Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,720 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:55 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2251) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10920087 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2248) (2249) (2250) (2251) (2252) (2253) (2254) ... (7766) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 2:21pm On May 04, 2017
lancee:

Battling 3.59 - 3.60 last day for div
Fbnh must survive

After 40m traded . . bears will have to wait till tomorrow
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 2:24pm On May 04, 2017
lancee:

Battling 3.59 - 3.60 last day for div
Fbnh must survive

I knew that MM won't allow the ex-div to fall below N3.20...Anyways, looking forward to my dividend.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 2:27pm On May 04, 2017
LAFARGE AFRICA PLC Closure of Register for Year Ended 31 December 2016
Proposed Dividend 105 Kobo
Proposed Bonus Nil
Closure Date 23rd - 29th May 2017
AGM Date 7th June 2017
Payment Date 7th June 2017
Kindly note that this supersedes the earlier one we sent on 22 March 2017.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 2:27pm On May 04, 2017
NB
- breaks 125
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:32pm On May 04, 2017
Coolcash1:

I knew that MM won't allow the ex-div to fall below N3.20...Anyways, looking forward to my dividend.

My thot as well
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 2:34pm On May 04, 2017
fxuser:
NB
- breaks 125

Oga ,

What is happening to FIDSON HEALTHCARE
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 2:34pm On May 04, 2017
holm:

Yes
...Of course @holm is a big guy, yes you can
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 2:42pm On May 04, 2017
woodcook:
Abeg when trading dey stop for NSE? thanks in advance.
2:30PM.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 3:14pm On May 04, 2017
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by afo7219: 3:25pm On May 04, 2017
Tritri:

I forecast FCMB 0.85 and FBNH 2.80 next week.but how does GUARANTY and ZENITH bring up big numbers ?
@firstbank,prophet/prophetess of doom. I don't knw why some pple just deliberately downplay a stock without a good reason backed up with facts. Are u mr market or an insider?come n drag it to 2.8 na

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:29pm On May 04, 2017
afo7219:
@firstbank,prophet/prophetess of doom. I don't knw why some pple just deliberately downplay a stock without a good reason backed up with facts. Are u mr market or an insider?come n drag it to 2.8 na

Aberg na my Opinion ooh.....Dont u know the meaning of Forecast again If u dont like my forecast aberg Waka pass.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 3:34pm On May 04, 2017
Tritri:

Aberg na my Opinion ooh.....Dont u know the meaning of Forecast again If u dont like my forecast aberg Waka pass.
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kenmaro: 3:41pm On May 04, 2017
Pls, is stanbic coming down? I have some units in my portfolio @ 22naira. Should i sell or still wait?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:50pm On May 04, 2017
stock with new 52 week lows
unity bank #0.50k
stocks with new 52 week highs
air services #4.52k
UBA #6.32k
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by omejeo: 3:52pm On May 04, 2017
currentprice:

investors early reaction to the dividend but after they look at the report again and they saw the real value. all they need is to call all their household for the attack .

over 14m traded already with 9.7 bid
OGA mi na here you come hide .you get message thanks
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:54pm On May 04, 2017
kenmaro:
Pls, is stanbic coming down? I have some units in my portfolio @ 22naira. Should i sell or still wait?

have it gotten to your stop loss?
did you buy to trade or invest?
sincerely nobody can give you a suitable answer since there reasoning will definitely be different from yours.

Just plan your trade and trade your plan like my oga bullbear will say.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 3:58pm On May 04, 2017
kenmaro:
...what are your trading strategies? Are you for long- or short-term? If short term, has the profit met your target? If it has met your profit target, then what are you waiting for? But if your profit target has not been met or you are for long-term, then relax, price likely to pullback below 22 before rising again...

TRADE YOUR PLAN...
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chillykelly86(m): 4:08pm On May 04, 2017
Youngzedd:

Believe this and believe anything. In Nigeria our government mouth is louder than their achievement.

Well, I believe it more, not because govt said so but because of the Dangote factor in the equation.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:15pm On May 04, 2017
ihedioramma:
2:30PM.

Thanks a lot.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelamong(m): 4:28pm On May 04, 2017
http://nairametrics.com/cbn-reverses-ban-on-48-items/

Nairametrics. In yet another step towards a deregulation of the foreign exchange market, the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), has removed the 48 items from the banned list. This seems to be a prelude to a full deregulation of the foreign exchange market. In 2015, 48 items were banned including toothpicks, private jets and palm oil. Here is what we know about the just issued circular:

Importers of the items that were previously banned, will now be allocated $20,000 a quarter.
The importers will be required to provide Form Q.
Applicants for the foreign exchange would be required to have been account holders for at least six months.
Foreign account bank transfer details will be provided along with an invoice.

Ho would this affect Presco and Okomu Oil??
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:46pm On May 04, 2017
Loco is ban for sharing money that lead to a member falling inside the gutter last night grin

he will not be able to post until weekend except the Mod consider his matter grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 5:57pm On May 04, 2017
currentprice:
Loco is ban for sharing money that lead to a member falling inside the gutter last night grin

he will not be able to post until weekend except the Mod consider his matter grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 6:01pm On May 04, 2017
BullBearMkt:
DANGOTE FLOUR DECISION TIME
For the past 5 to 6 days, there have been a lot of struggle between the BULLS and the BEARS on who will take control of the Dangote Flour stock. On all the occasions, before the COB, bears always emerged the winner! But interestingly, they aren't going anywhere as bulls forced them to form support at 4.07.
...e be like say DANGOTE FLOUR hear wetin I talk this morning, come give small bull join body make I kuku keep quite!
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 6:09pm On May 04, 2017
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kentoto: 6:43pm On May 04, 2017
BullBearMkt:

...e be like say DANGOTE FLOUR hear wetin I talk this morning, come give small bull join body make I kuku keep quite!
grin grin grin grin grin

make you talk some more abeg. grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by afo7219: 7:25pm On May 04, 2017
Tritri:

b4 nko? B4 u air ur false opinion remba there r newbies on d forum n do endeavor to support ur opinion with somtin we can all relate not just spewing thrash. Can u estimate those DAT would HV rely on DAT info n have rushed to sell?#think bro
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 7:43pm On May 04, 2017
feelamong:
http://nairametrics.com/cbn-reverses-ban-on-48-items/

Nairametrics. In yet another step towards a deregulation of the foreign exchange market, the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), has removed the 48 items from the banned list. This seems to be a prelude to a full deregulation of the foreign exchange market. In 2015, 48 items were banned including toothpicks, private jets and palm oil. Here is what we know about the just issued circular:

Importers of the items that were previously banned, will now be allocated $20,000 a quarter.
The importers will be required to provide Form Q.
Applicants for the foreign exchange would be required to have been account holders for at least six months.
Foreign account bank transfer details will be provided along with an invoice.

Ho would this affect Presco and Okomu Oil??
what of oando ?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 8:11pm On May 04, 2017
BullBearMkt:

grin grin grin grin grin

Sometimes,I wonder whether the market actually listen to us. grin grin grin grin grin

The day I mentioned fidson here the price jumped from 96k to N1.05k. And since then I couldn't buy the stock again having set my entry price at below N1. Waited in vain for a pull back to buy more,but.....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:17pm On May 04, 2017
afo7219:
b4 nko? B4 u air ur false opinion remba there r newbies on d forum n do endeavor to support ur opinion with somtin we can all relate not just spewing thrash. Can u estimate those DAT would HV rely on DAT info n have rushed to sell?#think bro

Tritri:

I forecast FCMB 0.85 and FBNH 2.80 next week.but how does GUARANTY and ZENITH bring up big numbers ?

@afo7219

If a newbies follow Anyone Opinion on dis thread ..It up to him to gain/lose whichever...You're 100% responsible for your Portfolio. NOBODY BERG U TO FOLLOW HIS ADVICE.

This is exactly what happened btw SBG04 and BullBearMkt .

Attached was loco prediction ..U left dat one ...but u picked on my own forecast Above ..If my forecast was trash ..DOES IT CONSIGN UR GENERATION or i begged u to BUY or Sale ?

Diffrent opinion on this Forum..Pick the one that works for you and you're 100% responsible for whatever you pick..But some people won't ADHERE to this ADVICE..they are used to picking quarrels everywhere even in real life ...next time you try this with me THUNDER FIRE THAT YOUR FINGER.Busybody people.....Monitoring spirit dem ..Even on nairaland .Dis is what u get when u start picking on people..

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jp130(m): 8:35pm On May 04, 2017
So no fidelity alert?

(1) (2) (3) ... (2248) (2249) (2250) (2251) (2252) (2253) (2254) ... (7766) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Zagee, IYGEAL(m), Streetinvestor2, kontrolbuoy(m), Ades1, Raider76, Redoil, BabsO2(m), ayufun, Kereokwu(f) and 14 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53