Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,125 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:47 AM

1oracle's Posts

Nairaland Forum1oracle's Profile1oracle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Names New Spokesman , Abu Zinnira by 1oracle(m): 2:15pm On Mar 21, 2013
JTF just take note of this new target and hit him as you did to others. Sultan I am sure you will still come out and ask for amnesty for murderers.
PoliticsRe: Kano Bombing: Massob Threatens War by 1oracle(m): 6:40pm On Mar 19, 2013
dandollaz: So those of you who think that MOSSOB is a mere threat.you are very wrong in a way.and let inform you that igbos are trying there best to avoid mayhem in our land again.I believe that most of you that your fore-fathers never saw war before.they will rise again when those that fought the war like my dad told me would like to avoid it wit all cost but the next generation will rise up when. Majority of them are gone becos they dont want to withness that again.biafra never got to north or west but was fought in the SE.everybody underestimated Boko haram during obasanjo time but now they are Nigeria night mosquito.northern big players are supporting BH that is why they are dangerous,when MASSOB is backed by big player in the SE this country might not come out in one piece.
The earlier MASSOB strikes without warning the better. If massob cannot do anything to help hundreds of their members in police detention in the south east, they can't fight any war. Let them continue to make empty noise. Boko haram really mean business and northern leaders are solidly behind them.
PoliticsRe: Kano Bombing: Massob Threatens War by 1oracle(m): 6:26pm On Mar 19, 2013
Any igbo man that died in northern Nigeria committed suicide. MASSOB is the most pathetic group on earth. They should bury their head in shame.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Shuns PDP Peace Meeting Again by 1oracle(m): 1:09am On Mar 17, 2013
ewet: Bamanga shuld go back and tell his OGA @ THE TOP that PDP shuld 4get abt the south-west. The south west is wiser now and knows that PDP as a party is an ill wind tht blows no good.
This is a call to other regions to realise the same and join the south west in demanding for true federalism.This is what can guarantee the speedy development of naija and i will neva support the PDP no matter the candidate if they dont promote true federalism.
I think aburi accord said something similar but yorubas never supported it. Today they are dancing the tunes of their masters mallam. One thing is sure and certain, no vacancy in aso rock till 2019.
IslamRe: Family Planning/Population Control: An Islamic Perspective (For/Against?) by 1oracle(m): 2:00pm On Mar 06, 2013
nyere84: Who ask you dis rubbish u are spiting 4rm ur mouth?? If u dont knw wat to say, cant u shut dat gutter u called mouth??
Stop the abuse please. He is saying the truth. If not how come we have 10 million alamajiris in northern Nigeria?
BusinessRe: Dangote Is World's 43rd Richest Man - Forbes by 1oracle(m): 9:31am On Mar 05, 2013
Good for him.
Jokes EtcRe: Pope Benedict XVI Resigns And Converted To Islam. by 1oracle(m): 11:40pm On Feb 28, 2013
I think the news should be, Pope resigned and became a terrorist.
PoliticsRe: Bomb-blast In Maiduguri As APC Hold Meeting by 1oracle(m): 9:12pm On Feb 28, 2013
Which politician from southern Nigeria will go and campaign in northern Nigeria by 2015?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Successfully Tests Arrow 3 Missile Interceptor by 1oracle(m): 8:23pm On Feb 25, 2013
Dawdy: The end of Israel Is near. God doesn't support them, God doesn't support injustics.
So sorry about your deformed brain. Does GOD support terrorists like hamas, quassam brigade and hezbollah? Does GOD support countries that sponsor terrorist like Iran? IDF is not just a name, it is the machine.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Successfully Tests Arrow 3 Missile Interceptor by 1oracle(m): 8:20pm On Feb 25, 2013
shymexx: The Persians are still far ahead of the Jews and Zionists - the iron dome and this missile interceptor will be grounded soon like the F-35s when they become ineffective against Hezbollah.... We all saw how Gazans made the iron dome look weak - and these are just a people living under siege/blockade with a few missiles...

Israel needs to stop the sabre rattling and embrace dialogue!
Living in bondage. Till tomorrow, hamas will never forgive iron dome for successful display. Isreal doesn't dialogue with terrorist.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Successfully Tests Arrow 3 Missile Interceptor by 1oracle(m): 8:17pm On Feb 25, 2013
Amalaaba: Israel is a great world power allowed and fully supported by the west to develop all kinds of defensive/offensive weapons as they choose.

For fairness and to prove the strength of Israel, the west should remove all the sanctions imposed on Iran and allow them build/buy any weapon they want, before we start praising Israel for been the master of everyone in the middle-east.

Is that too much to ask? Fairness, not double standard.
No that will never happen. A country that sponsors terrorists should be punished.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Successfully Tests Arrow 3 Missile Interceptor by 1oracle(m): 8:12pm On Feb 25, 2013
Lets wait and see how Iran reacts to this.
PoliticsRe: N50M Fraud: RMD Reportedly On The Run by 1oracle(m): 11:47am On Feb 20, 2013
When will we start to hear good news in Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: Excerpts From Al-qaeda Manifesto Left In Timbuktu: Any Lesson For Nigeria? by 1oracle(m): 9:40am On Feb 15, 2013
We have already learn all the necessary lessons. There is nothing new to learn from jihadist, mujahideen, suicide bombers and terrorists.
PoliticsRe: GEJ Won't Sign Budget Yet, Says Okonjo-iweala by 1oracle(m): 9:31am On Feb 15, 2013
House of rogues vs executive looters.
Christianity EtcRe: Here Is Why Buddhism Is One Of The Best religions by 1oracle(m): 7:47pm On Feb 14, 2013
Too bad that the thread is different from the name.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Begging Locals For Food In Mali!! by 1oracle(m): 7:38pm On Feb 14, 2013
May be abati or okupe will be on air tomorrow to tell us what we must hear.
PoliticsRe: Soyinka, Women Protest N4b Mansion by 1oracle(m): 7:31pm On Feb 14, 2013
All hail one Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: VP Sambo In Desperate Move To Scuttle APC by 1oracle(m): 7:26pm On Feb 14, 2013
What's the difference between PDP and APC? Trading monkey for a baboon
PoliticsRe: 45,000 Ghost-Workers Uncovered & N100bn Saved by 1oracle(m): 5:07am On Feb 14, 2013
Shame on them. Who was benefiting from the ghost workers? Why are they not being prosecuted?
PoliticsRe: Massob Members Killed In Onitsha (Picture) by 1oracle(m): 12:21pm On Feb 12, 2013
Onlytruth: This article reference here is even from June 9 2012, but the picture is much older.

http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/MASSOB-_The_Mindless_Slaughter/massob-_the_mindless_slaughter_of_ndigbo_in_onitsha.html
You made a good observation but the problem is not when but why must they be killed. Who is the real enemy? Boko haram with bombs and guns that have killed over 3,000 innocent Nigerians or MASSOB that is just having a peaceful demonstrations?
PoliticsRe: Massob Members Killed In Onitsha (Picture) by 1oracle(m): 11:21am On Feb 12, 2013
BeraBera: [b]While i sympathize with the families of the dead people in this picture, i must say that this must be a picture of an old incident. The police may not have even been involved in the circumstances surrounding this incident. It may probably be a picture of communual clash / land tussle victims.

In fact, this might even be a staged photo-shoot, done to whip up sentiments here on Nairaland. Biafra zionist, learn to back up your claims with substantial facts. Nairalanders are too smart to be cajoled into unfounded sentiments.

Any group working towards the breaking up or towards seccession will definitely not succeed. BIAFRA ZIONIST MOVEMENT, we know your plans, you guys are not even working hand-in-hand with the so-called MASSOB, you have your own agenda. Why don't you guys cooperate with the rest of well-meaning Nigerians to move Nigeria forward. All this Biafra struggle is not going anywhere. Your declaration of Biafra last year, how did it end? Was it not in a massive arrest of your members?

Can't you see that majority of the well-meaning Igbo leaders have left the Biafran cause and are supporting the One-Nigerian cause. For example, the wife of our Eze Igbo himself, Mrs Bianca Ojukwu is now the Nigerian Ambassador to Spain, do you think she will leave that juicy appointment to come and be fighting for Biafra?

I'll advise us to look for legitimate jobs/businesses/causes to champion. All these arrests of Biafra Zionist Movement members or MASSOB members do not paint we Igbos in good light.[/b]
People will only agree with you when you show us evidence that Nigeria is one. Be informed that not all yorubas believed in abiola's mandate of June 12. Those who believed formed NADECO those who didn't believe in it took appointment from IBB. Shonekon even headed the interim govt but that didn't stop the struggle to actuallize abiola's mandate. Biafran agitation will stop when the issues that lead the birth of biafra is resolved.
PoliticsRe: Massob Members Killed In Onitsha (Picture) by 1oracle(m): 11:10am On Feb 12, 2013
Abagworo: Maybe in some other parts of Igboland. In my village people despise them as they comprise mostly of miscreants. What they do is hoisting of Biafran flag and intimidating market women. If Igbos want a radical wing, it has to be pro-Igbo and not pro-Biafra. It also has to consist of the wealthy, politicians, academia and intelligencia like yours truly. Village rejects cannot determine our destiny.
It all depends from the angle you are viewing it from. Don't expect every igbo man to support MASSOB because all hausas does not support boko haram. All the Niger delta people didn't support MEND. The truth remains that every igbo man wants biafra but not all of them will come out to say it.
PoliticsRe: Massob Members Killed In Onitsha (Picture) by 1oracle(m): 11:05am On Feb 12, 2013
GARRI (x7):
MASSOB as an organisation should be disbanded with immediate effect. It's nothing but a highway to the grave (or prison for the lucky ones).

While the IGBO elites wine and Dine with the owners of Nigeria, enjoying opulence and leaving a flamboyant life, Uwazurike Raph goes about brainwashing gullible and senseless IGBO youths with the "mirage" called Biafra.

Only God knows how many of such youths he has lead to their untimely deaths or prison.The blood of these youths will haunt the leaders of MASSOB even in their graves..

RIP to the dead!!!
MASSOB is peaceful with their demand for freedom and justice. They don't poses guns and bombs. They have never attacked any church nor mosque. They have never attacked any school nor telecommunication installations in southeast. They offense is only demanding for freedom and having a country of their own. Marriage is not by force. The same government that wants dialogue with boko haram kills harmless MASSOB. Freedom doesn't come easily, you fight for it. MASSOB is fighting for freedom without violence that is why they are dying. One day they will follow the footsteps of boko haram and government will call them for dialogue.
PoliticsRe: Army Promotions- I'm Not Favouring My Kinsmen - Ihejirika by 1oracle(m): 9:20am On Feb 12, 2013
Let's wait for northern fools to reply him
AdvertsRe: Prepaid Mastercard Credit Card In Nigeria by 1oracle(m): 4:46pm On Feb 10, 2013
That's a good and welcomed development.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Among Al-Qaeda Fighters' Arrested In Mali by 1oracle(m): 4:06pm On Feb 05, 2013
nagoma: He could be Igbo. You know Okoro can do anything for money and they faught in Ghaddafi's army.

Just keep your hatred in check for a while.
You lied, okoro can never be a jihadist and a terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Among Al-Qaeda Fighters' Arrested In Mali by 1oracle(m): 4:01pm On Feb 05, 2013
warrior101: To all the cows quibbling wther they are Notherners or Hausa, SHUT YOUR GOBS. The article said THEY WERE NIGERIANS.
No they are Muslims from northern Nigeria

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)