Stats: 3,162,505 members, 7,850,746 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 08:24 AM

Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital (19030 Views)

Governor Sanwo-Olu Pays Unannounced Visit To Island Maternity Hospital / Soludo Embarks On An Unscheduled Visit To UNIZIK’s Forgotten Worsened Road / General Leo Irabo Pays Unscheduled Visit To Wounded Soldiers In Borno (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Stillthebest: 11:32am On Oct 07, 2019
SouthSouth1914:
Very good move to keep all these devilish doctors in check!

Thought nurses and attendants who call parents with their diseases names e.g Mrs. Diabetes, are the problems in the hospital and the CMMs who don't care.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Beblessedbaba: 11:33am On Oct 07, 2019
MRsettingz:
been 28hrs I ate solid food last, he hustle is real
Pls help a brother

Zenith

2083 5420 57
I will send 100 naira to your account. You are always hungry and always needy as if no other person in the world needs help
Pls get a job and earn a decent living.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Nobody: 11:34am On Oct 07, 2019
realestniggah:
Sanwo is working.. Let see if he can surpass fashola legacy.

Sanwo-olu is a so far a social media governor. I havent seen one thing he has done

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by realestniggah: 11:36am On Oct 07, 2019
isthatso:

Sanwo-olu is a so far a social media governor. I havent seen one thing he has done

You expected him to have constructed the road to your village.. Give him time
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Correcto: 11:41am On Oct 07, 2019
Lol you are really funny
BafanaBafana:
That is the mark of a true progressive. Anyone who has passed through Tinubu is an asset to the people. People from the South east should let Tinubu nominate their governors for them and see how their land will develop
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Nobody: 11:41am On Oct 07, 2019
realestniggah:

You expected him to have constructed the road to your village.. Give him time

no but to say he will exceed Fashola when he has done nothing so far is ridiculous. There is nothing to suggest he even knows what he is doing

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by maxiflexy(m): 11:54am On Oct 07, 2019
Great one there, Democracy at work here, this is what we call government of the people by the people and for the people.
i wish Ayade can do same in General Hospital Calabar, that hospital is so poor and untidy.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Nobody: 12:07pm On Oct 07, 2019
Happy new week. we are open for business. Procurement and shipping from China to Lagos and Kaduna Facebook ads sales landing page design. whatsapp - 08120292561
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by spokesboy: 12:15pm On Oct 07, 2019
realestniggah:
So, paying an unscheduled visit to a hospital is your own definition of working? No wonder the country keeps underdeveloping because the performance bar has been set lower

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by TheAlchemist: 12:16pm On Oct 07, 2019
Good move, may I suggest a to do list

1. Transportation: share with us your action plan to ease traffic grid locks on our roads. Nothing has changed!
2. Education: Give us smart education as part of the smart Lagos initiative.
3. Health care... qualitative health care at affordable cost.
Who is your most innovative commissioner(s) how has he/she being able to think outside the box.
We wish you the very best.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by mhaki(m): 12:27pm On Oct 07, 2019
This man can point hand for Africa!!!
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by ikorodureporta: 12:31pm On Oct 07, 2019
It appears his doctor wife is d one doing d job for over 100days

. just came to see d pointing fingers cheesy

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by clarocuzioo(m): 12:38pm On Oct 07, 2019
BafanaBafana:
That is the mark of a true progressive. Anyone who has passed through Tinubu is an asset to the people. People from the South east should let Tinubu nominate their governors for them and see how their land will develop

So that he will use two bouillon vans and carry away our state treasury,

God forbid.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by majamajic(m): 12:39pm On Oct 07, 2019
BafanaBafana:

u have never been to east before have u ?

if not the peaceful atmosphere in the cool city of Enugu , u can't compare with isolo
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Tonnyray: 1:43pm On Oct 07, 2019
Tina26:
which work he has been invincible
Do you even know what the word invincible means?
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by mechanics(m): 1:55pm On Oct 07, 2019
Nice one.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by NigeriaIsDoomed: 1:59pm On Oct 07, 2019
Tina26:
which work he has been invincible
Don't mind that one that is typing trash from his village grin
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by NigeriaIsDoomed: 2:00pm On Oct 07, 2019
Tonnyray:
Do you even know what the word invincible means?
Typo error, guess she wanted to type invisible not invincible. Correct her and move on young man.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by NigeriaIsDoomed: 2:03pm On Oct 07, 2019
BafanaBafana:
Noise maker! Travel out to other countries to see what leaders have achieved and then come back to Lagos if you will not curse these wicked rulers.
Perhaps development has another definition, Lagos that is characterized by widespread underdeveloped economic infractructure is developed?
Even on the scale of HDI Lagos is far from being developed.
Please some of you should desist from advertising your ignorance to the whole world and shaming the country through your senseless comments.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by NigeriaIsDoomed: 2:07pm On Oct 07, 2019
isthatso:

I swear! Lagos would have been better off with Ambode.
I thought Ambode was bad until the drug baron cum bullion van's stooge came onboard.
The difference is clear.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Nobody: 2:21pm On Oct 07, 2019
NigeriaIsDoomed:
I thought Ambode was bad until the drug baron cum bullion van's stooge came onboard.
The difference is clear.

anyway i understand he is pencilled down for only 1 term.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by ogunsbanjul(m): 3:15pm On Oct 07, 2019
Go for deliverance please more importantly in a church where holiness is the watchword.
JaruJaru890:
Sanwo should visit gbagada general hospital where he is being treated for mental sickness
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by Seun360(m): 3:57pm On Oct 07, 2019
realestniggah:

Working where?

Jamboree Governor, all he does is to talk, talk and talk.

Won't even surpass Ambode's Legacy.

Ratings: 2/10.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by BuhariAdvocate: 4:19pm On Oct 07, 2019
This your suggestion would highly be consider and treat properly.
nedekid:
He should visit abeokuta Expressway to see how people suffer every morning in holdup meanwhile the brt lanes are idle. He should go out at night to see the street lights Ambode installed that helped security no longer work. Hence increase crime rates. He should also visit the roads to see how terrible they are and how mechanics are smiling all the way to the bank.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by obinoral1179(m): 6:20pm On Oct 07, 2019
realestniggah:
it's seems you are staying in oyo or osun,so paying a visit is now working? All the roads in Lagos are in dissaray and he is paying a visit to marina.... The man might be worst
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by obinoral1179(m): 6:23pm On Oct 07, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
This your suggestion would highly be consider and treat properly.
Are you the spoke man of the governor? Please inform him that oba Akran road is bad, the whole of agege road are bad, awolowo way in Ikeja needs proper drainage..... He should start solving the issues of traffic in Lagos...

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by obinoral1179(m): 6:23pm On Oct 07, 2019
Seun360:

Working where?

Jamboree Governor, all he does is to talk, talk and talk.

Won't even surpass Ambode's Legacy.

Ratings: 2/10.
1/10
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by bigtt76(f): 6:26pm On Oct 07, 2019
Big Brother Naija haf ended ...baba is showing face cheesy cheesy cheesy how are we sure he wasn't the voice behind Biggie cheesy cheesy cheesy

Olusharp:
Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu on Monday paid unscheduled meeting to the General Hospital at Marina.

The Governor during his visit to the Hospital went round the wards as he assessed the quality of service rendered in various departments.

He also spoke on the importance of patients getting access to adequate health facility as he also took care of the bills of the patients in the emergency ward.

Sanwo-Olu said,

"It is equally very important that the patients are getting the best care possible and I ensured the bills of the emergency patients were taken care of. I also assured the personnel of government's continued support."

https://ngg.ng/2019/10/07/photo-sanwo-olu-pays-unscheduled-visit-to-general-hospital-marina/

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by obinoral1179(m): 6:26pm On Oct 07, 2019
NigeriaIsDoomed:
The difference is clear.
Ambode was a genius the only sin was that he was not a party man and the LAWMA issues brought his downfalls.... GAC said Lagos had a master plan and Ambode deviate from it, I'm thinking which master plan sanwo olu is achieving now...

Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by BuhariAdvocate: 6:46pm On Oct 07, 2019
The measure has put in place to fixed those roads you mentioned below even though most of them are federal roads...I'm assuring you that very soon work will start there. We enjoying the general public to bear with state government and support the present administration both state and federal.
obinoral1179:
Are you the spoke man of the governor? Please inform him that oba Akran road is bad, the whole of agege road are bad, awolowo way in Ikeja needs proper drainage..... He should start solving the issues of traffic in Lagos...
Re: Sanwo-Olu Pays Unscheduled Visit To Marina General Hospital by obinoral1179(m): 7:02pm On Oct 07, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
The measure has put in place to fixed those roads you mentioned below even though most of them are federal roads...I'm assuring you that very soon work will start there. We enjoying the general public to bear with state government and support the present administration both state and federal.
during the last administration we saw how the former governor had clear path to make Lagos working by building one road in each local government, decongesting under the bridge to make it more conducive also he single handedly built 3 flyovers and completed it and the last one is the agege which the present government decide to over look and the the road around that axis is in a bad shape and the Lagos speakers is from that axis..... Let's leave the one in Abuja and face the one here...... Most road I tag are state road and even if it's federal they should be a synergy between them....

MURIC Blasts Governor Ishaku For 'Appointing Only Christians' / Governor Chime Is Alive- Enugu Government / Rivers ACN Blast Tinubu For Meeting With Amaechi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33