Stats: 3,153,145 members, 7,818,434 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:42 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (3237) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10892101 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3234) (3235) (3236) (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) ... (7753) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Cadillac15(m): 8:58am On Mar 06, 2018
DaV8King:

The coy liquid shaa...........almost N 3 billion cash with issued cap of N5 billion.

Hmmm

I dont invest in such one plane companies no matter the incentive.

What happens if their plane crashes or skids off the runway into the bush?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yok: 9:01am On Mar 06, 2018
MSCI ADDITION FOR 5 MARCH 2018/GENERAL MARKET COMMENT

Need to tread with caution. The fund's action looks unstable comparing what happened on Friday with yesterday's action. Yesterday’s action definitely indicated that the fund took some money out.

In my personal opinion, I am taking a little step back from the market to think out the next line of action. This may be a period of "no action is the best action" (at least for some few days or weeks).

Caution: This is for information purpose only. Data used are assumed to be correct. However, you may want to verify the data from an appropriate source.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 9:19am On Mar 06, 2018
@chibuking81, you need to update the house on the situation right now as we strategize in our intercession and supplication for u.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 9:20am On Mar 06, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 9:43am On Mar 06, 2018
There is an urgent need for results today. They better start flowing.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:54am On Mar 06, 2018
Mpeace:
There is an urgent need for results today. They better start flowing.
CBN is on strike
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by salanda: 9:56am On Mar 06, 2018
yok:

Need to tread with caution. The fund's action looks unstable comparing what happened on Friday with yesterday's action. Yesterday’s action definitely indicated that the fund took some money out.

In my personal opinion, I am taking a little step back from the market to think out the next line of action. This may be a period of "no action is the best action" (at least for some few days or weeks).

Are these not the same guys that sold off all their Seplat? I doubt if they have any special Info
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 9:59am On Mar 06, 2018
Agbalowomeri:
CBN is on strike
I wish. Those guys are enemies of progress. See how they ended our bull run with their yeye dividend policy.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 10:01am On Mar 06, 2018
salanda:

Are these not the same guys that sold off all their Seplat? I doubt if they have any kind Info
They are a confused set of pple. All of what they claimed to have bought on friday, the sold yesterday.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Manonamission: 10:11am On Mar 06, 2018
If only it was a bad dream..........

Chibuking81.....I don't even know what to type sef. May God be merciful to you and your family.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 10:16am On Mar 06, 2018
Manonamission:

Chibuking81.....I don't even know what to type sef. May God be merciful to you and your family.
AMEN O .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:27am On Mar 06, 2018
Manonamission:

Amen

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 10:36am On Mar 06, 2018
...For CAVERTON shall surprise a lot of folks in the short to mid term !! wink cheesy grin
...and so shall it be with DANGOTE FLOUR and DANGOTE SUGAR. ...then the REVELATION !!
...Its surely gonna be a really good ride to the top.

#BELIEVE
#ANDKEEPBELIEVING

NOTE: This should not be interpreted to mean any kind of recommendation. ...DD always advised pls.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:39am On Mar 06, 2018
Fidelity
- the MM is busy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:40am On Mar 06, 2018
onegentleguy:
...For CAVERTON shall surprise a lot of folks in the short to mid term !! wink cheesy grin
...and so shall it be with DANGOTE FLOUR and DANGOTE SUGAR. ...then the REVELATION !!
...Its surely gonna be a really good ride to the top.

#BELIEVE
#ANDKEEPBELIEVING

NOTE: This should not be interpreted to mean any kind of recommendation. ...DD always advised pls.

sellers no where to be found !
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 10:50am On Mar 06, 2018
fxuser:

sellers no where to be found !

...So u've boarded the CAVERTON airline?
sharp man !! wink cheesy grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:51am On Mar 06, 2018
but this japaul music @.75,what aaaa gwan.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 11:19am On Mar 06, 2018
onegentleguy:

...So u've boarded the CAVERTON airline?
sharp man !! wink cheesy grin

no ohh ! just noticed
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 11:20am On Mar 06, 2018
DOLLARTEX:
but this japaul music @.75,what aaaa gwan.

daily gap ups ! 10th day i think
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 11:21am On Mar 06, 2018
Zenith
- 7 weekly candles all below N32 ! #smh
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nosa2(m): 11:22am On Mar 06, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

Where has Nosa2 been sef?

I really enjoy the guy's post.

Agbalowomeri:
Or arrogance

bigjay01:

oops!

Did someone not call him Mr Sabinus on SMN grin

Whatever it is the idiot certainly made an impact.

Many years after the fact people still remember him/her/it

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by holm: 11:33am On Mar 06, 2018
nosa2:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Cadillac15(m): 11:41am On Mar 06, 2018
nosa2:

Bros. Continue making impact
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toluway: 11:58am On Mar 06, 2018
nosa2:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nosa2(m): 12:21pm On Mar 06, 2018
Cadillac15:

Bros. Continue making impact

haha, Nairaland na for banter na
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 12:43pm On Mar 06, 2018
DS on full bid...abi result don show
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Cadillac15(m): 12:43pm On Mar 06, 2018
Is it possible that these results have been kidnapped or swallowed by snake in the monkey shadow?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 2zona(m): 12:45pm On Mar 06, 2018
fxuser:
Fidelity
- the MM is busy

Busy with what abeg, mopping or dumping? Make i know what to do oo as i don jump in at 2.77 last week.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Cadillac15(m): 12:46pm On Mar 06, 2018
Princkez:
DS on full bid...abi result don show

Na gragra. Nearly cannot kill a bird

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 12:48pm On Mar 06, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 12:53pm On Mar 06, 2018

(1) (2) (3) ... (3234) (3235) (3236) (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) ... (7753) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Prince081, STOjo, TheAristocrat(m), Audacius and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23