Stats: 3,165,641 members, 7,861,963 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 02:05 AM

'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her (64226 Views)

Princess Shyngle Apologises To Frederic Badji, Her Boyfriend After Mocking Him / Princess Shyngle Blasts Her Ex-Boyfriend After He Cried, Threatened To Kill Self / Davido Mocks Mayorkun For Going Broke After Buying Car (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Nobody: 4:06pm On Mar 08, 2019
Don't cook nowundecided
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Skmoda360(m): 4:07pm On Mar 08, 2019
Olori IBU girl grin grin grin
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Icon79(m): 4:07pm On Mar 08, 2019
LOL. This one is like 38 26 48 shocked

Totally out of shape, IMHO.

O pari
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by 2special(m): 4:09pm On Mar 08, 2019
seems you guys didn't bother reading till the end.
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by olioxx(m): 4:09pm On Mar 08, 2019
peteruuu:
Ode ni girl yii.
olohun.. Didirin ni girl yen. .
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by elotajohn1(m): 4:10pm On Mar 08, 2019
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Christos0Famous(m): 4:12pm On Mar 08, 2019
This monkey self.... Na human being born am.
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by sukhothai: 4:14pm On Mar 08, 2019
AntiBrutus:
Oh Lord
I will never understand ladies that say "wifely privileges". What da fck is that?

Why don't we ever hear of husbandly privileges?

He buys you car, you collect.
Sends money to your account, you collect.
Gives you money for shopping, you collect.

You will still go to his house and hang leg for burglary proof to collect the D.

Then he tells you to cook and you remember wifely duties. Something must be wrong with your head.
i must be dreaming.. which moniker did i just see type all this

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Wirey89: 4:14pm On Mar 08, 2019
Check my signature to migrate to canada

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Chidonsky: 4:15pm On Mar 08, 2019
AntiBrutus:
Oh Lord
I will never understand ladies that say "wifely privileges". What da fck is that?

You will still go to his house and hang leg for burglary proof to collect the D.

Then he tells you to cook and you remember wifely duties. Something must be wrong with your head.
What feminism is teaching our ladies this days is becoming annoying,just imagine what a privilege girl like her is putting up with.

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by manneger2: 4:15pm On Mar 08, 2019
Internet just make this deform girl celeb
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by peteruuu(m): 4:16pm On Mar 08, 2019
olioxx:

olohun.. Didirin ni girl yen. .
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Fazemood(m): 4:16pm On Mar 08, 2019
Antie shyngle issa goat

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by alphaNomega: 4:16pm On Mar 08, 2019
The girl is lazy

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by win3k: 4:17pm On Mar 08, 2019
Typical black woman - thief

Did he put a ring on it before he bought you an expensive car?

You started enjoying expensive privileges before marriage but your standard for him is different!

Female thieves!

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by gracegirl19: 4:19pm On Mar 08, 2019
We have more pressing issues
Solve your relationship issues privately
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Nobody: 4:19pm On Mar 08, 2019
sukhothai:
i must be dreaming.. which moniker did i just see type all this

You must be dreaming? Because the comment is to a female and you like it.

If it were to a male, I am sure you would have been barking like a man who can't maintain erectîons. Silly hypocrites that want every comment to appeal to them.

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by cococandy(f): 4:21pm On Mar 08, 2019
He should have told her the car was in exchange for housekeeping duties

Although I can bet this story is fake
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Ferrous(m): 4:23pm On Mar 08, 2019
I didn't see any reason why someone would want to date this girl in the first place

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Daeylar(f): 4:24pm On Mar 08, 2019
Isn't this the girl who is always having one drama or the other?
The boyfriend Should have just told her that the car is payment for the services of a cook.

No one should be giving anyone commands.
That's rude. Car or no car.
All these control freaks. And no she doesn't need to impress him.

That now Oga thinks he has right and be giving me command, says i should come to his house and be cooking for him continental dish, Gambian food and Nigerian food. That I should be cooking for him and his friends that i need to impress him, saying oga you are mad, are you idiot do i look like your mother i will be feeding you and your friends.

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Nobody: 4:24pm On Mar 08, 2019
AntiBrutus:
Oh Lord

as if that is not what u do angry

I swear to God, I am joking grin
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by mysticwarrior(m): 4:25pm On Mar 08, 2019
See how stupid some ladies can be, it clearly shows that some ladies don't have anything to offer other than their pussy, that is why I don't pity them while fvcking them five rounds overnight.
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by lexy2014: 4:26pm On Mar 08, 2019
LesbianBoy:
I would have insulted this hoe but no it's the stupid boyfriend maga that deserves the insults! I just don't know why most Nigerian guys like to mumu themselves on top women matter! Mumu boyfriend see big nyansh he go buy her G-wagon now see her opening her mouth saying she can cook for him. I can bet if his fellow guy ask him for money now, he would say he is "broke" angry
Best comment so far. U spoke my mind. U have done justice 2d issue

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Adakintroy: 4:26pm On Mar 08, 2019
"When people give you gift you collect"

It's called bait not gift. Learn to say thank you. Thanks the only way you can keep your prestige or respect intact.
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by hammerFC: 4:29pm On Mar 08, 2019
ALL THIS RECENT ATTACK ON CHIOMA OVER DAVIDO.

FROM US SLAY QUEEN ACCUSING HER OF GIVING HIM GOOD PUSSY, TO THE STOP COOKING TALK TODAY.

THE ATTACK GET MULTIPLE DIMENSION.
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by freemi(m): 4:29pm On Mar 08, 2019
Chelsea82:
See how people blasted her, Watch Complete Video HERE
mtcheep. .she no even fine sef
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Daeylar(f): 4:30pm On Mar 08, 2019
Adakintroy:
"When people give you gift you collect"

It's called bait not gift. Learn to say thank you. Thanks the only way you can keep your prestige or respect intact.

It's called gift.
She is not a mind reader. How is she supposed to distinguish between bait and gift. What is even a bait here?
If she carries this Jaded and cynical mindset around thinking that every gift she is ever given is a bait how far is it supposed to take her?

Don't push unnecessary responsibility unto another person. Instead people should learn how to open their mouths and speak. No one is a mind reader. Everyone should learn to say what they want.
Her prestige and respect is very well intact.

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Chidonsky: 4:32pm On Mar 08, 2019
AntiBrutus:

This has nothing to do with feminism.
Thank you...
but you can attest to the fact that women were not like this,unlike the breed of juvenile attitudinal news flying around social media.
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by Cuteamigo1(m): 4:32pm On Mar 08, 2019
Houseofglam7:
Who birthed this idiot
Smh?
The girl or the guy? Because at this point they are all idiots to me.

Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by dingbang(m): 4:37pm On Mar 08, 2019
Only sensible ladies deserve expensive gifts like cars
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by SultanYoung: 4:38pm On Mar 08, 2019
aguiyi2:
OP, your written English is like today's level of governance in Nigeria.
at first i thought my eyes are deceiving me not untill i saw your comment i believe is either bobrisky is the OP or the olosho of a lady attend the same school with bobrisky
Re: 'I Will Not Cook': Princes Shyngle Blasts Boyfriend After Buying A Car For Her by wifeesnatcher(m): 4:41pm On Mar 08, 2019
they've use this one brain for money ritual

Iceberg Slim Flaunts His New Girlfriend (Photo) / Nengi & Burna Boy Spark Dating Rumors After Allegedly Being Together (Video) / Osita Iheme At Pastor Bushiri's Birthday In Malawi (Photos)