nothing whitey ever did for our own good that didn't come from a place of superiority. Africa is the way it is by the European design, not by our nature. They pretend like they want to help us, but use the advantage to continue to pillage our lands, steal our resources, yet still point the finger at us.

I promise you... and I can lay down my life for this..... If Nigeria decides to kick Shell, Mobil, Chevron, etc out of the Niger Delta, nationalize our oil fully and refine it within our borders for our people, there would be a huge terrorist attack spearheaded by the CIA to prevent us from gaining our economic sovereignty. If we decide to stamp out corruption in the way that helps our people, they would "intervene". If we try to change our government to something that works for us, they will say they want to spread demo'crazy' to our nation (even though they dont practice it anyways).

Trust not your enemy!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Guidette(f): 12:02am On Apr 12, 2018
Flye:

RT, Sputnik and Telesur are some very great sources of information if you are looking for mainstream media alternatives.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by somehow: 12:12am On Apr 12, 2018
Try it na. Bully of a country. Fire into Syria and let's see if you won't get a retaliation.

Terrorist country supporting terrorism all over the world.

From Syria to Iraq, to Libya to Egypt to Bahrain. Blood American terrorist!

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Flye: 12:57am On Apr 12, 2018
Guidette:

RT, Sputnik and Telesur are some very great sources of information if you are looking for mainstream media alternatives.

Yes u are right, I deliberately not mention those because one can argue they are also telling their own version of story. However it is better to read and watch those ones because they more objective than the usual. The situation of the world is getting scary ooo, I'm watching Russian TV station now and they are already preparing their citizens on war survival, most TV programmes now are about war survival, food to store up, bomb shelta, gas mask, nuclear fallout survival. I hope this western world can get their act right and use comon sense. Right now Putin is addressing all the diplomat in Russia about the situation of the world as if he is about to take major decision. Honestly I'm dead afraid now. UK war ship is already positioned, Australia has signal to join, France is already positioned, Cyprus has denied us to use their island has base and everybody is asking about Asad location right now.

America has also position their aircraft carrier close to south Chinese sea and Taiwan, things are just unfolding rapidly ummmhhh!!!!!

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by lesson44: 1:11am On Apr 12, 2018
It now clearer to me why Nigeria end up with bad leaders Trump is one of the worst president Americans ever had and a lot of Nigerians love him.
We just love bad people.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by CofOLandOfPeace(m): 1:16am On Apr 12, 2018
ruffbamreal:
As long as there is profit in war, the world will know no peace.
This man has been known with making mouth. Let's wait and see.

Please Check Our Signature In Blue Below And Click/Call Us For Further Inquiries
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by victorvezx(m): 2:59am On Apr 12, 2018
obrigado080:
Chai !
Western media has really enslaved & brainwashed u.
I,m sure u believed them when they LIED that saddam had weapons of mass destruction.
Emancipate urself from ignorance my dear!
Shut up ur mouth, Russia ass licker
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by romme2u: 3:15am On Apr 12, 2018
Guidette:

Thanks. I comment on NL here and there mostly on trivial issues. But sometimes I see ignorance so bad I have to intervene for their sake.

Make no mistake, Erdogan is a US ally especially as Turkey is part of NATO. His only grievance with the US is that they were arming the Kurds in Syria who are great enemies of the Turks. Remember that the Kurds are still fighting for independence in Turkey. If push comes to shove, Turkey will fight on both sides grin grin

Erdogan no longer trust the west especially after the Russian jet shot-down saga and the phantom coup that Putin had to save his arse from being shot down.

Reason he went to St petersburg to sign some documents and request for the S-400 system.

He is patiently waiting (learnt well from putin) to take his pound of flesh from the west for stabbing him from different angles including arming the Kurds and encouraging them to conduct independence referendum.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nobody: 3:32am On Apr 12, 2018
Omg the bible says Damascus shall become a city of ruins.

Isaiah 17:1-3
Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nowenuse: 3:42am On Apr 12, 2018
DJHANDSOME:

This I highly doubt. Were Africans not surviving for centuries and making progress in our own ways before the West came along?
Besides, are you talking of knowledge like Medicine or what?

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nowenuse: 3:58am On Apr 12, 2018
MrMystrO:

poseidon12:

It's all about oil and gas. They want to be able to lay gas pipelines through Syria to Europe and Assad is not having any of that.
Flye.

I think I believe you guys about this plan of the western world to convey gas pipelines from the Arab world to Europe through Turkey.....

Perhaps you guys can throw more light in this Area with the map below. From the map I can see that Turkey still shares direct land boundary with Iraq which connects Saudi Arabia, why don't they pass the gas lines through that axis?
Also, what about Europe passing the gas lines through an alternative route like Jordan/Israel/Egypt/North-Africa/Europe?

I used to be a victim of western propaganda in the past of how they (the west) were the 'heroes and saving grace of the world', but not anymore as I got more enlightened.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Tunks2017(m): 4:01am On Apr 12, 2018
Usa is full of lies angry
War mongering destructive crooks......
Russia will beat Usa..............

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by Nobody: 6:17am On Apr 12, 2018
victorvezx:

Shut up ur mouth, Russia ass licker
Too much cnn n bbc did this to u.
you must have been ranting like this when they decieved u about iraq, libya etc
mr man, it is putin that would decide assad,s fate. ur western evil & lying gods cannot! so continue ranting, while assad remains in damascus...

The western axis of evil is collapsing and they are in panic mode, so they would create some conflict & tensions...
This year they started with Skripal poisoning (FAKE NEWS), now is Assad using chemical weapons (another FAKE NEWS).

Syria military (with russia's help) that has flushed out terrorists & is now in control of most of its territory, will now resort to using chemical weapons?

Only daft people still believe western FAKE NEWS media.

Re: Trump Tells Russia To 'get Ready' For Syria Missile Attacks by ezelous: 6:23am On Apr 12, 2018
Tohzara:
America, the self-appointed arbiter on morality, on what is right and wrong, always being the one to determine who's the terrorist, and who's fighting for "freedumb and dumbocracy". Neither the US nor Russia is a saint. They're both criminal nations that chase their own nàked interests at the expense of others, and do not have the interest of the human race at heart. But the ridiculous thing about it all is America's penchant for painting Russia the villain and portraying herself as the do-gooder, despite her numerous atrocities which authorizations are dressed in noble language and committed in the name of "freedom and democracy".

All the Nations where America had forcefully overthrown the ruling regime in the name of installing democracy fared better under their "evil, despotic, dictatorial, autocratic" leaders than they did in the aftermath of America's gesture to "free" them from oppression.

NATO must not be allowed to turn Syria into another Libya, because if the rebels should have their way, like America is pushing for, things might turn out much worse than whatever undesirable things are happening now, and Russia with all its faults is doing well to prevent that outcome.

America has no right to violate the sovereignty of other states and support rebels and terrorists in another country against its legitimate leadership. In a country with equal military strength, it would be classified as detestable act of war.

No one is buying their stupid propaganda anymore.
so also Russia!

US Senate Acquits Trump, Ex-president Cleared Of Incitement Charges / Philippine: Volcano Spews Ash, Steam And Lava. 8,000 People Evacuated / Snake Found On A Plane In Australia, Passengers Stranded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65