Stats: 3,163,022 members, 7,852,511 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:27 PM

Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” (33282 Views)

This Is Why You Should Hire A Workout Instructor When Lifting Weights(Photos) / Sandra Bassey Distributes COVID-19 Palliatives In Akwa Ibom (Photos) / Ghana Records 1,032 COVID-19 Cases — 10 Days After Lifting Lockdown (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by gebest: 5:53am On Aug 03, 2018
DonFreshmoney:
See her flat breast.
na lie her breast no flat look am well.
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by mechanics(m): 6:00am On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
I'll gladly accept to be a lesbian for only one day just to smash this cool
hmmmm, meaning?
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by mechanics(m): 6:00am On Aug 03, 2018
She's fitted.

Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by DonFreshmoney(m): 6:45am On Aug 03, 2018
taurusdude0:

Guy talk true Na they are not bad

How are they not flat broo? Don't u see the packaging that comes w it. I ave experience in breast, and I can tell you that this is FLAT
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Evidenx(m): 6:46am On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
What is wrong with one being a lesbian undecided
EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH IT,FIRST IT SHOWS UR BRAIN NEEDS RESETTING(because VIRUS DON ENTER)
2NDLY IT MEANS U ARE FIGTHING WITH GOD(BECOS THATS NOT HIS WILL,IT IS ADAM AND EVE NOT EVE AND EVELYN)
QUESTION: who can battle with the LORD
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by DonFreshmoney(m): 6:47am On Aug 03, 2018
rosiebishh:

Who is this monstrosity? Please post your picture, let's match the stupidity to the face. Monkey.

Why he pain u like this?? Someone cannot comment in peace again in this forum.. are u the one on d picture? I stand by my word, that breast flat. Maybe cos u also ave a pancake kinda breast, na why he dey hurt u. Send ur breast pixc via email, let me observe it.
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by DonFreshmoney(m): 6:49am On Aug 03, 2018
DonFreshmoney:

Ogaaa. The breast flat like slippers. Use ur eyes not ur dick

BABAA don't let push up bra decieve u.. many of this ladies can package fry egg to boil eggs.. tell them to remove clothes, now u will begin to see flat eba.
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by bennynaza(m): 6:49am On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:

Smash with what? U go borrow prick?
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by gassbee: 7:02am On Aug 03, 2018
is a big turn off if ur pretty babe is already looking like a man with muscles everywhere
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by 123456dr(f): 7:26am On Aug 03, 2018
Sandra has made it to Nairaland...Jogodo Baby.

Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by mustafa006: 7:50am On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
what will u smash? but suspect you are already a lesbian
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by stevio(m): 7:59am On Aug 03, 2018
Butt seer grin,your mates are busy seeing visions & dreams,you're busy seeing butts & booby cheesy
oshe11:
But she looks MANLY and STRONG

I mean I know a Soft butt n boobs when I see one
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Sommydisaster(m): 8:05am On Aug 03, 2018
my lodge mate that year........... during my days in Zambezi temple
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by oshe11: 8:06am On Aug 03, 2018
stevio:
Butt seer grin,your mates are busy seeing visions & dreams,you're busy seeing butts & booby cheesy
Lol.....

We aint in a sporitual thread
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by youngbelieve(f): 8:25am On Aug 03, 2018
oshe11:

Oshey!! Lord of de butts,king of de boobses,specialist in butts nd boobseses...we ave heard you.
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by oshe11: 8:56am On Aug 03, 2018
youngbelieve:

Oshey!! Lord of de butts,king of de boobses,specialist in butts nd boobseses...we ave heard you.
Lol....

You can sample yours for softability testcheesy
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by obentenyson(m): 9:23am On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
What is wrong with one being a lesbian undecided

16years behind bars is wrong if Government Catchyou... Or tire on your head if people catch you... This is Nigeria not Sodom and gomorah (America)
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Metuh: 9:24am On Aug 03, 2018
kaen1317:
I need my ladies soft and gentle for good smooshing...not bony and muscular...
Black man and sex sex sex naim make poverty dey wear you like clothe so.

Read and understand what was written.

Gyming doesn't necessarily make a girl muscular

Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by meobizy(f): 10:19am On Aug 03, 2018
That nyash is not natural. This one is another instagram olosho masquerading as a fitness model. Really fit women look more like Blessing Okagbare, manly to an extent but still feminine. I think women should take up gymnastics as opposed to lifting weights. It gives a toned look to female features.
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Sommydisaster(m): 12:13pm On Aug 03, 2018
rosiebishh:
She is amazing! And she is my sister. For those saying they like their girls soft...as if you even have girls. Biko shift one side first.

Thank God nairaland doesn't have profile pictures, I'm sure nobody wants to see your gorilla faces.

For my ladies here, Sandra's fitness blog is sofitnessng..com

Read any post you like, share, and comment. And you can follow her on IG @sofit_ng. She also does personal training at affordable rates.

Stay blessed.

Rosemary right?

unizik

laurels apartment
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by PrimadonnaO(f): 2:36pm On Aug 03, 2018
oshe11:

Exactly. She still looks manly.

Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Xinzu: 2:40pm On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:

Biacan?
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Babyforever(f): 2:52pm On Aug 03, 2018
Xinzu:

Biacan?
Xinzu where have you been shocked I search all over nairaland both your old and new moniker I couldn't confirm your where about shocked MUNACHI embarassed embarassed
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Xinzu: 3:00pm On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
Xinzu where have you been shocked I search all over nairaland both your old and new moniker I couldn't confirm your where about shocked MUNACHI embarassed embarassed

You have started again with this your whinning grin

Abeg go sitdown gringrin
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Babyforever(f): 3:03pm On Aug 03, 2018
Xinzu:

You have started again with this your whinning grin

Abeg go sitdown gringrin
Like seriously I searched for you cheesy Welcome back kiss kiss

What happened to you
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Xinzu: 6:24pm On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
Like seriously I searched for you cheesy Welcome back kiss kiss

What happened to you

I've been in the real world, you should try that too. smiley
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Babyforever(f): 6:29pm On Aug 03, 2018
Xinzu:

I've been in the real world, you should try that too. smiley
I've been working endlessly lately cheesy
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Xinzu: 7:17pm On Aug 03, 2018
Babyforever:
I've been working endlessly lately cheesy

Send me that ur pics again seff
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by rosiebishh(f): 8:11pm On Aug 03, 2018
DonFreshmoney:

Why he pain u like this?? Someone cannot comment in peace again in this forum.. are u the one on d picture? I stand by my word, that breast flat. Maybe cos u also ave a pancake kinda breast, na why he dey hurt u. Send ur breast pixc via email, let me observe it.

No I'm not the one, you obviously can't read where I said she's my sister. But I'm not surprised, when you can't even type in common English, illiterate.

For the people that can actually read and understand fitness, see my above statements for her IG and blog. Thanks.
Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by rosiebishh(f): 8:13pm On Aug 03, 2018
It's funny how all the gorillas are crawling out of the jungle caves and criticizing someone's image. As if Sandra would even let you lick the ground she walked on. Bunch of illiterate mediocres with microscopic pricks to match.

Re: Sandra Okeke: “Lifting Weights Won’t Make You Look Manly” by Babyforever(f): 8:36pm On Aug 03, 2018
Xinzu:

Send me that ur pics again seff
But you will show me yours cause it's been long I saw that thick neck tongue

NAFDAC Orders The Recall Of Eva Table Water 75cl / What If One Of My Breasts Is Bigger Than The Other? / Coronavirus: Is Face Mask The New Goldmine?