Stats: 3,166,343 members, 7,864,630 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:20 PM

Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? - Culture (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? (29908 Views)

The Black Man: Unchained Lust And Its Wake Of Distruction / Why You Cant Succeed In This Life / Black Man Is Forced To Be Classified As White In The United States (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 12:45am On Sep 27, 2014
Fulaman198:

They invest it on themselves like the thieves in our country....What is your point?
On themselves- where? let me have your answer first.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Fulaman198(m): 12:45am On Sep 27, 2014
khiaa:

This is not a racist issue. I wanted to see through your eyes why you would want to be white, and guess what, you answered me without even realising it. grin

So I take it you are one of those people who see whites as demi Gods. grin grin grin

Lord I hope there aren't any whites on this thread, this will definitely feed their over inflated egos. sad sad sad

I know I really hope that there are no whites in this thread either they would really think that black people are super inferior after seeing this thread. But the dummies in this thread don't realize it or simply don't care. They enjoy making fools out of themselves on a faceless forum.

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Fulaman198(m): 12:46am On Sep 27, 2014
koyyes:
On themselves- where? let me have your answer first.

They buy private jets, they buy private limos, they buy huge houses in many countries.....What else do you want to know?
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by ArcBishopmarie(m): 12:47am On Sep 27, 2014
I wll still be a complete nigga, original african man from Ibo tribe in Naija... Acabou(finish)
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by yomi007k(m): 12:49am On Sep 27, 2014
Fulaman198:

Often the people who embezzle millions and millions of dollars in the United States in Wall Street get away with it and nothing is done to them because they are the ones controlling everything behind the scenes.
Dey don't invest d money in africa bro. Dey still invest it in dir economy.

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by UyiIredia(m): 12:49am On Sep 27, 2014
Obi1kenobi: As for being black, it's just superficial and really not that important. I'd certainly not come back in another life as a Nigerian. Most of those who would claim they would are probably liars. Not all of them - but most of them.
And the foolish pessimist speaks again.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 12:50am On Sep 27, 2014
Fulaman198:

No offence man, you are naive. There is a much higher level of poverty than you think in the Western world. Where do you think terminology like Ghetto, Slums, Hood, Rednecks, Hicks, comes from? I bet you are one of those few people that thinks that all Americans are riding nice big cars, living in nice big homes, and not having to worry about where their next pay check will come from? I'll tell you right now that's completely false. Americans struggle just as hard as Nigerians do, in some cases even harder. Some people have to work 3 to 4 jobs just to keep their families fed.
Actually, you are the one that is naive. Go and see most areas where americans refer to as getto and the likes. Even an average nigerian can live comfortably with the little infrastructures available. You obviously have no clue about what a poverty stricken african goes through on a daily basis.

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 12:53am On Sep 27, 2014
yomi007k:
Dey don't invest d money in africa bro. Dey still invest it in dir economy.
Thank you for your brief explanation. Did you study economics?
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 12:54am On Sep 27, 2014

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by yomi007k(m): 1:01am On Sep 27, 2014
koyyes:
Thank you for your brief explanation. Did you study economics?

No.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by ChibkayNuel(m): 1:02am On Sep 27, 2014
bushdoc9919: Races I would like to come back as...

Blackman
Japanese
Probably a German
....That's all smiley

(And I would like to come back in the year 3900 ad...when we would be exploring the galaxy)
too much CARTOON NETWORK MY BROTHER
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 1:02am On Sep 27, 2014
optimumprimus: I foresee this thread is going to go all the way to 160 meaningless pages,and that is because it's human nature to hide from the truth especially when the odds are stacked against you.who wants to accept a lower ranking in the scheme of things?very soon some black people are going to start denying that africans were ever colonized or enslaved . perhaps they'll even twist the story saying that blacks colonized and enslaved whites .
very soon the afrocentrist are going to come up with another lie that Neil Armstrong,thomas Edison was black. very soon the afrocentrist are going to cook another "feel good" lie that that Henry Ford stole the Idea from his black apprentice.
loooool. i just love it when people face the truth- atleast from there,you can identify pending problem(s) , admit that those problems exist and the rest is history. Some people just love talking,eating,sleeping and dreaming lies.

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 1:05am On Sep 27, 2014
yomi007k:

No.
Me neither, so i am appalled by the level of ignorance from some people.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by phenfemz: 1:12am On Sep 27, 2014
yes
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Omarbah: 1:13am On Sep 27, 2014
I would choose to come back as a Pullo without hesitation. My second choice is Arab though,
they don't take any disrespect from people, I like that about Arabs. If you take something from them, they
will make you pay or feel their pain one way or the other.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Obi1kenobi(m): 1:13am On Sep 27, 2014
UyiIredia: And the foolish pessimist speaks again.
And here is one of the bare-faced liars. grin
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by kaybee3(m): 1:14am On Sep 27, 2014
khiaa:

This is not a racist issue. I wanted to see through your eyes why you would want to be white, and guess what, you answered me without even realising it. grin

So I take it you are one of those people who see whites as demi Gods. grin grin grin

Lord I hope there aren't any whites on this thread, this will definitely feed their over inflated egos. sad sad sad
actually I can't prove anything to you so I will accept your judgement and your view. I'm not the type that's see any man like a semi gods either white or black or Asian but I made my comment based on the topic and I see nothing wrong if i want to be white if I come back to this earth again. To me you just sound like you share so much ill feelings with the white forks. Why didn't you ask people why they want to come back as black man or woman? Why is it you questioning opinion of people that want to come back as white?

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by LadiesPet(m): 1:18am On Sep 27, 2014
Yes..
But not as an Hausa man

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by darne(m): 1:18am On Sep 27, 2014
YES, black and proud wink

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by UyiIredia(m): 1:21am On Sep 27, 2014
Obi1kenobi:
And here is one of the bare-faced liars. grin

What lie are you referring too?
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by diablos: 1:21am On Sep 27, 2014
juwoonn: After 7years of graduation but still underemployed, epileptic power supply (no electricity in my area for the past 5 months....always fueling and servicing generator. Bad roads that's killing my travelling hubby.
Honestly, I'll choose Kenya or Ghana against Nigeria, if I should have a come back choice.

Seems u really love to suffer. Or maybe it is in ur destiny undecided
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by khiaa(f): 1:21am On Sep 27, 2014
kaybee3: actually I can't prove anything to you so I will accept your judgement and your view. I'm not the type that's see any man like a semi gods either white or black or Asian but I made my comment based on the topic and I see nothing wrong if i want to be white if I come back to this earth again. To me you just sound like you share so much ill feelings with the white forks. Why didn't you ask people why they want to come back as black man or woman? Why is it you questioning opinion of people that want to come back as white?

If you are black and you love yourself it is only natural to want to come back to what you love, same goes for whites or any other race. Don't take me to heart hun, this is only a discussion. cheesy
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by kaybee3(m): 1:22am On Sep 27, 2014
Fulaman198:
I know I really hope that there are no whites in this thread either they would really think that black people are super inferior after seeing this thread. But the dummies in this thread don't realize it or simply don't care. They enjoy making fools out of themselves on a faceless forum.
what I don't get is what is wrong there when someone say I want to be white if I comes back to this earth? If a white forks said he wish to be black I know you won't said he has inferior complex and his/her is black washed.black or white is just color we make issues out of this and it just to overrated.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Obi1kenobi(m): 1:27am On Sep 27, 2014
There's something I want to point out to the wannabe Afrocentrists, "black power" and "national pride" chest thumpers. If you absolutely envy NOTHING or LITTLE about white society and aspire for nothing in their societies, then kudos to you. You're a true disciple. Possibly naive. Possibly in denial. But at least you have a principled stand. If you aspire for your society to be like theirs (which most do) and claim you don't wish you were them or in their shoes, you're a pretentious liar. It's like having a jobless, poverty sricken, lazy, drug abusing, violent, drunkard of a father and a friend of yours has the model family and you claim you don't wish your family were like his. That would make you a bit of an oddball character if true.

And quit throwing around words like "inferiority complex" while posturing in your grand delusions of being a superior thinker. A lot of the most virulent Afrocentrist preachers here are highly insecure people about the status of the Nigerian/African/black man and they think lashing out at others that are more willing to admit our considerable failings as a society compared to others would make them feel better with themselves.

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Obi1kenobi(m): 1:30am On Sep 27, 2014
UyiIredia:

What lie are you referring too?
The lie I referred to in what you quoted. Except you just felt like attracting my attention when you can't even understand the comment you're quoting.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by kaybee3(m): 1:33am On Sep 27, 2014
khiaa:

If you are black and you love yourself it is only natural to want to come back to what you love, same goes for whites or any other race. Don't take me to heart hun, this is only a discussion. cheesy
lol I can't take you to heart trust me, I'm actually enjoying this cos I'm learning here. But are you familiar with this quote 'change is the only constant thing in life' in as much as I love been black I have no problem to come back as white cos and I will want to be white in next life. Different stroke for different forks after staying this my decision doesn't not makes me inferior to any human being. You can't just tell me because of what I want and my decision make me inferior and that equivalent to the fact that u don't love been black that's a very wrong generalization.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 1:37am On Sep 27, 2014
seun remove this thread!
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Omarbah: 1:38am On Sep 27, 2014
Obi1kenobi: There's something I want to point out to the wannabe Afrocentrists, "black power" and "national pride" chest thumpers. If you absolutely envy NOTHING or LITTLE about white society and aspire for nothing in their societies, then kudos to you. You're a true disciple. Possibly naive. Possibly in denial. But at least you have a principled stand. If you aspire for your society to be like theirs (which most do) and claim you don't wish you were them or in their shoes, you're a pretentious liar.
Basically you are saying, we can't progress without being white. If we are to progress we need to be like them. I wonder how many Asians thought the same when their countries were poor too.
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Obi1kenobi(m): 1:55am On Sep 27, 2014
Omarbah:
Basically you are saying, we can't progress without being white. If we are to progress we need to be like them. I wonder how many Asians though the same when their countries were poor too.
No, that's not what I'm saying. I'm saying if passions are put aside, most would covet and wish they had what others have which they don't have. What we have the potential to do is just that - potential. Not an actualized vision. The same problems our societies were battling before independence is what we're battling today. Basic poverty alleviation, patching up of roads, basic education for all etc. I was watching a brief clip in BBC's news round yesterday where a Mercedes self-propelled, self-controlled, self-cruising truck was being tested. And the massive advances in sustainable, renewable energy sources. And the imminent launch of 3 astronauts on a research mission to space. And the breakthrough in fighting Ebola. Those are not the problems we trouble ourselves with in our society. I would be telling a huge lie if I said I didn't envy what they are capable of achieving in their societies. The same way I believe many who say they don't envy their society are telling themselves huge lies.

Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by khiaa(f): 1:56am On Sep 27, 2014
kaybee3: lol I can't take you to heart trust me, I'm actually enjoying this cos I'm learning here. But are you familiar with this quote 'change is the only constant thing in life' in as much as I love been black I have no problem to come back as white cos and I will want to be white in next life. Different stroke for different forks after staying this my decision doesn't not makes me inferior to any human being. You can't just tell me because of what I want and my decision make me inferior and that equivalent to the fact that u don't love been black that's a very wrong generalization.

You don't even know why you want to be white. You have this delusion of grandeur of what whites are. I think maybe you watch too much Hollywood movies. They are no different than anyone else. They put their pants on one leg at a time just like you and I. They don't live a happy go lucky life, they have trials and tribulations just like the rest of us. In America some are rich and live in mansion, and on the flip side some are dirt poor and live in trailer parks and shacks up in the Kentucky mountains with little food to eat, and some are even homeless for different reasons. So don't wish to be something you really no nothing about. Anyway God loves us all and he made us just the way he wanted us to be.
If you truly love who you are why would you want to be who you aren't? It kind of reminds me of the Michael Jackson situation, you know he hated being black.sad
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by Nobody: 2:11am On Sep 27, 2014
khiaa u have to realise that most of these subhumans have never lived outside the shores of Africa nor socialised/integrated themselves with white people. the evils of airbrushed digital television and celluloid photography is what's dealing with their self esteem
Re: Can You Choose To Come To This Life As A Black Man Once Again.? by isimemenuduehi11: 2:17am On Sep 27, 2014
:Pyeah.am cumin back wit my black skin color.cus am proud of bin black. :Pyeah.am cumin back wit my black skin color.cus am proud of bin black.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (19) (Reply)

Do You Believe In Gender Equality? If Yes/no, Why? / Kids Cartoon In Yoruba, Igbo And Hausa Languages(Video) / Yoruba Spreading In Scandinavia- Scandinavian Schools Endorse Yoruba Language

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51