Stats: 3,153,013 members, 7,817,986 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:51 AM

How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? (7474 Views)

Ladies!! Can You Trust Ur Bf To This Extent? / (photo) When You Call His Side Chick And Ur Phone Ringing / Name One Thing Yhu Can't Let Ur Bf/gf Do For Yhu (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by bijelee(m): 6:53pm On Oct 30, 2008
enitimofe
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by whimsical(m): 8:42pm On Oct 30, 2008
I saved my gals no. with Lolo and she's worth it.
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by 190: 8:53pm On Oct 30, 2008
HA HA, Lolo ke lola ni,as 4 me i post my own as Mine but if we dey quarel i dey edit am 2 Deciever
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by kokoye(m): 9:02pm On Oct 30, 2008
Orisa
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by dipo2much(m): 9:01am On Oct 31, 2008
boo,or my t
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Tonyet1(m): 9:34am On Oct 31, 2008
[size=15pt]B [/size] [size=25pt]A [/size] [size=35pt]B[/size]  [size=25pt]I[/size]  [size=15pt]E[/size]
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Nobody: 7:50pm On Oct 31, 2008
Don't store my girls numbers, know them by heart
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by solodox(m): 9:23am On Mar 15, 2010
she has three phones,

here Goes, lol

her mtn, Iyawo mi
her Glo, MI Wifey
her visafone, Mi amor, !

she stores mine as GOD!
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Scooby1(m): 9:41am On Mar 15, 2010
I used to my ex number when we were dating as

customer care
Service Manageress
d.e.e.k engineer grin grin grin
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by adetoru(f): 9:43am On Mar 15, 2010
Babe
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Abbeycity4(f): 9:53am On Mar 15, 2010
MINE
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by invisible2(m): 10:16am On Mar 15, 2010
Atutupoyoyo
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by SwtzMinx(f): 10:20am On Mar 15, 2010
.ROTFLMAO reading all of these posts. . .imagine sweetpie, babie love. . .chai!. . .i just store his name. . .
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by skfa1: 10:25am On Mar 15, 2010
Name + Love cheesy cheesy
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by googles: 10:26am On Mar 15, 2010
[size=13pt]stored my ex' numbers as

Bubba

sucre
[/size]
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by ThoniaSlim(f): 10:39am On Mar 15, 2010
Sexy Thang. . . kiss
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by smooooooth: 10:43am On Mar 15, 2010
googles:

[size=13pt]stored my ex' numbers as

Bubba

sucre
[/size]

awww, now u remind me of my ex dats what she stored my name as.
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by galatico(m): 10:49am On Mar 15, 2010
I stored my babes name with her name not nickname HELL NO I hate it!!!
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Tinksh(f): 11:35am On Mar 15, 2010
Just his name, not very inventive but works for me.
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Nobody: 11:37am On Mar 15, 2010
Tink_sh:

Just his name, not very inventive but works for me.
i lyk your style jawe
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by Nobody: 11:59am On Mar 15, 2010
m.i:

loool! i was out with some people today, and one girl was with her friends phone when it rang, she goes, "erm, moneybag is calling", chaiii! guys have suffered ooo!, then there was this guy who had from kokolet1-kokolet10 on his phone,

back to the topic though, i usually store it as just his name, all these sugarbunch and honeypie things are just not me, tongue, i'll probably put some "meaningful" ringtone to make up for the lack of fancy name tongue
Same goes here.
His full name cos i love the way his name sounds with a special ring tone assigned to him alone.
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by skfa1: 3:24pm On Mar 15, 2010
Quote from: m.i on October 29, 2008, 09:03 PM
loool! i was out with some people today, and one girl was with her friends phone when it rang, she goes, "erm, moneybag is calling", chaiii! guys have suffered ooo!, then there was this guy who had from kokolet1-kokolet10 on his phone,

back to the topic though, i usually store it as just his name, all these sugarbunch and honeypie things are just not me, Tongue, i'll probably put some "meaningful" ringtone to make up for the lack of fancy name Tongue

grin grin grin grin grin

My friend back in the days in Naija used to name them gurls on his phone as Area 1 , Area 2, Area 3 and so on grin grin
Re: How Is Ur Bf/gf's Name Stored On Ur Phone? by hbabe(f): 3:27pm On Mar 15, 2010
His name.

Why Do Hausa Men Find It Easier Marrying Ibo Girls Than Yoruba Girls. / 52-year-old Actress Pamela Anderson Marries Her Bodyguard After Falling In Love / Oloshi Celebrates Her Birthday With P*ssy And Joystick Cake (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16