DubaiLandLord: For my area, dem no dey sell #100 rice sef
The FG do support the Northern Region more in the Agricultural sector.
They need to start supporting Southern Farmers in the production of food crops.
Here in South West are greedy set of people. They intentionally sell foodstuffs at exorbitant prices and that's the reason why we are complaining about hike in food prices till today in South West
Goodlyhrt: The story of my uncle's wedded life is a horrifying one.
My uncle has gotten more than he can ever bargain for in this journey of marriage.
The wife has been a source of sleepless nights and so much pain for my uncle. She is suffering from full blown madness that comes and goes, like when it strikes, my uncle will do all he can to bring her to normal. From endless borrowing to even taking long loans from his place of work to make sure she is revived. Which seems to be futile anyway as before long the illness will come back again.
This has been going on since they got married. And my uncle has been handling the situation like a good husband. There have been three episodes since I started staying with my uncle early 2018 but this last one seems to be the worst of its kind. Made worst actually by the economic situation of the country.
Because the people he goes to for help his christian colleagues in a redeemed parish cannot afford to help him again. Not thier fault.. as things has changed the past few months.
Anguish have taken over my dear uncle. Sometimes I fear for him not to take an extreme measure or for his health not to detoriate further. Do we start talking about millions in debt.
My uncle has become a symbol of "it shall not be my portion" and I don't want to advice him because I will make sure he severes any ties with the wife kpatakpata.
My self I am deeply affected as I cannot watch him suffer and refrain from helping him from the little I have. Right now I have given up my savings that was to fund my binance account for trading. And I will definitely borrow to help him as he's being like my other dad since I came to Lagos.
The story is long I'd have to stop here.
Take her to Remnant Christian Network, Makurdi. She'll be healed like she was never sick
I'm really begging for this please Nairalanders, not money but just compassionately and kindly click on this link and subscribe to my YouTube channel. Please don't hesitate to login your email peradventure you've not done it before. Thanks so much. It shall be well with your soul. ☹️☹️☹️☹️
This is the way you can help a fellow compatriot, not asking for money but just please, compassionately and kindly click on this link and subscribe to my YouTube channel. Please don't hesitate to login your email peradventure you've not done it before. Thanks so much. It shall be well with your soul.
Hello Compatriots, this is the way you can help a fellow compatriot, just kindly click on this link and subscribe to my YouTube channel. Please don't hesitate to login your email peradventure you've not done it before. Please ���☹️ Thanks so much. It shall be well with your soul.
I'm sure that some people have been paid to be influencing comments on this nairaland. I can't believe that some people still take the governor's action in bad interpretation
RayMcBlue: Pochettino just isn’t good enough imo. He can’t handle all the talent and expectations there at PSG. The PL is far more high profile tbf to the fame and fortune spin to this all.
Guess I’m just confused as to why Pochettino has a manager’s dream roster but wants out.
Please watch my video and click the link to subscribe to my channel
Analyzing your tone in this post, it's obvious that you have been maltreating her as your nanny and now that she's your mother-in-law you're scared of what she can do with you.
Anyways, make friends with sincerely and do over your past. There after, persuade your husband to rent a new apartment as he also is a family man, not a kid and to allow peace reign in that extended family
kenzysmith: you people should allow this coach to do is job he is the one in charge not you, if messi 34, ronaldo 36, cavani37 ,Suarez 34 are all in their national team I see no reason why ighalo who is 32 can't still be drafted into this squad. Besides he is in great form for is club and is a seria scorer for super eagles. We will be going to the next stages of worldcup qualifiers were we may meet a two legged dread ties with either Algeria, Egypt or Senegal this kind of matches is crucial what if oshimen or ihenacho get injured what next let allow this coach to do is job . he has qualified us for 3 major tournament without the calculators he is an experience coach who has coach some African teams in the past so he know what he is doing. Ighalo is a brilliant addiction he can bully defenders something our present attackers has not put on show since the qualifiers. Kudos genort rohr
True..but you know Nigerian footballers are already 42 years old when the football age is 30 years