Stats: 3,151,304 members, 7,811,898 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:41 PM

We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) (33500 Views)

Thug Almost Killed In Okota, Rescued By Police (Photos) / Okorocha: How I Was Attacked By Thugs, Imo Government House Police / Security Men Guarding Fayose Leaving Ekiti Government House (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by erico2k2(m): 9:38pm On Jul 11, 2018
fairfora:
If they like, let them deploy 1m police to ekiti. PDP's candidate will win saturday's election. If not for fayose, herdsmen would have invaded that state and the entire south-west by now. I may not like his persona but I like his political doggedness. Had fayemi been in power till now under apc-led administration, the entire state and south-west would have been invaded by the killers by now because he wouldn't have chosen to go against the wish of his party. Money and power cannot buy us peace. Fayemi's government would repeal the anti-open grazing law if he wins and that for us in ekiti, it would be a disaster because the relative peace enjoyed in that state would be hurt.
true Son of the soil, Trump is not liked as a person in the USA, but people like his polices as he puts america 1st and majority 1st, he dnt give a craaaap.same is this guy
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by MahatmaGhandi: 9:40pm On Jul 11, 2018
If Buhari does not win the next election the IG and other top officers of the Nigerian police would go on exile because the person when he win no go spare them.

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by afongha: 9:40pm On Jul 11, 2018
GworoChewinMaga:

God bless you for this post.

Dem don swear you finish. gaskiya. When did I make that post? ome ale o
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by Bianda24: 9:41pm On Jul 11, 2018
whoever that says Fayose staged it must be senile or insane. when you see a video like this and still doubt it simply because you don't like the people or person involved, you must be out of your mind and also a liar. From what me Bianda24 saw, Fayose is not lying o. APC with their goons have started their brigandage again and insha Allah, they will fail.

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by papoudaupolos: 9:42pm On Jul 11, 2018
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
it will be your turn to cry after Saturday, you will cry and your head will dry like buhari head
Ok.
Small people and notice me.

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by papoudaupolos: 9:43pm On Jul 11, 2018
activistjohnny:
Chai he flogged you with english hands down.
Rubbish
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by GworoChewinMaga: 9:44pm On Jul 11, 2018
afongha:

Dem don swear you finish. gaskiya. When did I make that post? ome ale o

You hate yourself and your race. Fayose is just a convenient outlet for you.

Deep down inside you, your almajiri alter-ego is screaming to be freed.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by papoudaupolos: 9:45pm On Jul 11, 2018
fairfora:
If they like, let them deploy 1m police to ekiti. PDP's candidate will win saturday's election. If not for fayose, herdsmen would have invaded that state and the entire south-west by now. I may not like his persona but I like his political doggedness. Had fayemi been in power till now under apc-led administration, the entire state and south-west would have been invaded by the killers by now because he wouldn't have chosen to go against the wish of his party. Money and power cannot buy us peace. Fayemi's government would repeal the anti-open grazing law if he wins and that for us in ekiti, it would be a disaster because the relative peace enjoyed in that state would be hurt.
Blablablabla failure is pdp's till eternity

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by papoudaupolos: 9:48pm On Jul 11, 2018
GworoChewinMaga:

You are a Yoruba Man! Stop denying this fact.

And at the bolded: know that no one hates the Yoruba more than the Yoruba hates himself.

The greatest critics and haters of Fayose are mostly Yorubas who feel they must let their Awusa/Fulani masters know that they don't approve of Fayose's criticism of Buhari.
Topical case of blinds by Hatred. To you I'm yoruba and I ll be glad to be seen as such.

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by afongha: 9:48pm On Jul 11, 2018
GworoChewinMaga:

You hate yourself and your race. Fayose is just a convenient outlet for you.

Deep down inside you, your almajiri alter-ego is screaming to be freed.

Yaps the towering gibbering wastrel of potor lepublic. No go find work. Oloshi

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by GworoChewinMaga: 9:49pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:

Topical case of blinds by Hatred. To you I'm yoruba and I ll be glad to be seen as such.

You can be anything you wish to be.

Isn't that the Nu-Yoruba?
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by GworoChewinMaga: 9:50pm On Jul 11, 2018
afongha:

Yaps the towering gibbering wastrel of potor lepublic. No go find work. Oloshi

Your case is that you want the rest Yorubas to suffer like you kwara rats under a Fulani Emirate.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by limeta(f): 9:56pm On Jul 11, 2018
Buhari can not do anything close to this in the north
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by Chrixtopha(m): 9:56pm On Jul 11, 2018
Some of us here have sold their souls to the devil and affirms never to say the truth to the extent that even the APC gives them live snake and tell them to say it is a cow, they won't hesitate in yielding.... The NPF only remembered to inform the public that they didn't invade the govt house with all these police vans, armed men everyone saw on the media... nPF should have equally told us that Fayose staged the whole thing... Plz let's say the truth for once
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by NairaMaster1(m): 10:06pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:

I was waiting for this day long long before I swear and today here it's.
I felt like I paid off a huge debt.
Fayose and every Bigot like him offend me in this country, by the way they keep deceiving the gullibles
The gullibles are the ones following APC irrespective of the hunger in the midst of plenty.

As for Fayose and co, if the Yorubas like let them kill themselves because of who serves the North better it's non of my business.

In fact, it makes me happy seeing educated people serving the illiterate.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by dlaw70(m): 10:08pm On Jul 11, 2018
Have u ever in ur life heard of the word international community ?
papoudaupolos:
I was very happy to see Fayose crying like that wallahi.
It gave me joy and I wish him more in life.

Police if you didn't do it I hope you ll do it.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by buhariguy(m): 10:11pm On Jul 11, 2018
TheFreeOne:
Lame. The statement did not address the issue.

So where did the gun shots emanated from?

NP...students of Lai Mohammed.
so you believed that gun sound,

Na wa oo,
So were you actually deceived or deceived by political affiliation.
Bianda24:
whoever that says Fayose staged it must be senile or insane. when you see a video like this and still doubt it simply because you don't like the people or person involved, you must be out of your mind and also a liar. From what me Bianda24 saw, Fayose is not lying o. APC with their goons have started their brigandage again and insha Allah, they will fail.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by activistjohnny(m): 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:
Rubbish
lol his comment is paining you
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by abimic(m): 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2018
ChangetheChange:

What fucckking difference does that make?

I know u are happy about the madness exhibited by The Buhari led Armed forces today in Ekiti, pray such madness doesn't befall u or ur family in 2019

What happened today in Ekiti is tranny of the highest order and a fundamental infringement of freedom of movement of Nigerian citizens

Hate it or love it. Democracy has gone to the dogs under Buhari
Is this first election to be handled by buhari?, if not, shove your Self pity your sorry ass. Anything to disgrace fayose is good, don't care who wins. Fayose and the police are both wrong, but we all know fayose is Good at buying emotion even from jankara market but who cares, some words are so painful than actions. This is a tip of the iceberg, they all would be fed same portion of police injustice to ordinary men on the street, they Just started! They're all part of our problems as a country.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by Temi17: 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2018
And Tb done dey tell this small small
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by papoudaupolos: 10:24pm On Jul 11, 2018
activistjohnny:
lol his comment is paining you
who
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by kinibigdeal(m): 10:33pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:

Fayose and every Bigot like him offend me in this country, by the way they keep deceiving the gullibles

Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by lx3as(m): 10:40pm On Jul 11, 2018
madridguy:
Fayose the comic reliever grin grin

We don't even need police explanation, we know what happened (a desperate drama from Peter the Rock), and we also know the difference between Fajuyi pavilion and government house, only idiots won't know these.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by papoudaupolos: 10:43pm On Jul 11, 2018
[quote author=kinipbigdeal post=69294045][/quote]
U said worst to ur parent
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by HazzanTazzan(m): 10:47pm On Jul 11, 2018
Eye1:
sorry dundee,i was dere today,he was shot but the bullets were not penetrating into his body...stop looking for stupid grammars to pile up fake incident jst to creat awareness here on nairaland...fool,eleka 4 gov!!!

Choi ... You must be Lai Mohammed's role model...

So you saw police shooting at fayose and the odeeshi wey dey him body just dey drop the bullets Abi?

Funny human being
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by activistjohnny(m): 10:47pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:
who
you.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by lx3as(m): 10:51pm On Jul 11, 2018
nairavsdollars:
From the video i saw, Fayose is only whipping up unnecessary sympathy. He is a jackass

He is getting only sympathy of the 5% not Ekiti voters, we are expecting greater drama from him. Is he not Fayose, Easterners will relocate to West and vote for his puppet; their strengths end as keyboards' Warriors and Wailers.
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by AroleOduduwa(m): 10:52pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:

What is the meaning of bigotry? What will you call yourself? You said you wished the police did it
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by kmaster007: 10:53pm On Jul 11, 2018
all nah game
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by koffsman(m): 11:25pm On Jul 11, 2018
papoudaupolos:

My Broda Aje I do ask myself is this Ow foolish ekiti pple are with all the education ekiti pple claim to have fayose and Dino the clown
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by LastDays777: 12:47am On Jul 12, 2018
BruncleZuma:

Dem go gree

Which app did you use for this
Re: We Did Not Invade Ekiti Government House - Police (photos) by Aquilazng(m): 1:05am On Jul 12, 2018
papoudaupolos:
I was very happy to see Fayose crying like that wallahi.
It gave me joy and I wish him more in life.

Police if you didn't do it I hope you ll do it.
As u r happy seeing him cry shall your agony be increased. Check the time now u shall walow in shame anguish. U shall never encounter good things no more. So shall it be. Ola lakuala .....

Adamawa: The Declaration Of Binani As Winner By The REC Is Void - INEC / Live Pictures From APC Campaign House / What Lai Mohammed Said About Yaradua When He Was Sick

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41