Stats: 3,151,661 members, 7,813,226 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:56 AM

IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand (11753 Views)

Problems Only Pretty Ladies Will Understand / Must A Lady Have Big Bosoms For Her To Look Attractive / 11 Problems Only Girls With Flat Butts Understand (2) (3) (4)

Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by obizzy(m): 9:16am On Aug 27, 2014
ASS over BOOBS anyday! #teamASS #teamBooty #teamSh1T-BOX #teamIDI
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 9:18am On Aug 27, 2014
banega: Lool, Cecediva your needed here asap •

Y u dey mention my babe ? undecided
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by kajoula(m): 9:27am On Aug 27, 2014
this

Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 9:36am On Aug 27, 2014
okparaugo:

Y u dey mention my babe ? undecided
Who be your babe abeg?? undecided
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by djeezy(m): 10:07am On Aug 27, 2014
Julie9093: Lol funny trend. grin grin
Indeed!
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 10:49am On Aug 27, 2014
Julie9093: Lol funny trend. grin grin
kindly follow back
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by ignis: 11:21am On Aug 27, 2014
Slonge2: As my dad always say " son! never trust girls with small boobs"... these words I hold dear to my heart..team #big boobz big azz#

What's his reason of saying that?
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by decode55(m): 11:48am On Aug 27, 2014
Slonge2: As my dad always say " son! never trust girls with small boobs"... these words I hold dear to my heart..team #big boobz big azz#

no offense.. Your dad must have been thick in the head undecided

Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Rikidony(m): 1:33pm On Aug 27, 2014
I LOVE THEM BIG AND BUSTY grin

BUSTYHELEN COME AND SHOW UR BUSTY NESS grin

Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 2:48pm On Aug 27, 2014
mid size bossoms rock
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by PrincessB1(f): 3:11pm On Aug 27, 2014
So cul
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 27, 2014
A BUSTY GIRL WAS LIKE...

Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by li2boy: 3:34pm On Aug 27, 2014
Kachisbarbie: Nahhh.
This aint my problem, even if I happen to be breastfeeding the size wud still be normal.
Busty girls would only know wassup when dey are preg/breastfeeding...ask Mercy Johnson. lipsrsealed
I think the blouse is dia most common ish. They always tend to wear 'camisoles' inside their shirts.
But people like us, I button up to the last - no stress. grin
Hmmmmmmmmm
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by pweedyuz(f): 4:18pm On Aug 27, 2014
funny indeed
BUT
i rili dint get pics 1 nd 3
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Dbestmax(m): 5:21pm On Aug 27, 2014
This aint my problem, even if I happen to be breastfeeding the size wud still be normal.
Busty girls would only know wassup when dey are preg/breastfeeding...ask Mercy Johnson. lipsrsealed

I think the blouse is dia most common ish. They always tend to wear 'camisoles' inside their shirts.
Bottons to d last
Don't u think that comes with more stress dan jst letting d last 3 go....Sweet... wink

Bottons to d last
Don't u think that comes with more stress dan jst letting d last 3 go....Sweet...
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Dbestmax(m): 5:23pm On Aug 27, 2014
Hmm
Never Trust gals wit small boobs
Call Ur papa on fone make im come confirm am or Adonblivit
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Dbestmax(m): 5:26pm On Aug 27, 2014
#BigBooobsLovers are liable to die young
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by chinasaekperem: 5:32pm On Aug 27, 2014
ok, obey your father very well grin grin grin grin grin

Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by bustyhelen(f): 6:44pm On Aug 27, 2014
Rikidony: I LOVE THEM BIG AND BUSTY grin

BUSTYHELEN COME AND SHOW UR BUSTY NESS grin

hahahahahahahaaaa
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Waspy(m): 7:23pm On Aug 27, 2014
decode55:

Nigga, that shiit is uncalled for angry angry after all he wasn't talking to you. Why the outburst and offensive remarks angry angry angry
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 27, 2014
You guys are very silly for making fun of busty females... SMH
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by harrysterol(m): 8:24pm On Aug 27, 2014
Alright cheesy let go there cheesy bt I luv bursty gals n their problems cheesy especially the towel own, I can easily stand frm de back n do d singing
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Nobody: 1:04pm On Aug 28, 2014
decode55:

the only thick stuff we've gat is our d.ick
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Ishilove: 8:54pm On Sep 12, 2014
TheMasterpiece: Which one(s) can you identify with? grin

Source: http://www.buzzfeed.com/whitneyjefferson/6-perks-of-being-a-busty-girl?s=mobile
The blouse NUMBER ONE

Lying down number two

Knocking down objects number three cheesy cheesy
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by fairheven: 10:30pm On Sep 12, 2014
My girl's biggest problem for been busty is actually back pain,"that tin na serious load"an I realy feel for her,
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by TheMasterpiece(m): 5:00pm On Sep 14, 2014
Ishilove:
The blouse NUMBER ONE

Lying down number two

Knocking down objects number three cheesy cheesy
Ooo lah lah! But you're not going to let my imagination do all the work? cheesy
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Ishilove: 5:02pm On Sep 14, 2014
TheMasterpiece: Ooo lah lah! But you're not going to let my imagination do all the work? cheesy
Feel free grin
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Ishilove: 5:04pm On Sep 14, 2014
fairheven: My girl's biggest problem for been busty is actually back pain,"that tin na serious load"an I realy feel for her,
I hear busty women complain of backpain and I wonder why. I have never felt backpain, an I will never feel it
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by TheMasterpiece(m): 5:09pm On Sep 14, 2014
Ishilove:
Feel free grin
Hehehe cheesy
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by TheMasterpiece(m): 5:11pm On Sep 14, 2014
Ishilove:
I hear busty women complain of backpain and I wonder why. I have never felt backpain, an I will never feel it
Your bras are good.
Re: IN PICTURES; 8 "Problems" Only Girls With Big Bosoms Understand by Ishilove: 5:13pm On Sep 14, 2014
TheMasterpiece: Hehehe cheesy

Whats The Most Romantic Movie You've Ever Watched / 9 Hilarious Ways To Tell If Your Boyfriend Is Gay (**must read :D) / See How This Beautiful Naija Lady Grabbed This Guys! **** Hmm 18+ (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23