Stats: 3,153,332 members, 7,819,139 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:49 AM

Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear - Fashion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear (41371 Views)

When My Mom Makes Me Try On Clothes I Hate / Fold Lines On Clothes / "Satanic" Slogans On Clothes!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by oladayo042: 7:02pm On Oct 14, 2013
Why have a six pack when you can have a keg?

My di.ck belongs to only one chick.
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by felix281(m): 7:11pm On Oct 14, 2013
i do it in my own way,if you don't like it, fix it!
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Hadeehart101(f): 7:17pm On Oct 14, 2013
I hate those shirts with passon. "I FACEBOOKED YOUR MUM"
"DON'T LOOK AT MY SHOES"
"MY BEAUTY GROWS LIKE ROSE", etc. I don't wear them at all.
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by toygod2: 7:27pm On Oct 14, 2013
hehehe
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by mspee(f): 7:28pm On Oct 14, 2013
jayjagz: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.

Thanks dear. God bless you! smiley
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by olopan(m): 7:51pm On Oct 14, 2013
just saw a dude at the petrol station around 6:45 it was written boldly like that facebook like hand " THIS GUY LIKES C.OCK" angry i was like yea right you do gay man shocked ......and just laughing there with a peep

Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by eminex(m): 7:59pm On Oct 14, 2013
I thot i saw it all until i saw "my p***y is for only one guy"
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by AngelEbi(f): 8:02pm On Oct 14, 2013
I smiley had a shirt with 'my boyfriend is out of town' written on it. Ironically, I didn't ave a boyfriend
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by PosCaricature: 8:15pm On Oct 14, 2013
1.Pls don't tell my mother.
2. I facebook ur mother.
3. I am hot!
4. I am sexy!
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Christmasdon(m): 8:23pm On Oct 14, 2013
.have ye not seen this one boldly written on a qirl's chest it got me cracking. "I KNOW WHAT BOYS WANT" heeeyi.
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by missroyal: 8:28pm On Oct 14, 2013
My oga at d top,gosh I hate dat with passion
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by bewitching: 8:38pm On Oct 14, 2013
"Only a b**ch like me can live with a bastard like him". "S*x instructor first lesson free". "u are a naughty boy go to my room"
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by lorettafrancis(f): 9:04pm On Oct 14, 2013
Obama gal angry
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Temagg(f): 9:11pm On Oct 14, 2013
''Yori yori babes''
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by hizaya61(m): 9:12pm On Oct 14, 2013
Look at my fucking ballz
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by daroz(m): 9:24pm On Oct 14, 2013
Niluv: A friend of mine has 'Nice legs, what time do they open?' inscribed on one of her polos. She never wears it tho......lol.

Another one is 'Wanna know how to keep a f.ool busy? Check the back.' And then at the back 'Wanna know how to keep a f.ool busy? Check the front.' grin
Suberb
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Parvenu8: 9:39pm On Oct 14, 2013
What God has ordained cannot be change
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by hammedkola(m): 9:45pm On Oct 14, 2013
Osyxcel: My Oga at the Top.

Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by SavoG(f): 9:52pm On Oct 14, 2013
In church a guy wore a cloth wit d inscription ' dis shirt will be gud on d bedroom floor'
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by phapi(m): 10:07pm On Oct 14, 2013
I CURRENTLY WEAR A SMART BODY FITTED POLO WIF DZ INSCRIPTION

"WOKE UP WANTING TO KISS YOU"

realy i luv wearin dz polo most esp wen ma babe sleeps over @ ma crib
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by addictiv(m): 10:21pm On Oct 14, 2013
the errand boy to the security in my estate always puts on "MY MONEY GROWS LIKE GRASS"
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by DeNoble1(m): 10:22pm On Oct 14, 2013
fuckluv: My sister has one lovely top with an inscription "Call Me Miss Problem"

The day she put it on, with the kind of pity-like-stares coming her way, nobody tell her to dispose it grin
my sister bought a similar T-shirt for her son without checking the write up: 'My name is major trouble, don't make me prove it'. The boy fail in love with it immediately and was always violent each time he wore it.
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by pitman4rea: 10:31pm On Oct 14, 2013
What about "I love my wife"
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Blofeld(m): 11:18pm On Oct 14, 2013
Follow the link below to make real cash online
http:///API-Employ/?id=Blofeld
Try it out and thank me later. Cheers!
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Nobody: 11:22pm On Oct 14, 2013
AngelEbi: I smiley had a shirt with 'my boyfriend is out of town' written on it. Ironically, I didn't ave a boyfriend
am available oo kiss
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by perfectcato(m): 11:46pm On Oct 14, 2013
'No Good Advice'
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Nobody: 11:53pm On Oct 14, 2013
I have seen

"TAKE ME DRUNK I'M HOME"

"A FRIEND WITH WEED IS A FRIEND INDEED"

"SAVE WATER, DRINK BEER"
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by brainzdh(m): 11:55pm On Oct 14, 2013
Funny grin

Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by mobo2(f): 11:59pm On Oct 14, 2013
My sis bought a t-shit for her son and on it they wrote"I'M MY MOTHER LITTLE MONSTE R"Can u imagin!
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Kashrulez(m): 12:03am On Oct 15, 2013
Wore this to a bank one day,you can imagine the wtf looks I got.

Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by gomeek(f): 12:05am On Oct 15, 2013
*I love my boyfriend *well I own dis tee
Re: Funny Things Written On Clothes People Wear by Nobody: 12:12am On Oct 15, 2013
gomeek: *I love my boyfriend *well I own dis tee

And you don't have a boyfriend or you dont love him

My Elder Brother Wears Waistbeads / Natasha Joubert - The New Miss South Africa 2023! (PICS) / Couple Dressed Up As Shrek & Princess Fiona For Their Wedding -SEE PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18