Stats: 3,156,211 members, 7,829,344 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:32 AM

Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. - Romance (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. (63334 Views)

To All The Hypocrites Saying They Can Date Without Sex..see This! / Ladies, Name 3 Guys You CAN'T Date On This Section And Why? / Guys Mention 3 Nairalanders You'll Love To Date (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jan 03, 2015
juianne95:
my husband will not allow that to happen...were is e sef??...tallesty1 get dat ur sweet face ere grin grin
this na strong something,I wonder how many gals go fight for that man for nairaland.
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by juianne95(f): 6:51pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
this na strong something,I wonder how many gals go fight for that man for nairaland.
lwkm ooo...they can fight all they want,they r wasting their time
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jan 03, 2015
juianne95:
ohk,let's wait for him then,
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 6:57pm On Jan 03, 2015
juianne95:

i neva knew he was ur husband o...whr z he sef..he sud cm n profess his love 4 u o..
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by LewisO: 6:59pm On Jan 03, 2015
Tashamania:

Dont bother then
"Tashamania" u can't just leave me and go, just like that! cry
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 7:12pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
but bro don't u fink 2015 requires u to upload ur real picture?
huh?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by ellahzy(f): 7:12pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
omg ,u didn't look @ my dp ryt?

how u take see my own pix?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by adeebayo: 7:17pm On Jan 03, 2015
37 pages under 2days na new yr b dis ooooooo. hmmmm After now come feb14, person go begin see...*DAT devil broke my heart, after all I did for him. nairanlanders advice me pls.*
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by luigiajah(m): 7:22pm On Jan 03, 2015
Come.. WHO MENTIONED Me?

Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by ellahzy(f): 7:22pm On Jan 03, 2015
luigiajah:
oya turn... *brings out cane **

*Uses the cane to flog him*
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by luigiajah(m): 7:23pm On Jan 03, 2015
ellahzy:

*Uses the cane to flog him*
See This Girl Oh grin
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jan 03, 2015
ellahzy:

how u take see my own pix?
the spirit revealed it to moi,,u na am a pastor reverend.
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 7:31pm On Jan 03, 2015
luigiajah:
Come.. WHO MENTIONED Me?

who mentioned u
besyds d pages on dis thread are bcomin too much una no dy tire cos persn go tire to read o...no more comments..jst sayin tho..
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 7:32pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
the spirit revealed it to moi,,u na am a pastor reverend.

onli u pastor reverend...wen did dis hapn
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

onli u pastor reverend...wen did dis hapn
just yesterday I was ordained,u didn't come for my ordination.
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 7:44pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
just yesterday I was ordained,u didn't come for my ordination.

no u nor invite me o..bt z ok sha i hv known now
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

no u nor invite me o..bt z ok sha i hv known now
what's ur name?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 7:48pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
what's ur name?

daniella
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 7:49pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
what's ur name?

daniella...y did uask
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

daniella
so daniella who is ur crush? Confess?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 7:53pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
so daniella who is ur crush? Confess?

lol..chek d 1st 4 pgs...jst rote 4 fun..it myt nt b a real crush ..lol...ur own nko
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jan 03, 2015
LewisO:

"Tashamania" u can't just leave me and go, just like that! cry
what?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

lol..chek d 1st 4 pgs...jst rote 4 fun..it myt nt b a real crush ..lol...ur own nko
ok u expect me to rewind me to go back? Like are u for real?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by luigiajah(m): 8:11pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

who mentioned u
besyds d pages on dis thread are bcomin too much una no dy tire cos persn go tire to read o...no more comments..jst sayin tho..
guess you're right
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by LewisO: 8:14pm On Jan 03, 2015
Tashamania:

what?
Am just being intoxicated by "YOU"...
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by juianne95(f): 8:18pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

i neva knew he was ur husband o...whr z he sef..he sud cm n profess his love 4 u o..
he is shy
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Medunah: 8:25pm On Jan 03, 2015
cooljoe:
lolz. C ur mouth. Rice wey don finish since. Anyhw sha sha, chicken dey inside my mouth, cum chop some. U don start dis year wit ur crazy status dem abi
Lol, u mean my signature?? Deres nofin wrong wif it nah
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 8:28pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
ok u expect me to rewind me to go back? Like are u for real?

ok so u expect me to type agn....kindly no more quotes agn..thanks...m 4 real...lol.
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 8:30pm On Jan 03, 2015
cutieberie1:

ok so u expect me to type agn....kindly no more quotes agn..thanks...m 4 real...lol.
I quote u do ur worst.
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Nobody: 8:34pm On Jan 03, 2015
marieolae:
lmao thats your business nigga

My baby, i was just missing you so i decided to check on you but to my surprise, the location now reads "London". When did this happen cos me i dey Scotland now?
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by Truckpusher(m): 8:44pm On Jan 03, 2015
These kids are still dreaming?....smh cheesy
Re: Ladies,mention 3 Guys(nairalanders) You Can Date For Real. by cutieberie1(f): 8:59pm On Jan 03, 2015
Unibenstudent:
I quote u do ur worst.

i dont hv nytin worst to do....i will jst ignore..
no offence

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (Reply)

Why Are Men Scared Of Dating Single Mothers? / It Is Risky Patronizing Sex Workers, Here Is Why? / Lady Ends Her 3 Years Relationship After She Found This On Her Boyfriend's Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23