Stats: 3,157,930 members, 7,835,107 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:33 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (3017) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10966703 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3014) (3015) (3016) (3017) (3018) (3019) (3020) ... (7780) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chunkuli: 1:07pm On Jan 23, 2018
abeg, [quote oga fxuser, wetin chart dey say oauthor=sellydion post=64444946]Market should keep consolidating, Results should be the new thing to shake this market.

Bull are tired. They need to drink bullet drink grin[/quote]
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chunkuli: 1:08pm On Jan 23, 2018
no worry na our door
RabbiDoracle:

My dear, I dey hospital for hip massage. You know when waist dey pain you, you don't need people pushing you about. So leave early and wish them Godspeed.

Sorry, is the door getting narrower
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 1:09pm On Jan 23, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

I envy your pillow now..... grin

We need address to that mattress
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:12pm On Jan 23, 2018
sellydion:
Market should keep consolidating, Results should be the new thing to shake this market.

Bull are tired. They need to drink bullet drink grin

There will be wonderful results and there will be not so good ones. All these have been priced in.

I hope the results can lift it. Anyway 2pm today, all offers will be sucked. Prices are cheaper compared to yesterday abi....

Funny that those who bought diamond at N3.7 some days ago don't want to buy now that it is cheaper (N3.23).
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

I envy your pillow now..... grin

I dey use the pillow dey support my hip. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2018
Oracle, Prof and CP all of you are agbaya grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by wanaj0: 1:14pm On Jan 23, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

Wale will soon be telling us OANDO has found a vast reserve of oil on the moon and his team is presently drilling as he is sitting right there talking..... grin

Well, you have a choice to believe the lie! Buy the TRUTH and SELL it not.

With the number of shares on NSE, it takes a serious gambler to even consider OandO! The company is on LIFE support. If WT is not careful, OandO will be owned by his creditors. The 'scam' can't go on forever. Mangala's case is just an example.

Anyway, Happy Investing wink

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 1:17pm On Jan 23, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

There will be wonderful results and there will be not so good ones. All these have been priced in.

I hope the results can lift it. Anyway 2pm today, all offers will be sucked. Prices are cheaper compared to yesterday abi....

Funny that those who bought diamond at N3.7 some days ago don't want to buy now that it is cheaper (N3.23).

I think the big chart is saying there is still big way, way up. 40 is crossed we never reach 50.

The next overhead bridge is 50. Bull are just taking their rest for now.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:17pm On Jan 23, 2018
Yayira:

Sorry ma. Market has not ended o. Remember what happened yesterday.

I believe it is consolidation. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 1:17pm On Jan 23, 2018
I believe this will not last long. Brent is nealy $70

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:18pm On Jan 23, 2018
Yayira:

Na why I like my 3, 4 day short trades. Better to gain 1 naira and share 50kobo with broker than to lose 20 naira and still pay broker grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:21pm On Jan 23, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

We need address to that mattress

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:24pm On Jan 23, 2018

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:27pm On Jan 23, 2018
[quote author=RabbiDoracle post=64445355][/quote] hahahahahaha
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 1:28pm On Jan 23, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

Sorry ma. Market has not ended o. Remember what happened yesterday.

I believe it is consolidation. grin

I queue behind you..... grin
I no fit show face again..... grin

Lets just do our best to cross this page before 2pm..... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 1:30pm On Jan 23, 2018
[quote author=RabbiDoracle post=64445355][/quote]

You really prepared before you came for our cash.... grin
We are watching you.... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jan 23, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

I wish this can retrace to N1.8

I will jump and think later grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Kingchuks(m): 1:34pm On Jan 23, 2018
Still closely watching!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jan 23, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

Let's see if it will hit N1.8 grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:35pm On Jan 23, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

Let's see if it will hit N1.8 grin

bro you will run again if u see this price

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jan 23, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:38pm On Jan 23, 2018
Brokers are besieged with herds giving sell mandates grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:39pm On Jan 23, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:39pm On Jan 23, 2018
currentprice:

bro you will run again if u see this price

Let's see if it gets there.

I know say people for the forum go dey swear for me now for wishing that diamond gets to N1.8
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:43pm On Jan 23, 2018
fbnh don join the music

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:45pm On Jan 23, 2018
There are lots of stocks the FPI should come and clear ooo.

If they don't, then 10% loss everyday for 10 working days will bring sanity to the market.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:45pm On Jan 23, 2018
abi my fellow pple want make we ring bell now

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:46pm On Jan 23, 2018
currentprice:
fbnh don join the music

"I can calculate the motion of the planets but I cannot calculate the madness of men" ~ Isaac Newton

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jan 23, 2018
currentprice:
abi my fellow pple want make we ring bell now

Never ring the bell ooo. Don't throw in the towel yet.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:49pm On Jan 23, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

Never ring the bell ooo. Don't throw in the towel yet.

ok
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:49pm On Jan 23, 2018
skye next

let see if this will close offer 1st time over a long days

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 1:56pm On Jan 23, 2018
currentprice:
skye next

let see if this will close offer 1st time over a long days

(1) (2) (3) ... (3014) (3015) (3016) (3017) (3018) (3019) (3020) ... (7780) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Melcapital, Diyke4rich, eanestca(m), Raider76 and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28