Stats: 3,167,214 members, 7,867,526 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 05:46 PM

Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide (26181 Views)

SHOCKING: How Niyi Sold His Semen For N10k To 2 Unilag Girls. / UNILAG Girls Classified According To Their Hostels / No Relationship If You Don't Buy Me Blackberry; Unilag Girls (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by tosinadeda: 11:25pm On Dec 07, 2008
they are hungry looking ugly bitches angry
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Abbygyal(f): 2:20pm On Dec 08, 2008
tosinadeda:

they are hungry looking ugly bitches angry
lmao  shocked shocked
hey!!!but nt all
the amount of bitches at unilag has made d good ones look bad, its not as bad as it used to be though. . .
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Deshannel(m): 2:23pm On Dec 08, 2008
Abbygyal:

lmao shocked shocked
hey!!!but nt all d percent of bitches has made d good ones look bad, its far beta dan before though. . .
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by teeboy034(m): 6:16am On Dec 26, 2008
they are fools! bt na every institutions for 9ija dat dey! na dem wahala be dat, dem no be my gf or frnds not even family!
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by hooklover: 7:30am On Dec 26, 2008
those girls have really messed their names up. the world is a global village and ppl in us are watching this. i believe no man will look forward to marry such girls wiyj very low mentality. see one talking of her dirty and smellin pussy as gold equating pussy with gold is an abuse to gold and even if the pusy is gold, wount gold be drilled when located, tell me why ur pussy should not be drilled. u get luck say u never meet some kind dick way u no go fit waka again normally;
#nevertheless, i will watch out for thes girls i don cram thewir face anywhere i see una i go disgrace una and no body to d best of my knowledge go marry. shabi u get boldness to post the nonsense 4 net. we shall see. nan ppl like una dey give us bad image outside. i go forward the tape to ur mama and papa make dem see wetin their pikin dey study 4 unilag. these girls are all done beautiful nonsense. i dey vex oh
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Ogetogeo(m): 7:44am On Dec 26, 2008
Hooklover,come o na where dis gals post dis videos sef.If dey don tayer 4 skul make dem go italy.
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by smurf1(f): 4:55pm On Feb 16, 2009
shocked shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by KayCyrils(m): 6:48pm On Feb 16, 2009
they have a list at http://live-de-life..com/ you have to find it there!!!!
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by NegroNtns(m): 7:01pm On Feb 16, 2009
Leave those girls alone and mind ya own problem. Some of you got drug addiction, some na alcohol addiction. . . people like me wey get sex addiction these girls are to us what your drug, tobacco and alcohol is to you. Would you like me to preach the hazards of tobacco? Ok, make u leave those girls alone.
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by smurf1(f): 7:02pm On Feb 16, 2009
Negro_Ntns:

Leave those girls alone and mind ya own problem. Some of you got drug addiction, some na alcohol addiction. . . people like me wey get sex addiction these girls are to us what your drug, tobacco and alcohol is to you. Would you like me to preach the hazards of tobacco? Ok, make u leave those girls alone.

Gbam! wink
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by aieromon(m): 8:07pm On Feb 16, 2009
these girls exist everywhere.

there are still good girls in Nigeria,though but they belong to the lucky few, like me
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Nobody: 8:46pm On Feb 16, 2009
You guys are sick! Why on earth would think of such a topic?
that Unilag gals are whores!
Which skulk dosen't do that?
Even Mandonna or Badcock? Nawa 2 una o!
Anyways, how was val?

Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by sleekdoc: 11:43pm On Feb 16, 2009
Iv jus seen this video, and it seems these girls never intended for this video to come out to the open,they were probably jus doin there crazy thing in their room or whatever, most likely the girl doing the recording sold them out, or the video leaked some how.
And the one making all the noise might jus be an empty vessel making loud noise
I dont believe the video was intended to come out in public honestly, i may be wrong though.
Guys jus think of all those crazy gists about bleeping chics uv all most likely had in ur dorms back in school, this girls tits, how u banged that girls ass n all that, all the rubbish nonsense u might have said within urselves when u thot no one else was listening, does that make y'all prostitutes

I stand corrected sha,
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by waterworks(f): 2:48pm On Feb 18, 2009
dyu know wat i dnt think they wanted this video to come out lol! that chukls don suffeer!!!!!!
lol @ gimme the money baby!!
they m,ight have just been fooling around they might not have really meant all dose things so seriously. u never know. lol
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by waterworks(f): 2:50pm On Feb 18, 2009
@ sleek doc i feel u. thats actually the general thing in naija tho isnt it. gurls asking guys 4 money. its sso true. they might have just been exxagerating maybe a guy stole it frm thier fone. most likely.
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Skywalker5(m): 2:55pm On Feb 18, 2009
@poster
Na person pickin be those ones ooooooooooooooo grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

and hopefully someone mother's in the future    grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin If not already
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by simmy(m): 1:41pm On Feb 20, 2009
i wonder how come nobody knows any1 of these chicks
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by tosinaded(m): 10:10am On Feb 24, 2009
is it just me, the black bitch in this video is also on mo'hits ten ten video grin
she dan hammer grin

[flash=400,400]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2vD2bq2I0w&hl=en&fs=1"[/flash]

mohits - ten ten
[flash=400,400]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHTw9xOwAGs&hl=en&fs=1"[/flash]
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by tosinaded(m): 10:14am On Feb 24, 2009
waterworks:

@ sleek doc i feel u. thats actually the general thing in naija tho isnt it. gurls asking guys 4 money. its sso true. they might have just been exxagerating maybe a guy stole it frm thier fone. most likely.

no be today video dan dey leak for unilag!!!!!
there was this popular one call law Bleep!!!!
almost all the fones in unilag had it grin

a stupid diploma boy that was filmed himself poking a year 3 law student!!!!!
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by tosinaded(m): 10:15am On Feb 24, 2009
aieromon:

these girls exist everywhere.

there are still good girls in Nigeria,though but they belong to the lucky few, like me

u dey console ur self abi grin cheesy grin
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Ben13: 10:23am On Feb 24, 2009
but that's not necessary undecided
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by oluwafemi113(m): 7:41am On Feb 25, 2009
;d ;d ;d
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by naijacann: 5:36am On Jun 26, 2009
imsu babes dey Bleep pass unilag babes, try them
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by martinosi: 2:01pm On Sep 21, 2009
UNILAG GIRLS, UNIBEN GIRLS, UI GIRLS, IFE GIRLS, RSUT GIRLS, UNICAL S GIRLS. LEGWORK GIRLS SEXY NAIJA GIRLS, NIGERIA CONNECT GIRLS
MEET NIGERIA GIRLS = 90% GIRLS SEEKING MEN FOR MONEY IN EXCHANGE FOR SEX PERIOD!!! CASE CLOSED!!!
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jan 08, 2010
any valid link? the video has been deleted
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by kpolli(m): 3:33pm On Jan 08, 2010
tosin, y did u post this?
they r ur girls, we lived wit them for 4yrs, fell in love wit some n hated most, but u didnt need to post this
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by m155y: 9:39pm On May 17, 2010
grin okay so most of you have established the fact that they are whores so, why look for a girl from unilag??
if u deem her a LovePeddler and you go for her; what does that say about you
as for the (presumed) whores; let them be! how are they affecting you personally??
surely your life is not that boring and they are not that important so, do you!
grin, poor unilag girls (innocent or not), so unfortunate that this stigma has been attached to all.
open your pretty eyes People you are surrounded by whores daily (male sluts included) smiley
it's just the way the world is lol
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by phoenixsta: 3:52pm On May 18, 2010
9Ja from all evidence this things are all over no institution in exempted from ma angle of viewing the whole thing but Unilag babe they're something else, can remamber ma experience with a Unilag babe too(name-witheld) she sleeps with anybody without giving a dime and gains nothing from it just wondering why she does that and can't even reason her into been a friend not to talk of dating.

standing for the truth as well, what more can i say.
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by CyberG: 4:44pm On May 18, 2010
I know some of YOU people are looking for the video in question?? grin grin grin

Go here! ==> http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&VideoID=54651130
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by violent(m): 6:35pm On Mar 23, 2011
^^
nice one, you can imagine my relieved face after prowling through 7 pages, only to find a working link in the end!
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by 197(f): 6:43pm On Mar 23, 2011
CyberG:

I know some of YOU people are looking for the video in question?? grin grin grin

Go here! ==> http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&VideoID=54651130

shocked shocked shocked

UNIVERSITY OF LAGOS GIRLS!!  shocked  shocked

[size=18pt]DO U SEE THIS THING, ITS CALLED GOLD!

ROTFLMFGBAO!! NIGERIAN GIRLS DON TIRE PERSON!

INVESTMENT ON PUNNNY, LAGOS GIRLS NOR GO KILL PERSON SO, [/size]
Re: Unilag Girls Or Prostitutes! U Decide by violent(m): 9:22pm On Mar 23, 2011
quite entertaining i must say.

"this things **pointing fingers*** is called Gold". . .for real? in this time and age?

Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? / White Man Pressing A Young Woman's Breasts In A Gym (photo) / She Blocked Me Because Of This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64