Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,673,493 members, 6,287,694 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 May 2021 at 06:41 PM

A Review Of Soaps You've Used - Fashion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / A Review Of Soaps You've Used (163673 Views)

A Review Of Soaps You've Used / Help Out With Safe Lightening Soaps And Creams Pls. / If You've Used Polo Sport,Perfume Hop In (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by fadekemitoyin: 12:53pm On Sep 10, 2016
A trial will definitely convince you. And what it is essence of having new customers when you can retain the old and new customers....that is the logic @ YEMZ COSMETIC, a male cream mixer, all from the root,all organic,no side effect on any single product you try...whitening cream, lightening cream,hot chocolate cream,Snow white cream,facial toner(whitening/lightening),Knuckle removal,facial cream,whitening herbal black soap(All 7 days visible results)....call 08034292000...or watsap
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by cruzydal(m): 8:38pm On Oct 07, 2016
.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by DOCTOR90(m): 9:17pm On Oct 07, 2016
cruzydal:
Hello please I need help.. I am having pimples and dark spots.. It started April dis year oh.. It is really giving me concern .i have bought epiderm creams ,epiderm lotion etc.. I have even used black soap( Zee) yet its still there.. Please I need help.. See my ugly face im managing . A friend prescribed 3A cream and nature secret soap.. Please I need your advise.. I don't have much money .. You can whatsapp me 08036526564
? tydineal cream tube and clear dark spot soap
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by cruzydal(m): 12:22am On Oct 09, 2016
DOCTOR90:
? tydineal cream tube and clear dark spot soap
please the tydineal cream how effective is it.. I,have tried many of these tubes but they don't work..
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by DOCTOR90(m): 1:01am On Oct 09, 2016
cruzydal:

please the tydineal cream how effective is it.. I,have tried many of these tubes but they don't work..
dis one does
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by cruzydal(m): 1:33am On Oct 09, 2016
DOCTOR90:
dis one does
thanks a million.. Any idea about the cost

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by NewsongBeauty(f): 10:40am On Oct 09, 2016
Narnah:
If u need cold-pressed Virgin coconut oil. It's just #150. Call or WhatsApp 08097711771. Tnx in advance
Cold-pressed virgin coconut oil for #150? Toorr...

1 Like

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by DOCTOR90(m): 2:10pm On Oct 09, 2016
cruzydal:
thanks a million.. Any idea about the cost
500
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by sparkle444: 3:33pm On Oct 10, 2016
My name is Bolanle... A Medical laboratory scientist and an Entrepreneur..Dealers in all kinds of 100% human hair Weaves, Wigs, Closures and Crochets.... They are Authentic yet affordable... We deliver nationwide.... At Sparklingbee Hair, We are dedicated to providing excellence in our service. Follow us on instagram to see unlimited pictures of our human hair Weaves, Wigs, Closures and Crochets @sparklingbee_hair
For Order Placements and Enquiries BBM: D1B67086
WHATSAPP: 08110547226
MOBILE : 08093647916
For easy chat and views, u can add up the Whatsapp number 08110547226 so that pictures of the choice of the hair u want can be sent to u via whatsapp
THANK YOU

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by fadekemitoyin: 8:35am On Nov 03, 2016
You want to enhance ur skin,what's your desire skin tone? No need to use harsh chemical that will make you white within 24hrs and give u mark that will stay with you for life. Don't. Bleach to veins,its not healthy. It doesn't matter your complexion, all you need is flawless,spotless radiant skin @yemz cosmetics and health supplement. our product are mild and natural no steroids, no hydroquinone , no harsh ingredient. Patience is the key. Relax ur muscle and love ur skin. Call 08034292000 or 08187519191
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by peenk(f): 8:29am On Dec 18, 2016
Convert your used or unused weaves into wigs. Whatever style you want, can be done. Try us today and thank us later. Call or whatsapp @teenashairven on 09052213141
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by quincy24: 2:31pm On Dec 21, 2016
maureenkell:
I used idole soap it darkens me .i want to try extract soap pls hav any one used it
.extract soap is very nice,u won't regret using it.i guess is about 450# now
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by RaeMystix(f): 5:18pm On Dec 24, 2016
After using so many soaps and creams, I have realized that the best way to having a clear and better skin is to stay natural.
[/b]Soap[b]: African black soap
[/b]Cream[b]: Shea butter with cold pressed natural coconut oil, olive oil and castor oil.
I no longer have pimples, no more dark spot on my face and my body has been soft and smooth.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by damsel005: 4:56pm On Dec 29, 2016
Pls where can I get Shea moisture cream and soap to buy....I live in delta state

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jun 13, 2017
RaeMystix:
After using so many soaps and creams, I have realized that the best way to having a clear and better skin is to stay natural.
[/b]Soap[b]: African black soap
[/b]Cream[b]: Shea butter with cold pressed natural coconut oil, olive oil and castor oil.
I no longer have pimples, no more dark spot on my face and my body has been soft and smooth.



Pssss...aunty are u saying you mix all these oils with Shea butter? So u apply on your facial Skin?..what kinda black soap ?

I feel Shea butter darkens abu na my skin no like am? And I mix nothing in it
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by RaeMystix(f): 12:44am On Jun 14, 2017
nurshah:




Pssss...aunty are u saying you mix all these oils with Shea butter? So u apply on your facial Skin?..what kinda black soap ?

I feel Shea butter darkens abu na my skin no like am? And I mix nothing in it

Unprocessed African black soap is good for a skin types. Also you can use the unrefined coconut oil if you find Shea Butter to be too harsh on your skin.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 1:05pm On Jun 14, 2017
RaeMystix:


Unprocessed African black soap is good for a skin types. Also you can use the unrefined coconut oil if you find Shea Butter to be too harsh on your skin.


I know how to make coconut oil grin will make mine ..all those women used to mix out of greed my only problem is I hear that hot process doesn't have the nutrients as cold process and me ba hot process I sabi


Please do u know how to extract via cold process? Can you guide me? cry
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by RaeMystix(f): 2:14am On Jun 15, 2017
nurshah:



I know how to make coconut oil grin will make mine ..all those women used to mix out of greed my only problem is I hear that hot process doesn't have the nutrients as cold process and me ba hot process I sabi


Please do u know how to extract via cold process? Can you guide me? cry
Yes!. Its losses it's nutrients through heat processing.
I although would've loved to give you directions on how to make it, but i honestly don't know the both methods of making cocount oil. You can google it; I am quite sure you'd get the best directions on how to make it. Also try youtube.
I just buy the unrefined ones from my local Health/ Vutamin store . Sorry about that.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Goldiqueen(f): 7:02pm On Jul 18, 2017
DOCTOR90:
please guys I nid a very good lightening cream for my body, am a fair person
U can try serial white gold
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Goldiqueen(f): 7:06pm On Jul 18, 2017
Ernestprinze:
Great job guys.... Please can someone help me out.... Am naturally chocolate in complexion but due to change of environment cos of school stuff... It happens that I turn dark everyday... Please can someone recommend any soap and cream that will give me my original colour back?
try get serial white exclusive lightening milk and asantee papaya soap, that z wat I use presently, very ok on me
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by frankpro27(m): 3:29pm On Jun 07, 2018
Pls who knows this soap and how good is it?

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Lindsee(f): 8:34pm On Jun 07, 2018
Fair Oil Clear Nature Soap has been it for me

Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by toluwase2018: 3:12pm On Nov 30, 2018
Eva silk protein soap is very good with great smell which give u fresh skin but its not a lighten soap....pls which affordable soap can lighten me up to 2shade without side effect
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by minicky: 5:09pm On May 02, 2019
am fair. I started using k brothers soap because I had pimples.. I used it for so long dah... whenever I step in the sun my body will be very very red please I need help
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 12:09pm On Jun 01, 2019
This shot has navigated right into my heart.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by bobbyANSELEM: 3:55pm On Sep 18, 2019
Have you been seeking for pure natural and organic skin Lightening and exfoliating soap? Then this article is for you.

This article contains in details the list of 5 best natural exfoliating and skin lightening soap.

Read 5 Best Natural Skin Lightening and Exfoliating Soap.
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Charylove013: 8:30am On Dec 16, 2020
Pls has anybody used Two Tigers whitening soap (carrot and papaya)? I want to know how good it is before buying. I saw it in a supermarket
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Nobody: 9:51pm On Apr 18
mimicue:
Jennifer Lopez secret soap... Help maintains colour and freshness...and prevents u have pimples on your face..it really freshings up d skin
Just placed an order. Hope it's really nice?
Re: A Review Of Soaps You've Used by Lifesavernow: 2:58pm On Apr 19
I use cusson baby soap. Peach flavour. So nice , maintains my dark skin. It's 300 naira for one now. I use cusson baby lotion and oil.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply)

What Cream And Soap Can A Dark Skin Person Use / Safe Skin Brightening Tips, Please!!!! / 30+ Hairstyles To Make Your Baby Girl Beautifully Cute. Who's the cutest??

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 261
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.