Stats: 3,158,798 members, 7,837,876 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 12:08 PM

Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) (102371 Views)

Mob Overpowers Policemen, Kills Two, Injures Two Others In Edo / Lady Overpowers 2 Soldiers Trying To Flog Her In Lagos / Gay Man Arrested After Breaking Into A Man’s House To Rape Him In Bauchi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by adecz: 10:23am On Feb 24, 2019
Technically speaking,
can a woman rape a man?

John Thomas can never answer, "Present Sir"
under pressure.

If e no answer, no rape is possible.

If you know,, you know wink wink cheesy cheesy wink wink wink wink wink
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by sapeleboi(m): 10:29am On Feb 24, 2019
ashawo die toto rest

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by 9ja083: 10:30am On Feb 24, 2019
She is sick and needs help

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Toheeb31(m): 10:31am On Feb 24, 2019
SweetBuns:

Idiat... You'll never say men are scum if it were the other way round undecided

Empty Head

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by SweetBuns(f): 10:32am On Feb 24, 2019
Toheeb31:

Empty Head
If you dont have any sensible thing to say, please shut up

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by 4ckTOTO: 10:33am On Feb 24, 2019
Wicked woman. Why can you give him one mouth. What do you stand to loose
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Daphresh: 10:39am On Feb 24, 2019
Her hot pot needs to be checked, there are many of them out there just pretending to be normal... May God save this generation

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by akdjr(m): 10:40am On Feb 24, 2019
Men must rise against this rape by women.

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by BrainSanitizer: 10:44am On Feb 24, 2019
byorri:
Exclusive Information Every Nairalander Need To Have At His/her Disposal In 2019

1. How to Successfully Relocate to Canada as a Permanent Resident Without Wasting a Kobo on Agents
2. How to easily get jobs in Canada....
3. The High-Score IELTS Program (How to get a minimum of 7.5 Score even if you have just 2weeks to study)

WhatsApp : 0 8 1 0 9 5 5 7 5 3 9

()
And you're still in Nigeria typing this? Your village people must be A* generals in the coven.

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by SmartyPants(m): 10:44am On Feb 24, 2019
Kobicove:
She was forcefully trying to take off his trousers... It does not necessarily mean that she wanted to rape him undecided

If you didn't watch the video don't mislead others who won't watch either. She was forcibly putting on a condom on the fellow!

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by SmartyPants(m): 10:46am On Feb 24, 2019
Deicide:
According to the law women can't rape men. If this man was to take this woman to court she would win the case! though they might charge her for assault.

Which law?
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by wifeesnatcher(m): 10:50am On Feb 24, 2019
What a lucky man and here I'm looking for 2 hefty BBW to rape me

They will regret ever offing their panties for me
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Toheeb31(m): 10:53am On Feb 24, 2019
SweetBuns:

If you dont have any sensible thing to say, please shut up

From your name self I know say you head empty sweet buns�� fish size brain individual.. so what she did is right ? Or because it’s a guy st the end it’s ok ?
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Nobody: 10:54am On Feb 24, 2019
I still don't understand what this topic is doing on front page..

Someone kindly explain

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by donbenie(m): 10:54am On Feb 24, 2019
SweetBuns:

But you'll be the first to shout men are SCUM,if the roles are switched.. cool
By the way,he is being SARCASTIC.. shocked

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by SweetBuns(f): 10:55am On Feb 24, 2019
Toheeb31:

From your name self I know say you head empty sweet buns�� fish size brain individual.. so what she did is right ? Or because it’s a guy st the end it’s ok ?
Idiot, where did I say that what she did was right? Huh?

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by SweetBuns(f): 10:56am On Feb 24, 2019
donbenie:
But you'll be the first to shout men are SCUM,if the roles are switched.. cool
By the way,he is being SARCASTIC.. shocked
When a handshake goes beyond the elbow, we know it has turned to another thing.
Look at his previous posts.

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Jane1234f(f): 10:57am On Feb 24, 2019
Who videoed this?
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Newmans: 10:57am On Feb 24, 2019
Chop am raw
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Nobody: 10:58am On Feb 24, 2019
EVILFOREST:
ONE VIDEO with Different stories on Nairaland.

1. Woman attempts to RAPE a man
2. Lady defeats a man who attempted to Rape her
3. Husband and Wife fights hard.
4. Wife catches a cheating husband.
5. Lady deals with hubby who voted for PMB
6. Sex starved mad lady demands for sex
Imagine what LIES have done to us
It's crazy, This is because there Are so many Ignoramuses on Nairaland. Don't be Amazed that the same people will believe All of the Above. grin
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Tonysmith4sure(m): 11:01am On Feb 24, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

negodi iti nke a anya.
Enyia enwero m efe gi
Hehehehehhee.......... I got that..
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Nobody: 11:04am On Feb 24, 2019
I didn's see any Rape here, she was PERHAPS trying to retrieve something of hers which he took. and the only way to get it back is while he was Drunk.
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by nho4: 11:04am On Feb 24, 2019
Hot oil should be poured into the lady’s pussy...ladies are useless as tissue paper
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 11:11am On Feb 24, 2019
Obainoneandonly:
you two got me rolling on d floor....

after insulting eachoda with your different languages, then u denied it outrightly just because neither of u understands the others language... . it just seems funny to me
sweetbuns did not insult him/her, I understand the language she/he used

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by LINTUNE(m): 11:12am On Feb 24, 2019
SweetBuns:

Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by bluntMonkey: 11:14am On Feb 24, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:
That woman deserves to have her pussy cut off!!!angry

What nonsense!

women are scum!!!!sad

How do you cut a pussy off?
Stitch her pussy I'd rather say grin
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by LINTUNE(m): 11:16am On Feb 24, 2019
grin cheesy
Inspectorsuga22:
Chai I wish say na this my neighbor wey I done they like since wan rape me like this, anybody wey try stop her go explain himself from hospital bed.... cheesy
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by LINTUNE(m): 11:17am On Feb 24, 2019
sapeleboi:
ashawo die toto rest
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by onyedika946(m): 11:19am On Feb 24, 2019
Kobicove:
She was forcefully trying to take off his trousers... It does not necessarily mean that she wanted to rape him undecided
Nop, she wants to wash the trousers.
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Caseless: 11:40am On Feb 24, 2019
no one speaks for the men when it comes to them being sexually abused.
Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by Oskysureboy: 11:44am On Feb 24, 2019
ladies be turning to men these days

Old Woman Paraded For Having Sex With A Young Man In Ebonyi (Photos) / Paul Okwudili: Man Dies In Anambra Hotel After Taking Sex Enhancement Drug / Colombian Man Shoots Unclad Wife & Her Lover Dead While Having Sex In Their Home