Stats: 3,153,515 members, 7,819,859 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:53 AM

Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? (22144 Views)

Poll: Is it ok to kiss someone else?

Yes: 44% (42 votes)
No: 55% (52 votes)
This poll has ended

Kissing Someone Mistakenly / Is Kissing And Romancing Before Marriage 'Fornication' ? / Do You Consider Kissing Someone Else As Cheating? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by studdys(f): 2:03am On Mar 29, 2007
well my dear,personally i would'nt kiss someone i do not have feelings for
so if i go all the way to kiss a guy that am not dating jus because it feels good?
then believe me when i say am already cheating on my so-called boyfriend
and if you feel its not cheating? then try kissing the person in question in
front of your boyfriend and i bet his reaction would enlighten you on what you have done
except if he doesnt love you any more then he would'nt bother
but at all cost he must pull up a front to protect his soiled ego
you better becareful, relationships are hard to find so if you find this one,
KEEP IT MY DEAR!!!!!
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by defacto1: 3:43pm On Mar 29, 2007
no its not. its only tasting lips.
of cos it cheating, na wa o!
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by mohawkchic(f): 7:49pm On Mar 29, 2007
~Not in my book  grin On a much serious note thu,it all erm depends on my reasons for wantin to kiss another bloke/chic  shocked  lipsrsealed wink ~
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by gem87(f): 2:30am On Mar 31, 2007
ok think of it dis way, wht if u were playing truth or dare n u had 2 kiss some1 or u were an actor n u had to, u're cheating?
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by t0kunb0(m): 9:09am On Mar 31, 2007
@gem87

that is a very different scenario

kissin as an actor in actin aint cheatin, its actin/make-beleive

kiss kiss kiss
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by whiteNkem(f): 9:33am On Mar 31, 2007
gem87:

ok think of it this way, wht if u were playing truth or dare n u had 2 kiss someone
and truth or dare is just a game when someone asks you to do that! the point here was when u kiss someone out of your own initiative!
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by puker(m): 5:17pm On Mar 31, 2007
Whats this. Kissing is just nothing to me especially if the guy did not go down town. And to have allowed some one kiss you, it realy means there is some soft spot for the guy.
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by jbuoy(m): 7:20pm On Mar 31, 2007
u just cnt even feel comfrtable kissing your own partner in the public cause its an act of intimacy and shld be a private affair,i mean real french kiss here and not just  a peck, a feeling comes after that. Forget about the way whites do it in public. Now if this is d case, then kissing another person apart frm your partner shld pose a question in your mind(what hav i done?). Well to get the real answer to this thread,seeing that every body sees cheating in dia own different ways, try doing it right in front of your own partner and wait for the result!
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by nonidus(f): 5:55am On Apr 09, 2007
Of course ooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Its mega cheating
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by olutomiwa(m): 9:29pm On Apr 09, 2007
a woman kissed is half won,na the begining of SOMETHING be dat.
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by aadun: 11:22pm On May 30, 2007
It depends,

if u greet people by kssing them on the lips then mayb not,
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by djinny4rea(m): 9:07am On Jun 09, 2007
i think kissing someone other than you boo is cheating  angry
can't really be the moralist here cause i've done it several times before embarassed
but hey  you know shit does happen grin
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by PHEESAYOUR(m): 10:50am On Jun 09, 2007
It depends on the kinda kissing, but if it is on the lip then everyone here know it is real cheating.
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by engee2(f): 12:07pm On Jun 09, 2007
i think dats wat cheating is all bout. kissing is a way of showing affection so if u kiss some1 else u have cheated cos uwould want ur parter kissing ever other people
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by desodgi(m): 2:32pm On Jun 10, 2007
If my girl friend kisses someone other than me,well thats bye bye! grin
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by desodgi(m): 6:09pm On Jun 10, 2007
Its all gon be yellow card alone. . .
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by desodgi(m): 6:21pm On Jun 10, 2007
wateva
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by OmoEko1(f): 6:37pm On Jun 10, 2007
fool
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by desodgi(m): 6:42pm On Jun 10, 2007
kini mose?
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by OmoEko1(f): 6:43pm On Jun 10, 2007
sissy
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by desodgi(m): 6:56pm On Jun 10, 2007
its like y'all woke up on tha wrong side of ya bed today.
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by OmoEko1(f): 6:59pm On Jun 10, 2007
not really wink wink wink
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by Nobody: 7:01pm On Jun 10, 2007
Yes! Its cheating with a capital C.
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by desodgi(m): 7:02pm On Jun 10, 2007
hmmm we all know,anything new? tongue
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by Maryam: 11:42am On Aug 23, 2007
Its is cheating real cheating. Anybody u kiss aside ur lover is real cheating
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by yewaman1(m): 2:20pm On Aug 23, 2007
personally, was that all that happened wink,

one kiss, two kiss, & ,
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by yimiton(f): 3:51pm On Aug 23, 2007
It's definitely cheating
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by Bolarge(m): 4:06pm On Aug 23, 2007
What kind of kiss are we talkin' 'bout here?
Kiss get levels oh! grin
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by tkb417(m): 11:26pm On Aug 23, 2007
@svs
whats ur email addy?
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by Nobody: 7:29pm On Feb 25, 2008
Personally, I believe it depends on the circumstance.
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by deola1(m): 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2008
poster, u can come to my home and i start kissing u, wats dat? undecided grin angry shocked
Re: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by spicyv1(f): 11:41am On Feb 26, 2008
WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU SEE YOUR WIFE KISSING ANOTHER MAN kiss

Why Do You Love Your Girlfriend/Boyfriend? / A Female Colleague Asked Me This Question. / Who Is Your Nairaland Crush

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18