Stats: 3,152,169 members, 7,815,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You (4282 Views)

Nairaland Bible Quiz.. Season2 / Nairaland Bible Quiz-you can join anytime... / Nairaland Bible Scholars Come Let's Solve This SOUL Wahala.... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:33pm On Nov 26, 2013
Habakkuk
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:33pm On Nov 26, 2013
Zephaniah
Haggai
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:34pm On Nov 26, 2013
Mark
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:34pm On Nov 26, 2013
Luke
John
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:38pm On Nov 26, 2013
Acts
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:38pm On Nov 26, 2013
Romans
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:39pm On Nov 26, 2013
The story of the virgin were found in Matt 25
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 4:43pm On Nov 26, 2013
Fhemmmy: Mark
Fhemmmy: Luke
Fhemmmy: John
Fhemmmy: Acts

Fhemmmy: Romans

Winners-5
Chamions-1
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 4:45pm On Nov 26, 2013
'To call passengers who go right on their ways:
Name five books that is the same group as the book where this qoute can be found
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:51pm On Nov 26, 2013
Job,
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:52pm On Nov 26, 2013
Psalms,
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:52pm On Nov 26, 2013
Proverbs,
Ecclesiastes
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 4:53pm On Nov 26, 2013
and Song of Solomon
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 4:56pm On Nov 26, 2013
Fhemmmy: Job,
Fhemmmy: Psalms,
Fhemmmy: Proverbs,
Fhemmmy: Ecclesiastes
Fhemmmy: and Song of Solomon

Winner-10
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 4:58pm On Nov 26, 2013
What happened to the man that was thrown into Elisha's grave
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:00pm On Nov 26, 2013
Divepen: What happened to the man that was thrown into Elisha's grave

he was revived and stood up on his feet as soon as he touches the bone of Elisha . . .What a power
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:00pm On Nov 26, 2013
He rose up
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:07pm On Nov 26, 2013
Fhemmmy:

he was revived and stood up on his feet as soon as he touches the bone of Elisha . . .What a power

Winner-11

qoute philipian 4:6
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:10pm On Nov 26, 2013
Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:10pm On Nov 26, 2013
Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with Thanksgiving, present your requests to God.
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:13pm On Nov 26, 2013
Fhemmmy: Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God

Winner-12
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:16pm On Nov 26, 2013
Name five books that comes before the book that says

'Let your moderation be known unto all men.....

Finish the qouted
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:17pm On Nov 26, 2013
Ephesians
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:17pm On Nov 26, 2013
Galatians
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:18pm On Nov 26, 2013
2 Corinthians
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:19pm On Nov 26, 2013
Romans
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:19pm On Nov 26, 2013
1 Corinthians
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Fhemmmy: 5:19pm On Nov 26, 2013
Romans
Re: Group Version Of Nairaland Bible Quiz-for Everyone,especially You by Nobody: 5:19pm On Nov 26, 2013
1 Corinthians

Meet Man Who’s ‘been To Heaven 4x’: Met Jesus, Moses, Abel, Draws Map [photos] / Stop Punishing Gay Nigerians" -jos Archbishop Ignatius Kaigamatells FG / 4 Reasons Why Atheists Create And Use Multiple Fake ID Monikers On Nairaland.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10