Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,673,525 members, 6,287,787 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 May 2021 at 08:34 PM

A Review Of Soaps You've Used - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A Review Of Soaps You've Used (163678 Views)

A Review Of Soaps You've Used / Help Out With Safe Lightening Soaps And Creams Pls. / If You've Used Polo Sport,Perfume Hop In (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Lolaabokoku(f): 7:18pm On Jan 03, 2014
Pls how much is diva maxitone soap??
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Chicolee(f): 7:08am On Jan 04, 2014
150
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Lolaabokoku(f): 6:58pm On Jan 04, 2014
Chicolee: 150
tnx so much
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Chicolee(f): 8:37pm On Jan 04, 2014
Lolaabokoku: tnx so much

You're welcome
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Chicolee(f): 12:47am On Jan 05, 2014
maxiflexi: Irish spring has been my soap for years. I am naturally fair skinned & use creams only when my skin is horribly dry/white from harmattan (never remember 2 use them otherwise). When pregnant, I used palmers cocobutter lotion & now, my skin has ugly patches of fair & dark spots especially my face, neck & chest. What soap can I use that won't dry me out or white me up? cheesy

Try Idole soap, it'll even your skin tone.

1 Like

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by homesodear: 4:34pm On Jul 07, 2014
maxiflexi: Irish spring has been my soap for years. I am naturally fair skinned & use creams only when my skin is horribly dry/white from harmattan (never remember 2 use them otherwise). When pregnant, I used palmers cocobutter lotion & now, my skin has ugly patches of fair & dark spots especially my face, neck & chest. What soap can I use that won't dry me out or white me up? cheesy




Aloe liquid Soap is a rich, pearlescent, creamy, moisturizing face, hand and body cleanser with a generous amount of aloe. It creates a luxurious lather, leaving the skin feeling clean, smooth and silky, while minimizing the irritations experienced with some bar soaps. Biodegradable, pH-balanced and non-irritating, it is mild enough for daily facial, hand, hair or body cleansing, and is suitable for those with sensitive skin. Great for eczema, dry or sensitive.

kindly visit www.aloe4eva.com or call 08034917464, 08083767721
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Greenfriend: 6:26pm On Jul 07, 2014
prettyjo:
Some of my clients have used White Express serum and say it's golden. Because of its Butylresorcinol content. But the lotion is crap. No review as regards d soap yet
maxiflexi:
Use Tracia Goat's Milk Shower Cream (ensure U get it from a reputable dealer; most of my clients get theirs from Buttergrey.com) or Radiant Glow soap (Tony sells a big 200 grams bar for N800). When next U (or other Nairalanders) are pregnant, take Vitamin E capsules or apply Bio Oil to prevent stretch marks
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by 1stLadyRobinho: 6:39pm On Jul 07, 2014
Hello Dolls, are u looking for that flawless fab glowing skin? add pin: 2BFFE36F
for 1stlady skincare customized toning creams, lightening creams, whitening creams

Half caste cream, Toning shower Gel,egyptian milk, snow white cream, morrocan milk, maintenance cream, Cuban glow cream, Dark knuckles/knees/elbow remover

Bridal glowing kit, Skin polisher, Dark Armpit eraser, Dark inner Thigh Eraser

pink lip magic balm, body scrubs and body butter, stretch mark remover, argan oil

Hot chocolate cream(for dark skinned ladies), lightening and whitening injectables and pills, exfoliating soaps, Sunburn eradicator(7days) acne remover, body polish etc STRICTLY HERBAL
GUARANTEED RESULTS FROM 7DAYS

add 1stlady:pin: 2BFFE36F

IG:1stladyskincare

whatsapp 07059900676 & 09027671957

Please like our page on facebook

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?fc=0&showPageSuggestions&id=169656663228927&_rdr

we also offer Skin Academy if u wanna be a PRO in skincare and be our own boss!!!
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by hurpeyeahme(f): 6:42pm On Jul 07, 2014
What soap will Ʊ prescribe 4 sum1 wiv dark spot on her face?Ve used so many soap like secret anana,idole,meditol n a herbal bath fruit can't rem ∂ name
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by fifilov(f): 10:41pm On Jul 19, 2014
clair essence papaya soap is reali good tho
.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by misskungfup: 11:15pm On Jul 19, 2014
Contact me for natural lightening black soap,lightening cream,glutathione soap,kojie san soap,kojic acid powder on 263D25ED/08092642394
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Evagreenfields: 10:18pm On Jul 22, 2014
1stLadyRobinho: Hello.... I am Olabisi, CEO 1stLady Makeover Concept 'n' More...we are using dis medium to introduce some of our beauty products(basically 4 brides to be because they are d center of attraction on their D-day so to say) but we've decided to introduce it to all because all women and ladies deserves 2 be treated as 1stLady.The name of this product is 1stLady Beauty HERBAL SPA SOAP. Action begins 3days!Ingredients are: coconut oil, Osun (cam wood)in it raw form, honey, cocoa pods, lemon, shea butter, carrots,Tamarin (not the extracted ones but the natural fruits....this soap repairs your skin, heals stretch marks, lighten ur skin, prevent and takes off pimples just 2 mention few.
We also have Herbal whitening Soap, Cream Mixing Without HIDDEN STERIODS.... please contact us for bookings on 08106743161 or 07059900676


hi. my mails to you are bouncing.


Olabiswemmy029@gmail.com.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by bumzaji(f): 12:09pm On Aug 30, 2014
Chicolee:

Really? Which type did you use? I've used the soap for a long time and it has never darkened me. Are you sure you bought the original? Anyway, everybody's skin is different sha.
can idoke soap b used by a dark skinned person wit a normal skin n an oily face.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 1:02pm On Oct 05, 2014
.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 7:35am On Oct 06, 2014
is there any soap or cream to darken up a fair skin
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 7:48am On Oct 06, 2014
DOVE CREAM BAR: moisturises ones skin . Beautiful fragrance. Been using it for close to a decade now cool
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by elyzonbay: 12:42pm On Oct 07, 2014
Now in stock!!!
ACTIVES n ADDITIVES!!!!

Kojic acid,salicyclic acid,lactic acid,l-ascorbic acid,vit e oil,baking soda, pure teatree oil,jojoba oil,apricot oil,clove oil,honey!!!!! Would be sold on first come basis! Call 08069115847, 08124233363, pin 215f7cbb
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by honourlaja(m): 5:46am On Dec 03, 2014
I came across this soap and feel like sharing with my NL peeps.

ROCAPY ANTI-STRETCHMARK/SKIN EXFOLIATING SOAP:

Rocapy's Testimony From Users:

Silver From Lekki, Lagos:
"My MAJOR REGRET about this Rocapy soap,is the fact I didn't start using it Earlier!Its about 1 week I've been using it and my stretch marks are really really faded."

Omoye From Ipaja, Lagos:
"The soap has helped in exfoliating my skin and gradually my stretch marks are fading off..leaving my skin radiantly beautiful."

Tobi from Lekki, Lagos:
"My dry skin appears 2 be smooth. Particularly my legs....my ex once said dey looked like fish scales "lol. Since I started using Rocapy d difference is clear."

Cynthia from Imo state:
"Honestly am confessing that this soap is one in a million. Barely one week am seeing a huge sign. I ordered for 3 bottles, I'm from Imo state. D stretchmarks on my arms has faded away...omg!"

Twhykay Beads & Makeover from Oshodi, Lagos:
"100% effective.my stretch marks and black spot are fading easily and now am having a glowing skin. Sincerely,it is beyond my imagination."

You can also Order Now & Testify or Criticise Later. Whatsapp 08099226445

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by lollysho(f): 12:55pm On Dec 03, 2014
Can someone please tell me what she knows about tracia goat milk shower cream?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by milkydoll(f): 9:53pm On Dec 03, 2014
Pls wat cream can 1 use wif d idole papaya soap,kinda like d soap tho
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Buttergrey: 4:22pm On Dec 06, 2014
lollysho:
Can someone please tell me what she knows about tracia goat milk shower cream?

It's a very mild skin lightening body wash. What else do you want to know?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by onyekachee(f): 5:08pm On Dec 06, 2014
I have been using jennifer lopez transparent cleansing bar for two years now,I have no regrets whatsoever,nice smell and it keeps me feeling fresh..it cost #350

1 Like

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Perpetual459: 6:50pm On Dec 07, 2014
Pls which soap and cream(not bleaching ones) can I use for my kids(5 and 3)they use premier medicated soap with dettol jelly presaently bt their skin is nt neat(no rashes)one is fair skinned and d other is dark.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 5:03pm On Dec 27, 2014
.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 7:54pm On Dec 31, 2014
moreeni:
DOVE CREAM BAR: moisturises ones skin . Beautiful fragrance. Been using it for close to a decade now cool

hi dear pix of d cream pls. i need something to darken my fair skin
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 8:30am On Jan 04, 2015
Chicolee:


Try Idole soap, it'll even your skin tone.
hi,bin using idole for like three months nw.wat cream can i use
with it?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by bewitching: 8:46am On Jan 04, 2015
Soaps made frm natural products like herbs oils are the best cos dey don't hav side effects and dey are gentle on d skin,even with natural soaps some are lightening,some remove spots,exfoliate,moisturize, anti aging,treat acne & pimples etc.if u're interested or hav skin problems, contact 09093308321,07030142510 bb pin: 2A0786B3
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 11:51am On Jan 17, 2015
Chicolee:
TOUCH ME OIL CONTROL SOAP - Lovely, I didn't use it for long but it helped with my oily skin though.
SAVANNAH SOAP - Had me peeling like an onion. Eeeewww! Had a nice smell sha.

ORIGINAL AFRICAN BLACK SOAP - Had an awful smell but itz one of the best soaps I've ever used. Gives one a nicely toned, almost flawless and acne free skin. Loved it but hated the smell.
pls is it d black one or d brownish one
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 12:59pm On Jan 17, 2015
Nicky058:
pls is it d black one or d brownish one
d brown made me darker in a day
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 4:27pm On Jan 17, 2015
Ayo081:
d brown made me darker in a day
dat means u use d black one? If yes ao effective is it

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply)

What Cream And Soap Can A Dark Skin Person Use / Safe Skin Brightening Tips, Please!!!! / 30+ Hairstyles To Make Your Baby Girl Beautifully Cute. Who's the cutest??

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 102
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.