Stats: 3,155,540 members, 7,827,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1114) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5772201 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1111) (1112) (1113) (1114) (1115) (1116) (1117) ... (3481) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:40pm On Nov 08, 2018
Dinner.

68 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 8:45pm On Nov 08, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.

Jesu!!!! The Lord is my strength!!!!! shocked shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 9:29pm On Nov 08, 2018
Roland17:

Jesu!!!! The Lord is my strength!!!!! shocked shocked
grin grin grin grin grin

Don't lie...you fell off the chair abi ??

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ayotukanmi(f): 9:36pm On Nov 08, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.

Shuu see the Eja yinyan and pomo! shocked shocked shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Leesah(f): 9:40pm On Nov 08, 2018
hahn:

E don done grin

I came late embarassed embarassed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Roland17(m): 9:56pm On Nov 08, 2018
Mariangeles:
grin grin grin grin grin

Don't lie...you fell off the chair abi ??

My sister!! Ground no even fit hold me because that soups looks colorful,, well garnished, inviting and sumptuous.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AgbenuAnna(f): 10:24pm On Nov 08, 2018
post=72801269:
Dinner.
Dem dash you this palm oil shocked
This kind soup na lick I go lick am so that I will lick plenty [left][/left] grin
Post your address along so that I can come and drink soup

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by argon500: 10:27pm On Nov 08, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.

Chai. You people no go kill person oo. Chai fresh okro..salivating

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 12:12am On Nov 09, 2018
That I must share with you. Have you tried their pancit ?

Seahawk:
Lunch. Best teriyaki chicken I’ve ever had.
With lumpia and white rice.
From a Filipino restaurant near my workplace.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dingbang(m): 12:28am On Nov 09, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.
efcc will investigate this soup.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by dingbang(m): 12:30am On Nov 09, 2018
nellyquash:
Dinner last night.
this kyn food wey be like say NEPA take light
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ogorwyne(f): 6:32am On Nov 09, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.
Oh my goodness! �

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Aliyahsrecipes(f): 7:54am On Nov 09, 2018
Scrambled egg just the way I like it served with avocados and toasted bread. Yum!
Don't forget you can now translate the blog post into different languages. Happy Friday and be safe out there!.
To see how I made this egg click on the link below.
https://aliyahsrecipesandtips.com/easy-scrambled-eggs/

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Decale: 9:03am On Nov 09, 2018

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 9:07am On Nov 09, 2018
Breakfast is set-Buns and Ginger tea

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by britiko: 9:37am On Nov 09, 2018
Bread & Akara

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mzleemah(f): 10:04am On Nov 09, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.
cry cry cry
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benscolari: 10:07am On Nov 09, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.
#DAH shocked
#BENSCOLARI SALIVATES
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by hahn(m): 10:26am On Nov 09, 2018
Benscolari:
#DAH shocked
#BENSCOLARI SALIVATES

#BENSCOLARI too like food grin

Breakfast: Boiled cocoyam and stew and turkey tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benscolari: 10:29am On Nov 09, 2018
hahn:

#EVERYWHERE STEW grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by nellyquash(f): 10:37am On Nov 09, 2018
dingbang:
this kyn food wey be like say NEPA take light

This is Nigeria.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by hahn(m): 11:10am On Nov 09, 2018
Decale:

Heading to Niyoda's house. We are dying today...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 11:49am On Nov 09, 2018
hahn:

Why u take stew spoil this cocoyam na. Palm oil Don finish for market?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 11:49am On Nov 09, 2018
AlvaroMorata:

na snake meat be this?
No,catfish fish..
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SonsOfLiverpool(m): 1:55pm On Nov 09, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.
Aaah onje re oooh tongue shocked shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by harley88(m): 2:34pm On Nov 09, 2018
Spaghetti fried in tomato, Pepper and onion sauce with fried dodo. Don't know why I keep burning dodo all the time

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 2:42pm On Nov 09, 2018
I haven’t tried pancit from this particular restaurant before but the ones I’ve tried from other places were quite good.
armyofone:
That I must share with you. Have you tried their pancit ?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 2:44pm On Nov 09, 2018
Fried yams, potatoes and plantains.

Served with scrambled eggs.

18 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:03pm On Nov 09, 2018
Seahawk:
Fried yams, potatoes and plantains.

Served with scrambled eggs.
The crunch on the yams and potatoes... Yum!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 3:25pm On Nov 09, 2018
Niyoda:
Dinner.

O.M.G aiye mi temi bami shocked shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 4:51pm On Nov 09, 2018
What I cooked today.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 5:02pm On Nov 09, 2018
LoJ:
What I cooked today.

Ogbeni, na potato and chicken dey in stock now? grin

Me likey.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1111) (1112) (1113) (1114) (1115) (1116) (1117) ... (3481) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23