Stats: 3,165,702 members, 7,862,201 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 11:14 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1345) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11075950 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1342) (1343) (1344) (1345) (1346) (1347) (1348) ... (7817) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by debeey87(m): 2:57pm On Feb 22, 2016
davide470:
Do see the attached.
. Thanks my oga
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 6:57pm On Feb 22, 2016
Godisfaithful:
Zenith, GTbank, Access, DangCem, UBCap results about to hit the market. Trade with caution and goodluck to everyone grin
Yes, results season is here. Let's be at alert.
The above mentioned, including Uba, fidelity etcc, may yet confound the doom pundits..
Financial services companies always manage to find a way to make money.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megainvest: 8:38pm On Feb 22, 2016
bolabiyi:
Life itself can be amazing...no one knows tomorrow..dat is y faith is different frm hope..faith is for now, hope is tomorrow.in stocks, its not faith, its hope..pple r crying and screaming doom and dey ignorantly close their eyes to great opputunities..they don't av a hopeful interpretations of situations..millions will still be made dis year..buy right, think right, act right, interprete right, and u will smile to ur bank..wait o..y am I writing dis sef..I'm inspired..be inspired..der is plenty of hope..

I'm inspired!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jp130(m): 10:51pm On Feb 22, 2016
Plz bnsitl, guide me on how to go abt stop loss wit morgan capital
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 4:28am On Feb 23, 2016
jp130:
Plz bnsitl, guide me on how to go abt stop loss wit morgan capital
is this loss abt yur portfolio loss
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Youngzedd(m): 4:35am On Feb 23, 2016
Youngzedd:

You will see more blood on Monday and Tuesday.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:05am On Feb 23, 2016
Youngzedd:
You will see more blood on Monday and Tuesday.

young zeddicus horandus has spoken.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:14am On Feb 23, 2016
almost 20m unit of fbnh bought or sold in one go grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:16am On Feb 23, 2016
bear is bad ooooo. We have lost many members in this thread. Abeg make bull come make we drink red bull. we are tired of drinking beer.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:18am On Feb 23, 2016
currentprice:
almost 20m unit of fbnh bought or sold in one go grin
are u sure its not a cross deal? i guess they are running from block divestment. nse may want to impose a fee for it soon.
who is buying and who is selling.
@ihedioramma, do u know ?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megainvest: 11:49am On Feb 23, 2016
Ladies and gentlemen, welcome aboard flight NSE2016. Please buckle up your seat belts.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by spicytayomic(m): 11:55am On Feb 23, 2016
megainvest:
Ladies and gentlemen, welcome aboard flight NSE2016. Please buckle up your seat belts.

hope the flight is heading North and not south??
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 735i(m): 12:11pm On Feb 23, 2016
If you have liver and cash...join me as I board access train.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 12:21pm On Feb 23, 2016
Diamond bank drops to new 10 year lows
#oversold

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 12:22pm On Feb 23, 2016
First bank on full offer
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:33pm On Feb 23, 2016
Yet Seplat is still on full bid.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 1:16pm On Feb 23, 2016
Fo full offer
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 1:27pm On Feb 23, 2016
ufotty2001:
Fo full offer
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:34pm On Feb 23, 2016
megainvest:

yes ooo. dollar crashed today in parallel mkt. ppl were begging to sell for 350. all the money dt left nse for dollar trading are coming back.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:37pm On Feb 23, 2016
fxuser:
Diamond bank drops to new 10 year lows
#oversold

it will definitely head north soon. but the board of that bank are very very stingy with dividend. very tight fisted ppl. aka (aka gum)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jamace(m): 6:59pm On Feb 23, 2016
mercylicious:
bear is bad ooooo. We have lost many members in this thread. Abeg make bull come make we drink red bull. we are tired of drinking beer.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 7:11pm On Feb 23, 2016
735i:
If you have liver and cash...join me as I board access train.

yes oo. access will cruise tommorow.

http://allafrica.com/stories/201602222371.html?aa_source=nwsltr-banking-en

Nigeria: Fitch Upgrades Access Bank's Rating to 'A'

@megainvest, all ur stock recommendation was a hit, back to back.......egbon, if u need bulls, come n take it.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by teeboy95: 8:01pm On Feb 23, 2016
mercylicious:

@megainvest, all ur stock recommendation was a hit, back to back.......egbon, if u need bulls, come n take it.

lolllsssss..... No come NSE oooo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megainvest: 8:23pm On Feb 23, 2016
mercylicious:

Thanks. I have chop belle full on top SEPLAT and another one is coming to take over the batton. Sold off about 80% of my SEPLAT holdings after close to 100% returns. You can only imagine how much impact this one stock has on my portfolio. That is the reason I will never leave NSE alone!!!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Chibuking81(m): 8:33pm On Feb 23, 2016
mercylicious:

sister Mercy, has Buhari hire you to return the share price to the northern pole, the way my good brother Dr Ifeanyi Ubah want to return naira to #200 per a dollar. That's good.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 9:07pm On Feb 23, 2016
megainvest:

Thanks. I have chop belle full on top SEPLAT and another one is coming to take over the batton. Sold off about 80% of my SEPLAT holdings after close to 100% returns. You can only imagine how much impact this one stock has on my portfolio. That is the reason I will never leave NSE alone!!!
Pls give us learners how U take spot Seplat and entered. Make we also spot another stock by ourselves.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Krisuba: 11:16pm On Feb 23, 2016
[quote author=mercylicious post=43187590]

Nigeria: Fitch Upgrades Access Bank's Rating

I await d manifestation of d bull.economy has dull all d moral n xcitement of bull.wondering if any is still alive sef!!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 8:10am On Feb 24, 2016
fbnh why?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 8:22am On Feb 24, 2016
Wish to inform the house that am out from NSE(trading) to return back by MAY 2016!! I wish everyone the best of luck as the lord God will continue to give us wisdom to buy and sell @ the right shares @ the right price and @ d right time.. Also, want to use this golden opportunity to appreciate those that encourage me in one way or the other and gave me the right tips and picks on investment nevertheless I will never forget stockbull, zedd, zendi, mercylicious, megainvest, chibuking81, teeboy95, 735i, born2berich1, coolcash1, ihedioramma, feelamong, lancee, currentprice, mfunkynation, fxuser, jamece, cadno and alot who directly or indirectly offer investment advice to me. I believe by MAY 2016 when I will return back a lot of u would have make 1000%.. God bless u all as we continue to succeed today and forever! Amen..

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cantiride2: 9:16am On Feb 24, 2016
If you have FAN Milk shares and willing to sell let me know
Contact Bright 08020520514
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 9:26am On Feb 24, 2016
ufotty2001:
Wish to inform the house that am out from NSE(trading) to return back by MAY 2016!! I wish everyone the best of luck as the lord God will continue to give us wisdom to buy and sell @ the right shares @ the right price and @ d right time.. Also, want to use this golden opportunity to appreciate those that encourage me in one way or the other and gave me the right tips and picks on investment nevertheless I will never forget stockbull, zedd, zendi, mercylicious, megainvest, chibuking81, teeboy95, 735i, born2berich1, coolcash1, ihedioramma, feelamong, lancee, currentprice, mfunkynation, fxuser, jamece, cadno and alot who directly or indirectly offer investment advice to me. I believe by MAY 2016 when I will return back a lot of u would have make 1000%.. God bless u all as we continue to succeed today and forever! Amen..

"The market can remain irrational longer than you can remain solvent" grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 9:39am On Feb 24, 2016
cantiride2:
If you have FAN Milk shares and willing to sell let me know
Contact Bright 08020520514

is fan milk same as friesland wamco?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1342) (1343) (1344) (1345) (1346) (1347) (1348) ... (7817) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: kdaddy, Agbalowomeri, Emumakpo, Ginalex(f), 4willer, IamR and 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40