Stats: 3,154,573 members, 7,823,495 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:51 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (4866) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10919319 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4863) (4864) (4865) (4866) (4867) (4868) (4869) ... (7765) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 2:33pm On Sep 18, 2019
I am taking note of the bull monikers, cos some persons have monikers for bull and a different one for chibubears.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:34pm On Sep 18, 2019
ukay2:
MEN IN BLACK ARE BLACK REALLY

Just see how there are loading UBA at the closing time of trading

Be like say these pple wan frustrate person to sell uba below 6.35..Na just to continue holdn on
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:34pm On Sep 18, 2019
which junction my DS day self

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 2:35pm On Sep 18, 2019
swilo:
I am taking note of the bull monikers, cos some persons have monikers for bull and a different one for chibubears.

Lol which one be my own grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:35pm On Sep 18, 2019
lancee:

Be like say these pple wan frustrate person to sell uba below 6.35..Na just to continue holdn on

how many pple see am buy @ 6.35 today? hold ur UBA abeg

as some point u will see UBA overtaken access before Access accelerate pass uba again

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by swilo: 2:36pm On Sep 18, 2019
Agbalowomeri:

Lol which one be my own grin

Hahahaha... It is the easiest to spot.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 2:37pm On Sep 18, 2019
chillykelly86:

You also planned to reinvest yours too? grin
I never see alert too

Sharperly sharperly

No time

I want my dividend from UBA to be like SIR LOCODEMY Zenithbank dividend
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chillykelly86(m): 2:38pm On Sep 18, 2019
NSEMPA index indicates the bulls are back...

How many posts/pages already today?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 2:39pm On Sep 18, 2019
Agbalowomeri:
Let me start working on my AD ratio to begin gauge the market
...how long have you been tracking it? Do you have up to 3 year data?
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 2:40pm On Sep 18, 2019
BullBearMkt:

...how long have you been tracking it? Do you have up to 3 year data?
grin grin grin grin grin

But it's available on investing.com
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 2:41pm On Sep 18, 2019
They didn't allow FBNH to move today despite the high volume. smiley

Uac-property highly defended its current price, it may start its upward journey again, I suspect it's still going to 2. Just my opinion.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 2:42pm On Sep 18, 2019
lancee:
Lol. No be small thing. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 2:43pm On Sep 18, 2019
Agbalowomeri:

...I've never checked it. I used to have one I computed on my own, but could not locate the drive
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 2:44pm On Sep 18, 2019
BullBearMkt:

...I've never checked it. I used to have one I computed on my own, but could not locate the drive
grin grin grin grin grin

I use it there
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 2:45pm On Sep 18, 2019
swilo:
Where is Chibuking81 ?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 2:46pm On Sep 18, 2019
The person I fear most here na Intendy
He will soon disappear
He will now reappear with 52 week highs Lol grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OBAGADAFFI: 2:46pm On Sep 18, 2019
P Z has been silently moving.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 2:46pm On Sep 18, 2019
lancee:

Me too want buy more below 6.35 I no see buy....tomorrow is another day

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by quantity19: 2:54pm On Sep 18, 2019
HOT SALE
HALF PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE
DOCUMENT: RECIEPT AND SURVEY PLAN
ASKING PRICE: 25MILLION
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 3:07pm On Sep 18, 2019
quantity19:
HOT SALE

Maybe you may be in wrong thread because any member here with 25M will buy ....if e no poo....e go vomit shares in nse. ..

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 3:45pm On Sep 18, 2019
Stock with new 52 week lows
RT briscoe #0.27k
Stock with new 52 week highs
Cornerstone insurance #0.39k
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:53pm On Sep 18, 2019
Tested Meritrade platform today with tasere Fcmb,got @ 1.69 While my my main platform Mytradebook got me @1.65...........then my Analog broker got same stock @ 1.72.

I will like to taste the waters of Morgan platform and know which platform will be doing the best magic for me in this bull season.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:16pm On Sep 18, 2019
smileyanother level oo.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by OakPearl(m): 4:18pm On Sep 18, 2019
Agbalowomeri:
The person I fear most here na Intendy
He will soon disappear
He will now reappear with 52 week highs Lol grin

You go don sabi fear results for school be that. grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by eziokwunwoko(m): 4:48pm On Sep 18, 2019
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by phemmie06(m): 4:53pm On Sep 18, 2019
locodemy:
Tested Meritrade platform today with tasere Fcmb,got @ 1.69 While my my main platform Mytradebook got me @1.65...........then my Analog broker got same stock @ 1.72.

I will like to taste the waters of Morgan platform and know which platform will be doing the best magic for me in this bull season.
I will not believe my oga did not use price limit
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:11pm On Sep 18, 2019
phemmie06:

I will not believe my oga did not use price limit

Well,you are right sha.price limit of 1.70 on the first two,The last one was just a phone call.

But for meritrade and mytradebook,it's clear that one did better than the other that's why I said I will like to try Morgan on this same thing.

Thank you for your information on meristem.Actually,they are good.They credited my account within minutes but their platform is not as super as mytradebook platform.

Again It's like Meritrade is running behind the real trading time.The same time mytradebook was giving me fcmb price at 1.65, Meritrade was saying 1.68.

Who know If Morgan will give a different thing from the two.I will try the three platforms together in my next trading day to pick the best among them.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Heishere: 5:42pm On Sep 18, 2019
UBA dividend don land o

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 5:46pm On Sep 18, 2019
To all those who sent me private mails and messages asking for which stock to permute from, given that most previous recommendations given here have since pushed up a bit in price.
...here is my star 5 pick;

CAVERTON, UBA, FCMB, AIICO and FIDELITY.
I believe their current prices are still very much within bargain range.

That said, I also believe that the likes of ACCESS, UACN, ZENITH, GTB and WAPCO at present prices, have still got plenty of gas(upside potential) in them !!

Elsewhere, TRANSCORP, DANGOTE SUGAR, FO, CONOIL and FLOURMILLS are also very fine picks at current mkt prices.

NOTE: still NOT an investment advise. ...due diligence still applies.

Regards.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Valueinvestor: 6:12pm On Sep 18, 2019
fxuser:

cool cool chaiii
have recently added Heikin Ashi on the lower TF to avoid shake outs

Also added some heineken with 33, then sold some fcmb to buy some Dangcem.I hope am mixing the right drink sha. grin

Welcome back fxuser, you just came back at the right time

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Valueinvestor: 6:26pm On Sep 18, 2019
quantity19:
HOT SALE

Wrong timing, investors are still buying,here,you should have been here earlier, probably some few weeks back when people were dumping zenith at 16+, and gtb at 26 +, hoping to re enter in future at 12 and 18 respectively.
Anyway you can PM Agba, i guess he's the only one that still has some spare cash under his mattress here grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 6:27pm On Sep 18, 2019
Agbalowomeri:

Historical data from 2008 till date is also available on Capital bancorp. HOWEVER don't put a weekend or public holiday dates.

https://capitalbancorpgroup.com/index.php/market-price-list/

(1) (2) (3) ... (4863) (4864) (4865) (4866) (4867) (4868) (4869) ... (7765) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Mills55, xezoid(m), cocolacec(m), Redoil, eziokwunwoko(m), abimcdssi, dangle, Mpeace(m), SetrakusRa(m), GORRET(f), kdaddy, akpumpy, TsarZed, jamace(m) and 10 guest(s)