Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,673,526 members, 6,287,795 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 May 2021 at 08:42 PM

A Review Of Soaps You've Used - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A Review Of Soaps You've Used (163679 Views)

A Review Of Soaps You've Used / Help Out With Safe Lightening Soaps And Creams Pls. / If You've Used Polo Sport,Perfume Hop In (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 4:32pm On Jan 17, 2015
Nicky058:
dat means u use d black one? If yes ao effective is it
nah...its day 4 still using d brown type with shea butt. wanna fight d acne would stop nxt week if dere is no pstve. change
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by 1stLadyRobinho: 10:28pm On Jan 17, 2015
Hello Dolls, are u looking for that flawless fab glowing skin? add pin: 2BFFE36F
for 1stlady skincare customized toning creams, lightening creams, whitening creams

Half caste cream, Toning shower Gel,egyptian milk, snow white cream, morrocan milk, maintenance cream, Cuban glow cream, Dark knuckles/knees/elbow remover

Bridal glowing kit, Skin polisher, Dark Armpit eraser, Dark inner Thigh Eraser

pink lip magic balm, body scrubs and body butter, stretch mark remover, argan oil

Hot chocolate cream(for dark skinned ladies), lightening and whitening injectables and pills, exfoliating soaps, Sunburn eradicator(7days) acne remover, body polish etc STRICTLY HERBAL
GUARANTEED RESULTS FROM 7DAYS

add 1stlady:pin: 2BFFE36F

IG:1stladyskincare

whatsapp 07059900676 & 09027671957

Please like our page on facebook

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?fc=0&showPageSuggestions&id=169656663228927&_rdr

we also offer Skin Academy if u wanna be a PRO in skincare and be our own boss!!!
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by 1stLadyRobinho: 10:29pm On Jan 17, 2015
Hello Dolls, are u looking for that flawless fab glowing skin? add pin: 2BFFE36F
for 1stlady skincare customized toning creams, lightening creams, whitening creams

Half caste cream, Toning shower Gel,egyptian milk, snow white cream, morrocan milk, maintenance cream, Cuban glow cream, Dark knuckles/knees/elbow remover

Bridal glowing kit, Skin polisher, Dark Armpit eraser, Dark inner Thigh Eraser

pink lip magic balm, body scrubs and body butter, stretch mark remover, argan oil

Hot chocolate cream(for dark skinned ladies), lightening and whitening injectables and pills, exfoliating soaps, Sunburn eradicator(7days) acne remover, body polish etc STRICTLY HERBAL
GUARANTEED RESULTS FROM 7DAYS

add 1stlady:pin: 2BFFE36F

IG:1stladyskincare

whatsapp 07059900676 & 09027671957

Please like our page on facebook

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?fc=0&showPageSuggestions&id=169656663228927&_rdr

we also offer Skin Academy if u wanna be a PRO in skincare and be our own boss!!!
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Aminat508(f): 8:38am On Jan 18, 2015
Perpetual459:
Pls which soap and cream(not bleaching ones) can I use for my kids(5 and 3)they use premier medicated soap with dettol jelly presaently bt their skin is nt neat(no rashes)one is fair skinned and d other is dark.
. Try seba med soap. It really good for pikin
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Perpetual459: 10:03am On Jan 19, 2015
THANKS AMINAT,PLS,CAN U RECOMMEND ANY GOOD CREAM FOR THEM?
Aminat508:
. Try seba med soap. It really good for pikin
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by ExpressFromUs: 7:32pm On Jan 19, 2015
My favorite is Irish spring!! I love it! I have very sensitive skin it works for me perfectly!
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by scabash(f): 12:12pm On Jan 20, 2015
It is time to try something NEW,fresh and NATURAL.
cottage fresh African black soap (500g) from Ghana gently exfoliates the skin, makes it soft and smooth, giving it an even color and gets rid of dark spots and acnes. It is Zero percent chemicals.
The cottage fresh African black soap in green container is for all skin type,it maintains your skin color and make it free from all acne,pimple,rashes or any skin related problems.
The cottage fresh African black soap (super toner) is very good for light skinned for it tones the skin and make it even.

try use this amazing mother nature soap and you ll be glad you did.
Distance is not a barrier,i deliver nationwide.
contact or whatsapp me on 08139605964

1 Like

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Laibel(f): 4:18pm On Jan 20, 2015
scabash:
It is time to try something NEW,fresh and NATURAL.
cottage fresh African black soap (500g) from Ghana gently exfoliates the skin, makes it soft and smooth, giving it an even color and gets rid of dark spots and acnes. It is Zero percent chemicals.
The cottage fresh African black soap in green container is for all skin type,it maintains your skin color and make it free from all acne,pimple,rashes or any skin related problems.
The cottage fresh African black soap (super toner) is very good for light skinned for it tones the skin and make it even.

try use this amazing mother nature soap and you ll be glad you did.
Distance is not a barrier,i deliver nationwide.
contact or whatsapp me on 08139605964
Diff btw d two
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by BIGGMAMA: 5:05pm On Jan 20, 2015
scabash:
It is time to try something NEW,fresh and NATURAL.
cottage fresh African black soap (500g) from Ghana gently exfoliates the skin, makes it soft and smooth, giving it an even color and gets rid of dark spots and acnes. It is Zero percent chemicals.
The cottage fresh African black soap in green container is for all skin type,it maintains your skin color and make it free from all acne,pimple,rashes or any skin related problems.
The cottage fresh African black soap (super toner) is very good for light skinned for it tones the skin and make it even.

try use this amazing mother nature soap and you ll be glad you did.
Distance is not a barrier,i deliver nationwide.
contact or whatsapp me on 08139605964

how much for the super toner?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by scabash(f): 12:19pm On Jan 22, 2015
Laibel the yellow tones the other doesn't,BIGMAMA kindly call me.thanks
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Simitrendy: 5:06pm On Jan 22, 2015
Chicolee:
smiley
Hv u checked Clearasil
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 7:14pm On Jan 22, 2015
Nicky058:
dat means u use d black one? If yes ao effective is it
Ayo081:
nah...its day 4 still using d brown type with shea butt. wanna fight d acne would stop nxt week if dere is no pstve. change
Nicky058:
dat means u use d black one? If yes ao effective is it
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 5:41pm On Jan 23, 2015
Ayo081:

hello dear, wad up any change yet?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by smauelryan: 10:31am On Jan 24, 2015
I mostly preferred to use branded soaps which is good for my skin. Moisturizing your skin is a wonderful way to remain looking young and have soft skin as well. Even if you have oily facial skin, be sure to use a moisturizer, even if it’s only a little each time.




aesthetic clinic johor bahru
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jan 24, 2015
Would you like an opportunity to make good steady income?

Would you like to build a lasting business that will win the confidence of all your customers?

If your answer is YES then I am pleased to introduce you to our latest *hot selling product* called Rocapy Stretchmark & Dark Spot Removal Soap.

** A product that is tested and trusted.
** A product that has proven to give 100% guaranteed result within 30days.
** A product that is unique and compliments all skin types.

...Distributors are wanted Nationwide...

Minimum order is one carton which contains 24 pieces and the price is N22,000 only.

Normal retail price is between N1,500 to N2000 depending on how you choose to sell so do the maths and see how much profit you can make from just one carton sales.

For enquiries/orders call or whatsapp: 08104032816.

Why wait... Become a distributor today

1 Like

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 8:35pm On Jan 25, 2015
clinique liquid facial soap mild- just awesome
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by 1stLadyRobinho: 8:08am On Jan 26, 2015
Hello Dolls, are u looking for that flawless fab glowing skin? add pin: 2BFFE36F
for 1stlady skincare customized toning creams, lightening creams, whitening creams

Half caste cream, Toning shower Gel,egyptian milk, snow white cream, morrocan milk, maintenance cream, Cuban glow cream, Dark knuckles/knees/elbow remover

Bridal glowing kit, Skin polisher, Dark Armpit eraser, Dark inner Thigh Eraser

pink lip magic balm, body scrubs and body butter, stretch mark remover, argan oil

Hot chocolate cream(for dark skinned ladies), lightening and whitening injectables and pills, exfoliating soaps, Sunburn eradicator(7days) acne remover, body polish etc STRICTLY HERBAL
GUARANTEED RESULTS FROM 7DAYS

add 1stlady:pin: 2BFFE36F

IG:1stladyskincare

whatsapp 07059900676 & 09027671957

Please like our page on facebook

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?fc=0&showPageSuggestions&id=169656663228927&_rdr

we also offer Skin Academy if u wanna be a PRO in skincare and be our own boss!!!
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Perpetual459: 3:31pm On Jan 26, 2015
hello,pls how do i take care of my oily face?it's becoming embarrasing
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 9:20pm On Jan 26, 2015
Nicky058:
hello dear, wad up any change yet?
hi, noticed dat shea butt. made me darker n i stooped. after i stopped, i saw great change. i so much love dis soap exfoliated like it contains HQ. would test venus tonning soap with it.i wld update u,n wazzup wif ur skin?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 8:17pm On Jan 27, 2015
Ayo081:

hi, noticed dat shea butt. made me darker n i stooped. after i stopped, i saw great change. i so much love dis soap exfoliated like it contains HQ. would test venus tonning soap with it.i wld update u,n wazzup wif ur skin?

Oh fenks for d info, am using shea butter am still cool wif dat, buh av nt tried d black soap, jst waiting on ur reply and c which 1 works beta
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 5:00pm On Jan 29, 2015
Nicky058:

Oh fenks for d info, am using shea butter am still cool wif dat, buh av nt tried d black soap, jst waiting on ur reply and c which 1 works beta
blk soap rock. Lemie hear from u if u try it.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by TeamLightSkin(f): 11:27pm On Jan 31, 2015
kojic acid is d answer 2 all skin problems; acne, oily face, wrinkles, burns etc. Shop kojie san kojic acid range @40% discount here

SERUM, LOTION, FACE CREAM » http://www.dealdey.com/deals/kojie-san-body-cream-lotion

KOJIE SAN REGULAR, PAPAYA & DREAM WHITE soaps » http://www.dealdey.com/deals/kojie-san-whitening-soaps
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by 1stLadyRobinho: 3:03pm On Feb 08, 2015
[quote author=Evagreenfields post=24893976][/quote]

sorry dear, there is a mistake in the email
here are our contact details

whatsapp: 07059900676 & 09027671957
bbm 2AB46DA8
emails: olabisiwemmy029@gmail.com and firstlady426@yahoo.com
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by TeamLightSkin(f): 8:37pm On Mar 13, 2015
.

1 Like

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 11:03pm On Mar 16, 2015
Ayo081:
blk soap rock. Lemie hear from u if u try it.
hello dear, my face is nw fab nw. besides I got to understand DAT a lot of tinz contributed to my face p. buh nw is ok
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 11:12pm On Mar 16, 2015
Nicky058:
hello dear, my face is nw fab nw. besides I got to understand DAT a lot of tinz contributed to my face p. buh nw is ok
Wow, dats good.
So what's d name of d cream u use with d black soap?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 7:27am On Mar 17, 2015
Ayo081:

Wow, dats good.
So what's d name of d cream u use with d black soap?
lolsss, am a natural babe. I use Shea butter. I melt and wipe it by myself. @tyms I wipe it wif virgin coconut oil or olive oil. no artificial or scent
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Ayo081(m): 9:12am On Mar 17, 2015
Nicky058:
lolsss, am a natural babe. I use Shea butter. I melt and wipe it by myself. @tyms I wipe it wif virgin coconut oil or olive oil. no artificial or scent
Hann wink
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nicky058(f): 9:43am On Mar 18, 2015
Ayo081:

Hann wink
lolsss u can try DAT
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by pearlyn(f): 3:09pm On Mar 19, 2015
Hallow....me ive used imperial leather,joy,lux when younger.
*Then more recently ive used lifebuoy,dudu osun,dove,idol and i'm currently using safeguard.
**Lifebuoy is my fav bt cldnt get it of recent so i'm usin safeguard ryt nw.
Lifebuoy jst has this very lovely smell.makes me feel very good after bathing.
I think idole made me sort of lighter.ad to stop it.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by elyzonbay: 11:55pm On Mar 19, 2015
Now in stock!!!
ACTIVES n ADDITIVES!!!!

Kojic acid,salicyclic acid,lactic acid,l-ascorbic acid,vit e oil,baking soda, pure teatree oil,jojoba oil,apricot oil,clove oil,honey,ACV!!!!! Would be sold on first come basis! Call 08069115847, 08124233363, pin 55eff247

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply)

What Cream And Soap Can A Dark Skin Person Use / Safe Skin Brightening Tips, Please!!!! / 30+ Hairstyles To Make Your Baby Girl Beautifully Cute. Who's the cutest??

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 134
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.