Stats: 3,150,971 members, 7,810,692 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:28 PM

Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? (43824 Views)

Help My Girlfriend Is Asking Another Guy Out / Ladies, Do You Sometimes Wish It's "Acceptable" To Ask A Guy Out? / No Guy As Ever Asked Me Out!!!no True Lover At 17...wat Is Wrng Wit Me??? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:06pm On Aug 10, 2013
lorretta u: Most guys would like a lady to ask them out so that they can brag to their friends how one slutty girl is throwing herself all over him.
And encourage him to 'knack' her. In their voice it goes "guy no dull o. See free punni. Guy no fall my hand o."
All these ones waiting for a lady to ask them out,lol you're in for a loooong wait.in this jungle of no gentlemen u really expect a girl to throw her dignity at ur feet just like that?
Truth is that it doesn't matter.and it's a bit admirable.
But problem is with the attitude of men. So many girls will NEVER take that chance,
Unless of course I find myself in yankee.
Sorry dudes.for now y'all gotta be doing the chasing. wink
HAHAHA
DIGNITY
DO NAIJA BABES EVEN KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by drdams: 5:07pm On Aug 10, 2013
Hallucination..
tankwa: As I am writting this, I am in an eatry squandering a senators money with his sugar baby. She used to ask me out each time she spends a night with the politician. I even turned one request down earlier. I am tired of this. Dont know whether to cut off my huge and long di.ck

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by opeyemitee(m): 5:08pm On Aug 10, 2013
Wish i could be the one sha
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Olajumokeibk(f): 5:08pm On Aug 10, 2013
Oh Gosh! That's d suckest tin av ever heard. Am i not beautiful enough to get any guy I want without asking him out? Evn my eyes will make him fall head down. I trust my guts , they nevr fall my hand
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:09pm On Aug 10, 2013
Pls ladies,neva eva ask a guy out no mata wat!all d gals dat had d courage to do so wit got used n dumped cos I didn't say No coz I don't want her to be shamed at d end na sorry end am plus loss of mutual epithelium

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by ATMCARD2(m): 5:10pm On Aug 10, 2013
Harbosede02: shut up pls!!!u r a guy u av no ryt 2 tell me dat...love isn't blind anymore
.Mayb urz is wearing GOOGLE?
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Godson201333(m): 5:10pm On Aug 10, 2013
Harbosede02: Av neva asked n will neva ask a guy out,sey wetin??no matter aw much i might be into d guy,i wud neva tell im m intrested in im...

That is why ya boyfriend dropped you and now you looking for his name sake ....Shame on you
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by opeyemitee(m): 5:11pm On Aug 10, 2013
Olajumokeibk: Oh Gosh! That's d suckest tin av ever heard. Am i not beautiful enough to get any guy I want without asking him out? Evn my eyes will make him fall head down. I trust my guts , they nevr fall my hand
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by calddon(m): 5:11pm On Aug 10, 2013
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:11pm On Aug 10, 2013
for NAIJA, abi no be this naija wey we dey?...

..but of course, VERY POSSIBLE for ladies asking out. (as iv witnessed many cases)
but my Guys, no let this topic deceive U oooo.
NA Naija u dey, not Yankee ooo. grin hehe.
and IF U LIKE, dey there dey wait for Lady Twist. grin
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by opeyemitee(m): 5:11pm On Aug 10, 2013
Olajumokeibk: Oh Gosh! That's d suckest tin av ever heard. Am i not beautiful enough to get any guy I want without asking him out? Evn my eyes will make him fall head down. I trust my guts , they nevr fall my hand
i like that

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Aug 10, 2013
Godson201333:

That is why ya boyfriend dropped you and now you looking for his name sake ....Shame on you
hahahahahahahahahahaha...funi joke,are u sane??i don't fink u are..go bck 2 dat thread and read it again..wana be!!!

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by faithego(f): 5:13pm On Aug 10, 2013
I have never asked a guy out n I will never,Adams saw eve n spoke first.

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:14pm On Aug 10, 2013
Harbosede02: Av neva asked n will neva ask a guy out,sey wetin??no matter aw much i might be into d guy,i wud neva tell im m intrested in im...
mod go mod com ,NL remains.

Na here we go dey wen u go run com FP begin complain say children 4 ur neighborhood dey gossip u say u 2 old 2 dey ur papa mud house.

Na truckpusher we go tell mk him pust d thread enter guter.

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Lamasta(m): 5:15pm On Aug 10, 2013
Its because of your EGO and even if You ask a Guy out He will turn You down.

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by drdams: 5:15pm On Aug 10, 2013
U dont av 2 ask out, ur persistent and irritating calls, frequent visits e.t.c is enough to make u cheap in a guys eyes if dats u ladies bone of contention *pride/ego*.

Theres is noting bad..
Frm my xperience, Older girls tend 2 ask guys out.

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Faroqk(m): 5:16pm On Aug 10, 2013
Harbosede02: if i want "sumfin",i wud go 2 any lenght 2 get it,bt if i want "guy"i wud sit n relax 4 miracle 2 happen..my pride is at stake here i beg
Ha ha! yu no talk dat one well o, miracle ke? In dis 21st century? weh female plenti pass men!!!

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:17pm On Aug 10, 2013
Lamasta:
Its because of your EGO and even if You ask a Guy out He will turn You down.
if i ask a guy out and he turns me down,i wonder wat a gurl wud do wen u ask ha out...*spits*
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by collynzo2(m): 5:17pm On Aug 10, 2013
Harbosede02: guys don't "toast",they ask out!
This fat, ugly girl again? You can't even write properly to save your life. SMH

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:18pm On Aug 10, 2013
faithego: I have never asked a guy out n I will never,Adams saw eve n spoke first.
empty vessels mk d loudest noise.

www.uglybabe.com

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Gee2728(m): 5:20pm On Aug 10, 2013
2 ladys asked me out b4 and honestly nothing good came out of it cos I found it so hard 2 comit my emotions to such a relationship. But there's nothing wrong for a lady to put herself in a position to be wanted by a guy but am not comfortable with ladys doing the asking.

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:20pm On Aug 10, 2013
collynzo2: This fat, ugly girl again? You can't even write properly to save your life. SMH
i can c ur lyf is saved cos u wrote well..
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Bizibi(m): 5:20pm On Aug 10, 2013
This topic is interesting but only 4% of gals will do that
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:20pm On Aug 10, 2013
Harbosede02: upload ur pix mr man..and lemme c d definition of "fine"
hahaha,wait u go c am,nd na ur sister or ur bestfrnd go show u.Obiariche.Lol
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Ibrokane(m): 5:21pm On Aug 10, 2013
Faroqk: Ha ha! yu no talk dat one well o, miracle ke? In dis 21st century? weh female plenti pass men!!!
male to female ratio 25:75.... Very soon females will soon be used as casual gift to males.... Shakara olooje!!!

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Simulacrum(m): 5:22pm On Aug 10, 2013
Ibrokane: I dnt care if any female ask me out.... Am planning 2 ask myself out! :PI dnt care if any female ask me out.... Am planning 2 ask myself out!
Lol!
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by northpole1(m): 5:23pm On Aug 10, 2013
doclarry88: Pls ladies,neva eva ask a guy out no mata wat!all d gals dat had d courage to do so wit got used n dumped cos I didn't say No coz I don't want her to be shamed at d end na sorry end am plus loss of mutual epithelium
are u on medication? Speak for urself!

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Nobody: 5:24pm On Aug 10, 2013
MAKE MONEY 1ST
THEY WILL FALL OVER THEMSELVES
LIKE FLIES AFTER SHITE
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by ferdonand(m): 5:24pm On Aug 10, 2013
Seggegs what is this arguement for. If u want d girl, go for her na. Are u trying to talk her into coming for u. Big boy lk u no fit woo woman. shame. I thnk its u dat hav an attittude problm. U shud mind ur biz.
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by drdams: 5:25pm On Aug 10, 2013
Bt cum o, if na u dey dat dp, u no make 2 d xtent wey u go get confidence to ask guy out cos na sure negative answer u go collect.

2. I no say u go check my profile, chk am well make u tell me say u "piry/pity" as u do for 1 guy..
3.. Fyn girls no get tym for dis shit!!! Must u reply all post quoting u..
Plz get a bf, get a lyf b4 u grow Methu..se..lah.
Harbosede02: if i ask a guy out and he turns me down,i wonder wat a gurl wud do wen u ask ha out...*spits*
Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by Faroqk(m): 5:27pm On Aug 10, 2013
faithego: I have never asked a guy out n I will never,Adams saw eve n spoke first.
Abeg which Adams be dat o

Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Asked A Guy Out ? by omiobo: 5:27pm On Aug 10, 2013
sagytarius™:
All the relationships I've had with ladies were initiated by them. Currently, there is another that met me at my cousine's wedding and she is already all over me. Her calls are already rolling-in; and I know soon enough, she will overcome that inertia to tell me what's on her mind grin.

Buh, I hate commitments angry
IMHO, Being Single is the Bomb! cheesy

Na carnival! With time O ma ka lo ju e

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (23) (Reply)

Why Women Dislike Nice Guys / When You Snap A Picture With Your Beautiful Side Chick (picture Added) / This Is Why Men Cheat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49