Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,003 members, 7,990,767 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:16 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / . (3339 Views)
My Fellow Married Women And Mothers, How Do You Deal With A Husband Like Mine? / Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You / Ladies, Would You Let Your Husband Do This With Your Baby? (Photo/Video) (2) (3) (4)
. by Nobody: 8:20pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
. 1 Like |
Re: . by DontBullshitMe: 8:22pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Troll. 4 Likes |
Re: . by Thattallgirl(f): 8:23pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
This lady ehn 1 Like |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:24pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
DontBullshitMe:Hmm this is not a trolling matter ooo, you men are too wicked 5 Likes |
Re: . by HarunaWest(m): 8:25pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Nairaland in house clout chasing hoe has spoken.....We hear 2 Likes |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:27pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Thattallgirl:See I have been in shock, I don't know how long I would be able to stomach this ooo, I feel so much for the naive woman. |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:28pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
HarunaWest:Nairaland tiniest prick man has commented. Cassalinda will soon expose you 10 Likes |
Re: . by donbachi(m): 8:30pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Dis marine agent again. 4 Likes |
Re: . by IamD18: 8:31pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
If spouses should start checking their partner's phones, only 12.424% of marriage will survive divorce in Nigeria. 1 Like |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:34pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
donbachi:Soon you shall be a victim of this marine agent, canal pastor, I know you are a serial cheat too, I don't even trust that my pastor preaching every Sunday ,all men don't have respect when it comes to erection matters.Shame shame shame 5 Likes |
Re: . by ahnie: 8:34pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Sometimes when I have nothing meaningful to say...I'd just start whistling.it Chase idleness away. 1 Like |
Re: . by HarunaWest(m): 8:37pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:who is cassalinda? |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:39pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
HarunaWest:The lady you, luminouz, and other Nairaland males do send your nudes to 3 Likes |
Re: . by ahnie: 8:40pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
HELLO crackhaus. |
Re: . by JONNYSPUTE(m): 8:41pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
.....Funny how a single lady is telling the married ones how to run their families. Lol 2 Likes |
Re: . by Fvckhypocrite(f): 8:41pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
your dad is also cheating on your mum abi? Eleribu 3 Likes |
Re: . by crackhaus: 8:41pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Try checking his wife's phone as well, what you will see inside her FB inbox, WhatsApp, and Instagram DM will equally shock you too. These days, husbands and wives are equal players in the game – na who dem fit catch be mugu. 10 Likes |
Re: . by crackhaus: 8:42pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
ahnie:Hi Anna Banana. |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:44pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
crackhaus:lies lies lies, 99percent of married women are faithful, I really don't know how a man could be so wicked and still feel very comfortable about it 3 Likes |
Re: . by Thattallgirl(f): 8:45pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Your mom is right. Don't be the news bearer. |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:45pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Fvckhypocrite:Never, my mom is too beautiful and gallant, my dad has nothing else to look at outside |
Re: . by crackhaus: 8:45pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Now I'm sure you're trolling as usual... |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:47pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Thattallgirl:What about confronting the man? he can't just continue playing the innocent wife, the woman is a very good woman and doesn't deserve it |
Re: . by Nobody: 8:48pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
crackhaus:I swear this isn't trolling, I don't do that 3 Likes |
Re: . by Fvckhypocrite(f): 8:49pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Y u kon dey yarn opkoto for up there ? Say men are wicked yen yen yen Laslas na agbero u go later marry wey go use punching reset ur skull. 1 Like |
Re: . by Fvckhypocrite(f): 8:50pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor: |
Re: . by crackhaus: 8:56pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Well for you to believe that 99% of married women are faithful, then it's either you're trolling OR you don't have an active social life where you mix/interact with a lot of crowd. 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: . by Thattallgirl(f): 9:02pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Sometimes when you're trying to help a married woman by telling her what the husband did out of the goodness of your heart and cos she's a good woman, the married woman may turn on u and say u should mind your business, probably call u names and say you're a home wrecker. You really can't predict how a married woman would react when you break such news to her. |
Re: . by Kondomatic(m): 9:02pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Women are more wicked. Are you a Christian? |
Re: . by Enceladus(m): 9:05pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor: Exactly what that lady will say also. Does beauty alone ensures faithfulness? Is that lady ugly? 1 Like |
Re: . by HarunaWest(m): 9:09pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor:Lol...I dont do that...My Bura is too big for her screen. |
Re: . by mariahAngel(f): 9:24pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
Zzor: It is ah-mazing! how people still take you seriously. 1 Like |
My In Laws Abandoned Their Mother / Money Keeps Missing Every Day From My Handbag / They Beat Him Up After Marriage
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |