Stats: 3,165,390 members, 7,861,090 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:51 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2378) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11070709 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2375) (2376) (2377) (2378) (2379) (2380) (2381) ... (7816) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 12:55pm On Jun 12, 2017
MAYBAKER

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelaaG: 1:00pm On Jun 12, 2017
PharmAlfred:
Nigeria budget to be signed into law by 3pm today by the acting president.

The AG president that is in Awka now?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 1:04pm On Jun 12, 2017
kiss
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Manonamission: 1:37pm On Jun 12, 2017
All that was left was for me to click SELL at N1.55 when my attention was diverted after I got engaged in a discussion. This happened when I saw the initial bid at N1.66 disappear and price fell to about N1.55.
I have changed my mind about selling now. Tomorrow is another day.

#TRANSCORP
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Manonamission: 1:40pm On Jun 12, 2017
M&B is transforming lives. Indecision cost me here
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Manonamission: 1:42pm On Jun 12, 2017
fxuser:

- weekly looks very decent !
- you know it wants to break out
- patience

Patience running out here. I don tire cry

#Livestock

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 2:02pm On Jun 12, 2017
Manonamission:
M&B is transforming lives. Indecision cost me here
...creating healthy living and more importantly, creating wealth for investors!
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Manonamission: 2:18pm On Jun 12, 2017
What's Sterling feeling like? undecided
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 2:39pm On Jun 12, 2017
FIDSON HEALTHCARE PLC DETAILS
Closure of Register Year Ended 31 December 2016
Proposed Dividend 5 Kobo per share
Proposed Bonus Nil
Closure Date 26th - 30th June 2017
AGM Date 20TH July 2017
Payment Date 21ST July 2017
AGM Venue Mbanefo Hall, Golden Tulip Hotel, Amuwo Odofin, Mile 2, Lagos

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 2:42pm On Jun 12, 2017
smiley smiley smileyno much words from forum members today
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yom2(m): 2:43pm On Jun 12, 2017
feelaaG:

dat one no be issue now. Them fit jet fly d document go meet am or him go jet fly come back
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 2:45pm On Jun 12, 2017
veecovee:

When u r looking for a quick way out of a stock, will you have time for words. Most of this week might be bearish shaaa
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by safepaulooo(m): 2:45pm On Jun 12, 2017
veecovee:

Expected buzz of BULL BULL BULL not ringing. Perhaps an indication that BEAR BEAR BEAR is around the corner. grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelaaG: 2:48pm On Jun 12, 2017
yom2:
dat one no be issue now. Them fit jet fly d document go meet am or him go jet fly come back

Very True!

https://www.thecable.ng/breaking-osinbajo-sign-budget-3pm

Osinbajo to sign budget at 3pm
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 3:11pm On Jun 12, 2017
safepaulooo:

Expected buzz of BULL BULL BULL not ringing. Perhaps an indication that BEAR BEAR BEAR is around the corner. grin grin grin
stocks smiley don't move on straight lines like rockets
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:28pm On Jun 12, 2017
stock with new 52 week lows
university press #3.29k
stocks with new 52 week highs
m & b #3.12k
Honeywell #2.17k
pz #24.00k
okomu oil #63.66k
access bank #10.76k
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sugaro: 3:43pm On Jun 12, 2017
Thank u Stockbull and everyone for this group. I'm very new to this group and have started reading from pg0,however, the terms seems to confuse me as this is totally a new area of interest I just discovered, better late than never. Lol.
So I bought shares in 2007 from Access bank and PHBank buh since then, I haven't been following up and now I want to start to enable me claim my dividends and understand how the stock market really works as I know no shit abt this whole thing. Pls a step by step approach will be appreciated.
I would also want someone to shed more light on T. bill and Bonds . Thanks alot
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bianco1: 3:55pm On Jun 12, 2017
Please house how can one get his Share holder's account number required for the e-dividend mandate upload?
Must we visit the Registrar/Broker?
@Locodemy, @Ihedioramma, @Obagadaffi and any one with info please help a brother!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PharmAlfred: 3:57pm On Jun 12, 2017
feelaaG:

I usually do not talk for the fun of it.
If I am sure of my source, I don't post updates.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sugaro: 4:06pm On Jun 12, 2017
Bianco1:
Please house how can one get his Share holder's account number required for the e-dividend mandate upload?
@Locodemy, @Ihedioramma, @Obagadaffi and any one with info please help a brother!
I think it's on the shares certificate cos that's what I used when I filled mine @d bank. Would like to know if otherwise
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 4:27pm On Jun 12, 2017
PharmAlfred:

I usually do not talk for the fun of it.
If I am sure of my source, I don't post updates.

Oga it already 4.30pm

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 4:29pm On Jun 12, 2017
Hurray...lol TOTAL dividend payment alert grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stcool(m): 4:36pm On Jun 12, 2017
Officially inside FORTE OIL PLC.

My Analysis: Not a buy recommendation

Share Oustanding: 1.3B
Projected EPS: N7

Expected Right issue: 1 for 4 or 1 for 5
Projected offer Price: N80-N85

Projected EPS (Post Offer): N5.5 - N6
Projected post offer price: N120 - N180

Next target: Con Oil.

- One year target, as I also intend to take up my rights in full. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Amsagoh: 4:52pm On Jun 12, 2017
[quote author=stcool post=57451826]Officially inside FORTE OIL PLC.

My Analysis: Not a buy recommendation

Share Oustanding: 1.3B
Projected EPS: N7

Expected Right issue: 1 for 4 or 1 for 5
Projected offer Price: N80-N85

Projected EPS (Post Offer): N5.5 - N6
Projected post offer price: N120 - N180

Next target: Con Oil.

- One year target, as I also intend to take up my rights in full. ;

Pls how did you get 7 as forecast EPS, their EPS as at Q1 is N1.45

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Infinitisi(m): 5:04pm On Jun 12, 2017
Bianco1:

You can try sending an email to the registrars requesting for your shareholders account number. That was what u did with First Registrars and Africa Prudential Registrars an they responded in less than 24 hours.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelaaG: 5:07pm On Jun 12, 2017
OBAGADAFFI:

Oga it already 4.30pm

Breaking: Osibanjo signs N7.441 trillion budget into Law http:///PLkG1s #News pic.twitter.com/hQvrvl8Oan
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 5:13pm On Jun 12, 2017
grin Nigeria’s Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo on Monday signed
the 2017 budget of N7.441 trillion into law. This puts to rest speculations that Osinbajo might have been delaying the signing of the budget to wait for Buhari’s return. Recall that the Senior Special Assistant to the President on Media and Publicity, Garba Shehu, disclosed in a two- paragraph statement on Monday that Buhari had directed Osinbajo to go ahead and sign the 2017 Appropriation Bill into law. The statement read, “Following the receipt of a full brief on the 2017 Appropriation Bill as passed by the National Assembly, and to buttress the unity at the highest level
of government, President Muhammadu Buhari has indicated that it is in the interest of the nation’s economy for the Acting President, Professor Yemi Osinbajo, to sign the Appropriation Bill into law.
“In a letter dated June 10, 2017, which he personally signed and addressed to the Minister of Budget and National Planning, Senator Udoma Udo Udoma .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by agisky1975: 5:15pm On Jun 12, 2017
[quote author=Amsagoh post=57452305][/quote]But seems it's on full offer now, anyways let's see what happens after the budget signing
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 5:26pm On Jun 12, 2017
feelaaG:

Breaking: Osibanjo signs N7.441 trillion budget into Law http:///PLkG1s #News pic.twitter.com/hQvrvl8Oan

Ope o
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stcool(m): 5:26pm On Jun 12, 2017
[quote author=Amsagoh post=57452305][/quote]

2015 year end PAT - N5.8 billion

2016 PAT - N2.9 billion Fell 50% due to high finance cost soared by 154.9 per cent from N1.7 billion to N4.3 billion.

Fast foward to Q1 2017 PAT - ₦1.88 billion an increase by 97.49%

Expect more revenue from the power sector and more expansions on the down stream sector.

Give or take Final year end PAT should be within 7-10 Billion

Q2 would give more guidannce, and I think by the time Q2 result is out, the right issue should be on the table. The rights issue would need a catalyst in Q2. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bianco1: 7:52pm On Jun 12, 2017
Infinitisi:

You can try sending an email to the registrars requesting for your shareholders account number. That was what u did with First Registrars and Africa Prudential Registrars an they responded in less than 24 hours.

Will do....Thanks very much!

Please let me have their email addresses that you used....to avoid any issues.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bianco1: 7:54pm On Jun 12, 2017
Sugaro:
I think it's on the shares certificate cos that's what I used when I filled mine @d bank. Would like to know if otherwise

I bought on NSE so no Cert...all the same appreciate you responding - Thanks!

(1) (2) (3) ... (2375) (2376) (2377) (2378) (2379) (2380) (2381) ... (7816) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: iHaveMadeiT2, bovali(f), crownprince2017 and 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54