Stats: 3,153,111 members, 7,818,318 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:31 PM

Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? (45493 Views)

Photo: Do Guys Like This Still Exist? / Do Guys Like This Really Exist? / Tips For Talking To Women And Getting Their Attention! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by tosyne2much(m): 8:36am On Nov 15, 2014
[size=25pt] I like am like mad as if my life depends on it grin

Chicks and bobos, make una no forget me today ooooo [/size]
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by MadCow1: 8:36am On Nov 15, 2014
farano:
What is it about the ear? what kind of feeling do you get with it?

Same feeling women get when their inner thigh is kissed.. grin

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by corisande: 8:37am On Nov 15, 2014
It sends shivers down my spine wink

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by stanisbaratheon: 8:38am On Nov 15, 2014
it's an awesome sensation. It's almost equivalent to having s*x.
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Nobody: 8:38am On Nov 15, 2014
Cos the ears are very sensitive.

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by bee444: 8:38am On Nov 15, 2014
I hate it.
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by fairygeh(f): 8:38am On Nov 15, 2014
I love it,my bf does it to me. grin chai,at that point in time,i usually have left this part of the world to another realm,its unexplainable. OMG *faints*

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by femi4: 8:38am On Nov 15, 2014
AfricanApple:
I doubt its a general stuff, I will find it it difficult to do dat though, the ear can be dirty na grin
Madam, where is my apple?
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by holatin(m): 8:39am On Nov 15, 2014
don't u know d ear dirt is protein nous

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by honeyad(m): 8:40am On Nov 15, 2014
Na this kain topic dey make Tunde soap quick finish cheesy Op will you just stop it ehn cry... Ok I'm out

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by mizjules(f): 8:41am On Nov 15, 2014
I thought twas guys that loves doing that to the ladies, anyways I don't like it, some people will want to pur aLl their salivia in your ears, others will want to swallow the ears angry

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Ramanto(m): 8:41am On Nov 15, 2014
do they?
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Polyflexzy(m): 8:42am On Nov 15, 2014
AfricanApple:
nahhh, it can't be dirty grin grin we baf always na but do you wash d part of your ear where d tongue will reach grin

lol. Very naive indeed. Kissin d ear doesn't mean sticking ur tongue in it

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by GlorifiedTunde(m): 8:42am On Nov 15, 2014
I don't!
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Nobody: 8:43am On Nov 15, 2014
fairygeh:
I love it,my bf does it to me. grin chai,at that point in time,i usually have left this part of the world to another realm,its unexplainable. OMG *faints*
You got yourself a good guy in bed.... wink
Guess you schooled in france cos guys back home are terrible cry grin e.g

mizjules:
I thought twas guys that loves doing that to the ladies, anyways I don't like it, some people will want to pur aLl their salivia in your ears, others will want to swallow the ears angry
Babe you schooled in Naija I guess....
Those guys back in Naija are terrible...smh

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by AfricanApple(f): 8:45am On Nov 15, 2014
femi4:
Madam, where is my apple?
Lol, its coming cheesy
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by opiaoku: 8:46am On Nov 15, 2014
AfricanApple:
nahhh, it can't be dirty grin grin we baf always na but do you wash d part of your ear where d tongue will reach grin

Oboy eeeeeee grin

You mean pucccy licking?

#disgusting
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by AfricanApple(f): 8:47am On Nov 15, 2014
Polyflexzy:

lol. Very naive indeed. Kissin d ear doesn't mean sticking ur tongue in it
dirty or not sef, I don't really gbadun it jare
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Nobody: 8:47am On Nov 15, 2014
I'm an exception to this. A big exception. I don't like it,it does nothing for me. I just blank and wonder 'what is this geh looking for inside my ears? Hian!.

Buh ma gurl!, it sends her into an euphoric oblivion!.

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by yuncka: 8:48am On Nov 15, 2014
He wants to hear Ur kiss.
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Beennkumar(m): 8:48am On Nov 15, 2014
I do not. angry
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by bunmioguns(m): 8:49am On Nov 15, 2014
farano:
What is it about the ear? what kind of feeling do you get with it?

Reading it for the first time
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by AfricanApple(f): 8:49am On Nov 15, 2014
mizjules:
hahahahahaha grin grin grin chei
dont tell me u have experienced dat?
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by deife(m): 8:49am On Nov 15, 2014
OP, if your ears have been kissed before, you'll know the reason. Trust me. wink
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Nobody: 8:51am On Nov 15, 2014
I've never seen any guy who loves to get his ears kissed undecided

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by AfricanApple(f): 8:51am On Nov 15, 2014
opiaoku:

Oboy eeeeeee grin

You mean pucccy licking?

#disgusting
I won't talk much but we all know what dat does to u tongue

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by imotal(m): 8:52am On Nov 15, 2014
That feeling when bae tries to suck your brains out through your ear. She no chop? angry

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by AfricanApple(f): 8:52am On Nov 15, 2014
KingTom:

You'll succumb eventually! grin
maybe, maybe not
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by KingTom(m): 8:54am On Nov 15, 2014
AfricanApple:
maybe, maybe not
Eventually grin
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Maxcollins042(m): 8:54am On Nov 15, 2014
AfricanApple:
MAKE I HEAR SAY NA EVERY GIRL DEY BAF,EVEN YOU.....
Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by emestephen595(m): 8:54am On Nov 15, 2014
I don't like mine being kissed. It gets me so uncomfortable. But, I did/do it to all/the girl(s) I've/i dated/date, and I enjoy their/her reaction.

Re: Why Do Guys Like Getting Their Ears Kissed? by Maxcollins042(m): 8:56am On Nov 15, 2014
mayapop:
I've never seen any guy who loves to get his ears kissed undecided
Nne imagine o,OP just generalized it among the male sexes.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Man Sells Erection & Ejaculation Herbs After Preaching In A Bus, Lady Shocked / Michael Lord Smith & Deck Farias' Gay Wedding In UK (Photos) / 8 Ways Guys Payback Ladies When They Become Rich

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24