Stats: 3,194,755 members, 7,955,872 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:35 PM

Winkmart's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Winkmart's Profile / Winkmart's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 142 pages)

Politics / Re: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway: Construction Begins In Calabar And Akwa Ibom by winkmart: 7:56am On May 24
EmeeNaka:
We have forced them to start at Calabar and Akwa ibom. It was never their initial plan, otherwise they would have said it since the pressure was mounted on them. Now let's see what they've got.

Hopefully you'll be alive to see the finishing

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 2:42pm On May 22
Are you looking for "where to sell your Skrill Funds in Nigeria" Your search is over as we are the best plug around.

We buy from as little as $2 and we also buy in bulk at the Rate of N1200 - N1300/$

CHECK OUR WEB PAGE: https://kwitoc.disha.page

For Proof of Transactions, check HERE: https://www.nairaland.com/7861654/how-sell-skrill-naira-nigeria/2#down

WhatsApp Us Via 08038606260 or click https://linktr.ee/kwitoc NOTE: This is my only WhatsApp: 08038606260. Beware of impersonators

YOU CAN ALSO TRADE YOUR PI, CORE, TON COIN, MTN VOUCHER & other Crypto with us

Thank you

Business / Coloring Books For Kids - Make Money by winkmart: 4:30pm On May 09
https://youtube.com/shorts/0X5zG4TMKv4

We've just released our coloring book for kids (soft/electronic copy)

๐Ÿ“ You can buy from any part of the world for your kids. The coloring book has more than 180 cartoon characters ranging from Winnie the Pooh, Olif, Captain America, Pocahontas, Nemo, The incredible, Buzz Lightyear, 101 Dalmatians and many more that will keep your kids busy at home.

๐Ÿ“ It's in soft copy, reason for the low price. So you can print and make copies to share among your kids. You can also send as gifts to your loved ones.

๐Ÿ“ And for those who want to make money, there's an 100% Free resale right. Meaning you can buy and resell at any amount.

๐Ÿ“ Price: N1250, $2, ยฃ1.8

๐Ÿ“ We accept payments in both local Nigerian currency & Crypto currency and Skrill.

WhatsApp:08038606260 or email Winkmart777@gmail.com

Literature/Writing Ads / Coloring Books For Kids - Make Money by winkmart: 3:54pm On May 09
https://youtube.com/shorts/0X5zG4TMKv4

We've just released our coloring book for kids (soft/electronic copy)

๐Ÿ“ You can buy from any part of the world for your kids. The coloring book has more than 180 cartoon characters that will keep your kids busy at home.

๐Ÿ“ And for those who want to make money, there's an 100% Free resale right. Meaning you can buy and resell at any amount.

๐Ÿ“ Price: N1250, $2, ยฃ1.8

๐Ÿ“ We accept payments in both local Nigerian currency & Crypto currency and Skrill.

WhatsApp:08038606260 or email Winkmart777@gmail.com

Politics / Re: Tension In Onitsha Market Over Lgaโ€™s Planned Demolition Of Shops by winkmart: 5:39pm On Jun 19, 2023
SANWO-OLU...call your yoruba touts in Anambra to order

Politics / Re: Armed Forces Perform Kizz Danielโ€™s Buga On Democracy Day (Video, Photos) by winkmart: 8:31pm On Jun 12, 2023
nice one

Sports / Re: Sheikh Mansour Attended First Man City Match Since 2010 As He Watched UCL Finals by winkmart: 8:31pm On Jun 12, 2023
wow

Politics / Re: Is Lt. Gen (Retd.) Buratai A Power Monger? by winkmart: 9:45pm On Jun 08, 2023
THIS MAN

Sports / Re: Aaron Samuel: Mercy Eke Denies Having Sexual Affairs With Super Eagles Star by winkmart: 4:54pm On May 07, 2021
Reports on some online blogs have it that Mercy and Samuelโ€™s escapade was supposed to be a โ€œone night standโ€ but their affair continued until his wife got to know about it.

transactional sex star
Investment / Re: Did You Miss Dogecoin? Don't Miss SAFEMOON by winkmart: 10:52pm On May 05, 2021
snofay:
Scam

Twitter and Google is your friend! dumb
Investment / Did You Miss Dogecoin? Don't Miss SAFEMOON by winkmart: 5:56pm On May 05, 2021
You can get 100 million NFT-ART token for just N1500

Safemoon is N4500 per million tokens

You can get 10million Safebtc tokens for just N1500 and get 50% Jara

This is the season for DeFi Cryptocurrency.. Don't miss out

Connect with me on WhatsApp https://vars.us/BW7OE if you need to buy this cheap coins.

1 Share

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 2:28pm On May 05, 2021

Safemoon is N5000 per million tokens

You can get 100million Safebtc tokens for just N1500 and get 50% Jara

This is the season for DeFi Cryptocurrency.. Don't miss out

Connect with me on WhatsApp https://vars.us/BW7OE if you need to buy this cheap coins.

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 7:43pm On May 04, 2021
Buy 10 million SAFEBTC for N1500 and get 50% Jara

Safemoon is N5000 per million tokens

I have SPORE finance and Aquagoat too

Romance / Re: My Friend Is Blinded By Money And Gadgets In Her Relationship. by winkmart: 12:48pm On May 04, 2021
OK
Health / Re: Nigerians Force Hospital Staff To Accept Injured Man They Rejected. by winkmart: 11:24am On May 04, 2021
Better
Crime / Re: My Dad Has Been Kidnapped Since Saturday Evening At His Work Place by winkmart: 11:23am On May 04, 2021
Sorry
Politics / Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by winkmart: 11:23am On May 04, 2021
OK
Politics / Re: "2021 Budget Has 316 Duplicated Projects Worth N39.5bn" - BudgIT Nigeria by winkmart: 11:23am On May 04, 2021
APC scam

Programming / Re: Facebook Is Suing Me For This by winkmart: 11:11am On May 04, 2021
Wow
Politics / Re: 2023: PDP Considers Atiku, Saraki, Tambuwal As Possible Presidential Flagbearer by winkmart: 9:10am On May 04, 2021
OK
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by winkmart: 9:10am On May 04, 2021
OK
Politics / Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Will Be Safe Under Buhari by winkmart: 9:10am On May 04, 2021
Say no to drugs
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 9:08am On May 04, 2021
When you buy 10million SAFEBTC for just N1500, you'll get additional 50%

You'll also be added to my contact list to get updates on the latest developments in the DeFi Cryptocurrency market

Connect with me on WhatsApp https://vars.us/BW7OE if you need to buy SAFEBTC and other DeFi tokens
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 9:01am On May 04, 2021
Tamel:

Oga swerve and stop choking us with your nonsense . If they wanna buy , there is a proper way to get it !!

You wrong... . They been buying... Hatred is written all over you... And you won't be the one to tell me to stop advertising... Get a life
Politics / Re: DPR Director Vows To Expose Accomplices In N3bn Contract Scam by winkmart: 8:38pm On May 03, 2021
OK
Food / Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by winkmart: 8:38pm On May 03, 2021
O
Sports / Re: Enugu To Build FIFA Standard Stadium In Nsukka by winkmart: 8:37pm On May 03, 2021
OK
Investment / Re: Buy 100million Safebtc Tokens For Just N1500 by winkmart: 8:35pm On May 03, 2021
Kobicove:

Aquagoat?!

That coin you seem to be mocking made me $4000 when it pumped
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 8:31pm On May 03, 2021
Tamel:

Guy rest na...no one is buying shit from you hahan

Go and hang! What's always you people's problem that you can't mind your business.

For Christ's sake, I post only once in a day and if it's the coins that are hurting your destiny, why not create yours.. We'll asses it, if it's okay, we'll sell it... Shitty nicompoop
Celebrities / Re: Timaya To Eedris Abdulkareem: Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker, Stop Blames, Go & Work by winkmart: 4:41pm On May 03, 2021
Proud

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 142 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37