Stats: 3,152,559 members, 7,816,350 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:01 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (4091) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10877067 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4088) (4089) (4090) (4091) (4092) (4093) (4094) ... (7750) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maishai: 9:58am On Nov 13, 2018
cuteboy2:

Lolz. You have already given yourself all the advice you need nau. I'm sure you already have a Naira current account. Just walk into your bank and open a dom account in $, £ or €. Buy forex with any fallow naira lying around and dump into new dom account, and save yourself the impending devaluation tsunami that is certainly coming.

yeah right, but no bank sells me $ @ their branch @ advertised rates, i keep buying from abokis @ premium and depositing into my dorm acct
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:00am On Nov 13, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

DIEMOND bank again?... grin

I am waiting below N80K..... grin

https://www.proshareng.com/news/STOCK%20&%20ANALYST%20UPDATES/Why-Diamond-Bank-Opted-For-A-CBN-Managed-Acquisition-By-Access-Bank-Over-The-Carlyle-Group/42680

chai .. 80kobo
let see d early morn order flow ! !
MM never sleep
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 10:00am On Nov 13, 2018
BullBearMkt:

...it is not "smilling" for Diamond Bank presently as yesterday fall erases last 3 days rally. If the sell of continued, then critical price level to watch will be at 1.09 - 1.13. Any rejection candle could indicates a reversal (but FA will never concur to this! uuhmmm embarassed )
grin grin grin grin grin

That level has since been removed by Dozie overnight.... grin
When it reaches that level, trapped monies will use the slow down in excessive offers to escape again, while the uninformed will be left with the signpost of the bus stop... grin
Then the real galloping journey down Golgotha will commence.... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:01am On Nov 13, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:02am On Nov 13, 2018
Deadmond is 1.05. tempting! ....but nayyy, I shall not be tempted. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:02am On Nov 13, 2018
Mcy56:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:05am On Nov 13, 2018
DeRuggedProf:
DIEMOND bank again?... grin

I am waiting below N80K..... grin

https://www.proshareng.com/news/STOCK%20&%20ANALYST%20UPDATES/Why-Diamond-Bank-Opted-For-A-CBN-Managed-Acquisition-By-Access-Bank-Over-The-Carlyle-Group/42680

This headline is disturbing. CBN managed acquisition?

Those buying seems not to know scores yet.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 10:06am On Nov 13, 2018
fxuser:

chai .. 80kobo
let see d early morn order flow ! !
MM never sleep

DIEMOND at 80K is still very very expensive because we are not sure how far Dozie will still push his bulldozers.
Janet will always pretend to be swimming. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Momoney54: 10:09am On Nov 13, 2018
Is Morgan link working for anyone this morning?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:10am On Nov 13, 2018
Momoney54:
Working perfectly here.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:12am On Nov 13, 2018
price will do what price will do ! !

#bounce
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Momoney54: 10:17am On Nov 13, 2018
Mcy56:

Working perfectly here.

Please can you share the link you are using?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Jejebabaa: 10:21am On Nov 13, 2018
Momoney54:
It happened to me also. You need to go and sign in from their Morgan group website and not directly from itrade link. I don't know if the problem is peculiar to mobile because I am using my mobile.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 10:22am On Nov 13, 2018
Qualification date for Seplat is today... 13th Nov 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by anjilgreat(f): 10:23am On Nov 13, 2018
Momoney54:

I am currently having similar issue with Morgan capital link, it tells me this 'site can't be reached' and "I trade.morgancapitalgroup.com refused to connect"... hope it's resolved soon?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:24am On Nov 13, 2018
Momoney54:
Please can you share the link you are using?
The usual link, viewing with google chrome. www.morgancapitalgroup.com - navigate to client log in from there.
You may choose to go to your computer setting and add the site as an exemption.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by anjilgreat(f): 10:25am On Nov 13, 2018
Jejebabaa:

It happened to me also. You need to go and sign in from their Morgan group website and not directly from itrade link. I don't know if the problem is peculiar to mobile because I am using my mobile.

I don't think it's peculiar to mobile phone because I am using my laptop.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:27am On Nov 13, 2018
Diamond bank on full offer now. I sincerely felt for those loosing money here. undecided

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by salanda: 10:33am On Nov 13, 2018
Please download and use FIREFOX for your MorganCapital login

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 10:36am On Nov 13, 2018
Mcy56:
Diamond bank on full offer now. I sincerely felt for those loosing money here. undecided
Ardent followers of this forum have no business being inside Diamond bank till this moment. Meanwhile, Diamond's red blood is staining FCMB and Fidelity shares.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:39am On Nov 13, 2018
Mcy56:

Expect a NEGATIVE CHAIN REACTION in other TIER 2 BANKS.
SMART MONEY will start bailing out from others tier 2 banks ei FIDELITYBK. FCMB. STERLINGBK. to wait for DIAMONDBK at their ROCK BOTTON price which I learnt is 21kobo.

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE.

*ThE OcToPuS*

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:41am On Nov 13, 2018
kolaish:
Ardent followers of this forum have no business being inside Diamond bank till this moment. Meanwhile, Diamond's red blood is staining FCMB and Fidelity shares.
It's rubbing off on GTB too. 16M+ offer against 4M+ bid.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Cadillac15(m): 10:41am On Nov 13, 2018
How Peterrichy is thinking of the best meme to qualify diamond bank shareholders at the moment.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 10:43am On Nov 13, 2018
PETERiCHY:
SMART MONEY will start bailing out from others tier 2 banks ei FIDELITYBK. FCMB. STERLINGBK. to wait for DIAMONDBK at their ROCK BOTTON price which I learnt is 21kobo.

*ThE OcToPuS*

shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:45am On Nov 13, 2018
DIAMONDBK. Shell-holders rightnow cry

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 10:49am On Nov 13, 2018
Mcy56:

Skye Bank really taught you some lessons ooooo.

Imagine some people bought this diamond "shells" few weeks back at about N1.40. Just imagine.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Michael11stock(m): 10:57am On Nov 13, 2018
MorgANCAPITAL LOGIN NOT GOING THROUGH
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:58am On Nov 13, 2018
PETERiCHY:
DIAMONDBK. Shell-holders rightnow cry

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stcool(m): 11:01am On Nov 13, 2018
PETERiCHY:

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE.

*ThE OcToPuS*

Forget Fidelity and FCMB...

Truth is you don't own any stock on NSE, but once their price start moving you claim ownership.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 13, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

But it will soon miss the REgional for NOgional..... grin
My people say you can bring a cricket under control only through squeezing it's head... angry
Fidelity that almost stood no chance some few years back can even buy this bank.
Any bank that buys Diamond should be treated as a patient who mistakenly took a heavily poisoned pill.
It will have to be in ICU for a while... angry
The acquiring bank will then discover how much damage the internal organs withstood without abandoning post.
Next will be rights issues.. grin

How do we treat you that is waiting to buy at 0.80k now ?
I laugh... all of una go still join me here.. the price you’ll be buying doesn’t matter... the fact that you’ll be in the flying coffin with me is what is jollifying my stomach..
Let me stop talking before so many of you will hide your position.. which I know a lot will do anyway..

Welcoming you on board in advance Prof grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:09am On Nov 13, 2018
Michael11stock:

Lol na MorganCapital be diamond bank MM

#joking oo

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kolaish(m): 11:11am On Nov 13, 2018
Michael11stock:
Its working perfectly. Try to log in from their website; www.morgancapitalgroup.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (4088) (4089) (4090) (4091) (4092) (4093) (4094) ... (7750) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: ekkywolex(m), ojesymsym, lancee(m), Jonwest and 17 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32