Stats: 3,152,410 members, 7,815,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:55 PM

Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 - Health (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 (33782 Views)

Medical Negligence In Nigerian University Clinics Has To Stop!!! / FG Should Stop Doctors From Establishing Private Clinics / Lagos Shuts 80 Substandard Clinics, Hospitals (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Youngtekkey(m): 10:43pm On Aug 31, 2013
Tek%kyboy:
waooooooo i don mis,so there is smtin like dis i dont know'well' its nver late.PLS HOW CAN I GET INTO BIZ FRM EKITI STATE?
broz i don't know oooooo me no be their customer service na keep asking u will surely get
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Nigerianmovie(m): 10:45pm On Aug 31, 2013
I am 6 feet fair, blood grp A HIV -ve intelligent brown eyes red lips fat bones. I love classical music and games. For further enquiries and possibly donation call me on or contact me on Facebook
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by kings2all: 10:47pm On Aug 31, 2013
This is really getting interested.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by EejaNla01(m): 11:02pm On Aug 31, 2013
Even if I ill sell mine,it won't be less than Gareth bale's price undecided
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Revolva(m): 11:03pm On Aug 31, 2013
Yeah see money ...just dey inside me and i dey waste am for blessing face n hole...haaaa i for do buy end of discussion by now...omo i beg where be the place i get gallons under my legs...to give....out...moulah ...ol boy see money oo
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Nigerianmovie(m): 11:11pm On Aug 31, 2013
kings2all: This is really getting interested.

oh yeah it is really interested....
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by agrovick(m): 11:25pm On Aug 31, 2013
Mogbe! Abeg i need address i wan hammer b4 ASUU calls off
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by drnairalov: 11:35pm On Aug 31, 2013
kings2all: This is really getting interested.

interested ke..with dis english nobody wud wang 2 buy ur sperm even 4 5#
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by ridwintin: 12:15am On Sep 01, 2013
Chai,see money wey i don lost nw.i bleeped 4 ntin less than 25times 4 d past 3 months.i get interested in dis coded package,anybody shud link me up.kai money don cm b dat.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by bongosman: 6:39am On Sep 01, 2013
chiover: Ma ndi nke ha gbara uka ga na agakwa si ka ha donate mmiri amu
UWA NMEBI,ALU NA EME NA ELU UWA.EJI ZI EGO AZU NWA NA UWA KITAA.CHINEKE BIKO BIA MEEBIEE UWA NKEAA.ONYE NWEE EGO ONWEE NWAA.TUFIKWA.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Cabsso(m): 7:27am On Sep 01, 2013
mumumugu: How much? Am interested.who wants to buy my sperm?
mak i write beta english so dat dem go knw say my brain mak sense2.
Wats d name of d clinic nd wia in lagos? I nid ansas pls cos is business we r talkin abt
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Cabsso(m): 7:32am On Sep 01, 2013
googlepikin: you mean person go buy agberos sperm? END TIME!!!!
agbero no b human? Abi u tink say u ehm pass dem
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Cabsso(m): 7:37am On Sep 01, 2013
Yungwizzzy: God forbid I'll sell my sperm for what I don't know what it'll be used for?(ritual tins)

seeing all ya comments confirms corruption will never stop cos of high level of poverty and love of money!!
sit down dia mak pant dey wear u. Off to sell 5litres
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by chinedum13(m): 7:53am On Sep 01, 2013
Chanchit: I'm off to sell @least 2gallons.
wait for me i want to donate mine tu atleast 20 gallons wil fetch me kul cash. cheesy
Chanchit: I'm off to sell @least 2gallons.
wait for me i want to donate mine tu atleast 20 gallons wil fetch me kul cash.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Nobody: 8:54am On Sep 01, 2013
Thick double sperm lyk,tapioka 4 rent...pm me lets nego8.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Nobody: 8:57am On Sep 01, 2013
agrovick: Mogbe, that means av bin flushing money down the drain all those mornings when i carry my vaseline to the bathroom. Abeg i need address i wan hammer b4 ASUU calls off
u b dick already,so no bother.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by styveke(m): 9:40am On Sep 01, 2013
Can U imagine!?
From henceforth, no more olosho...nah to stay home romancing my bottle of JD, fire up my shisha and wait for payday.
Abeg nah who get info and address make he/she share am o.
Why waste it wen U can make some cool chedaz.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by lateefDayo: 12:21pm On Sep 01, 2013
which means all men are naturally self employed.haaa 50k na big mony sha
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Eduvine(m): 1:04pm On Sep 01, 2013
owolabifunke14: I asked an intelligent question. I was taught artificial insemination in ss2 agric. Hand massaging technique. I asked to know whether the same technique is used in man. Please don't call me ashawo again. Don't force me to hate you. Thanks
point of correction, in agric it is not by massaging, rather it is tru TEASER which is an artificial vagina.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Chatelier(m): 1:13pm On Sep 01, 2013
[color=#006600][/color][b][/b] Fellow nigerians donot sell your sperm oo. Don't yea know God will judge, prostitutes, lesbians, homo, abortors and other sins?
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by ogaju007(m): 2:33pm On Sep 01, 2013
Chatelier: [color=#006600][/color][b][/b] Fellow nigerians donot sell your sperm oo. Don't yea know God will judge, prostitutes, lesbians, homo, abortors and other sins?

Oh please shush.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Kakatazz(f): 2:57pm On Sep 01, 2013
tlops:

Just as being barren or without child is "un African". You can't eat your cake and have it. The infertility rate is becoming alarming and most Nigerian men and society at large cant deal with it naturally. Its quite similar to adopting.

Boiz want 50k but I doubt if fertility homes can pay such cos they are vulture capitalists.I called a hospital this morning pretending to need IVF and the Doctor says the IVF is 850k,registration is 80k but sperm donation per sperm donor is 10k? Guys be careful.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Kakatazz(f): 3:03pm On Sep 01, 2013
http://lagos.adsafrica.com.ng/item/477/

Dont know how true it is but 3k dollz is better than 50k.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Kakatazz(f): 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2013
tttye: Thank God I never have sex for d past 6years now. My money don come

NOW I SEE U ARE ACTUALLY A MALE NOT FEMALE as u claim on ur status.So you are one of those scammers on nairaland?
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Kakatazz(f): 3:58pm On Sep 01, 2013
EMERITUS1: I dont think it is illegal/immoral if you can donate it why not sell it. Sperm is replenishable as you cant use all your sperm. Though I would have preferred direct sex but maybe due to risks of stds. My only fear is that Fashola should not impose tax on it. LOL.
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Kakatazz(f): 4:02pm On Sep 01, 2013
Idi Amin: And what is govt doing about this? Don't they know this is criminality and needs to be investigated? The hospital probably pays those silly sperm sellers 50k and sells for over 100k. Tell me, what other wicked exploitation of God's natural endowment is greater than this.Pitiful undecided
Boiz want 50k but I doubt if fertility homes can pay such cos they are vulture capitalists.I called a hospital this morning pretending to need IVF and the Doctor says the IVF is 850k,registration is 80k but sperm donation per sperm donor is 10khuhhuh? Guys be careful.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by Nobody: 4:36pm On Sep 01, 2013
Policewoman: Anyone with a very thick one should contact me. cool
i have a very thick pls send ur mobile no to my email. talk2davoo2012@gmail.com
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by randwise(m): 4:44pm On Sep 01, 2013
talk2davoo: i have a very thick pls send ur mobile no to my email. talk2davoo2012@gmail.com
pls sir, are u no more interested in the proposed biznes?
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by fr3do(m): 5:20pm On Sep 01, 2013
owolabifunke14: How are they going to get the sperm out. Does it mean the nurses will grab their joystick and manipulate it to ejaculate? End time really

it is stimulated by electricity
by shocking some sensitive areas
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by fr3do(m): 5:27pm On Sep 01, 2013
Some men and tight boxers!
Perverts trying to conceal things
unlike me,i always wear lose underwear.
Although it has its own problem.
When tensions are high,i solve calculus in my head.
Calculus is anti-e.rection. grin
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by MightyFortress: 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2013
Na wa oh.
Re: Fertility Clinics Buy Sperm From Lagosians For N50,000 by nyabingi(m): 6:16pm On Sep 01, 2013
fr3do: Some men and tight boxers!
Perverts trying to conceal things
unlike me,i always wear lose underwear.
Although it has its own problem.
When tensions are high,i solve calculus in my head.
Calculus is anti-e.rection. grin
na wah so thats the trick...but i no sabi calculus will pythagoras or simultanus equation work?

Coronavirus: No Need For Panic Buying, Sanwo-Olu Tells Lagosians / All You Need To Know About Breech Birth (Photos) / Young Man Commits Suicide In Kwara (Graphic Video)