Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,101 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:48 AM

Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara (28623 Views)

Suspects Responsible For Hausa-Yoruba Clash In Ile-Ife Paraded By Police (Pics) / Hausa And Yoruba Clash In Ile-Ife Osun, 5 Killed (Graphic Photos After Clash) / Father Loses Baby During Hausa-Yoruba Clash In Mile 12 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by PrettyClare7(f): 6:52pm On Apr 15, 2015
tit:
While the yeebos are calling Lagos a no-man's land,
the Fulani's have taken over Kwarra!

Who get sense now?
don't pretend that you the don't know the correct spelling it is IGBO nt

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by PrettyClare7(f): 6:52pm On Apr 15, 2015
tit:
While the yeebos are calling Lagos a no-man's land,
the Fulani's have taken over Kwarra!

Who get sense now?
don't pretend that you the don't know the correct spelling it is IGBO nt Igbo
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by kufreessie: 6:52pm On Apr 15, 2015
Apex32:
Some bad belle pple comment get as e be sha! I tot we are one nation one group, why are we promoting violence, why don't we call a spade a spade, rather we are making mockery of ourselves, who knows what tomorrow will be? Nigerian pple we better be wise nd alwaz pursue peace among oursef(my opinion though)*
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by swezenberg(m): 6:54pm On Apr 15, 2015
If na Igbos dem attack like that dem go don run. Yorubas get mind now. We dey gidigba but igbos go don take bus dey run back to the East and dem go dey shout of war. Paper tigers. Na mouth dem get
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Nobody: 6:54pm On Apr 15, 2015
I despise the fulanis. very violent tribe! Even core hausas hates them because of their wicked heart.

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by slap1(m): 6:54pm On Apr 15, 2015
ozoigbondu:
Their relationship is working grin.l dey enjoy this collabo the fruit don dey ripe quick quick cheesy

SAI BUHARI cheesy
My brother, you're all over the place these days, udo odikwa?

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by illiad: 6:56pm On Apr 15, 2015
mmsen:
This is why I laugh when Igbos, Yorubas and whoever else in the south argue amongst each other about their 'differences'.

Even after all the silly talk of Lagoons and drowning, not one Yoruba speaking person was responsible for the deaths of an Igbo speaking person in Lagos, vice versa.

Regardless of what anyone might tell you Yorubas are perfectly safe (and welcome) in Enugu, safe in Aba, safe in Port Harcourt, safe in Calabar, safe in Uyo - why is it that they are not safe in Ilorin?

Blaming the Igboman for Nigeria's problem is a ruse to distract from the real cause. Stop allowing yourselves to be deceived.

Lovely.
Maybe someday Igbos&Yorubas would realize that Coolio had been right with his Gangster's Paradise.

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Missmossy(f): 6:57pm On Apr 15, 2015
These Fulanis no dey tire ni?

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by ozoigbondu: 6:57pm On Apr 15, 2015
slap1:
My brother, you're all over the place these days, udo odikwa?

l am praticing how to be in opposition grin Udo di

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tochstorm(m): 6:57pm On Apr 15, 2015
fsk1:
Why would u genaralise?It's just like seeing an igbo girl doing ashawo and saying igbo women are prostitutes,always causing AIDS wherever they migrate.Be more reasonable next time.
The dude i quoted tried to feign angel.
pointing out someones error and committing a stupendous one. "NairaLand Auto correct"
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by slap1(m): 6:59pm On Apr 15, 2015
ozoigbondu:

l am praticing how to be in opposition grin Udo di
Hehe, jisie ike. Akwu m gi na azu!

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by illiad: 6:59pm On Apr 15, 2015
swezenberg:
If na Igbos dem attack like that dem go don run. Yorubas get mind now. We dey gidigba but igbos go don take bus dey run back to the East and dem go dey shout of war. Paper tigers. Na mouth dem get

You no get shame at all. Them dey maim you for your place, Igbos dey fight them for their hausa place.

You dey here dey smell.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tochstorm(m): 7:00pm On Apr 15, 2015
mmsen:
This is why I laugh when Igbos, Yorubas and whoever else in the south argue amongst each other about their 'differences'.

Even after all the silly talk of lagoons and drowning, not one Yoruba speaking person was responsible for the death of an Igbo speaking person in Lagos, or vice versa.

Regardless of what anyone might tell you Yorubas are perfectly safe (and more than welcome) in Enugu, safe in Aba, safe in Port Harcourt, safe in Calabar, safe in Uyo - why is it that they are not safe in Ilorin?

Blaming the Igboman for Nigeria's problem is a ruse to distract from the real cause. Stop allowing yourselves to be deceived.
o boy u no add anambra those guys dey para gan!.
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by kufreessie: 7:01pm On Apr 15, 2015
Why do we keep deceiving ourselves that we are one people when the truth and reality is that we are not. Does the pattern of voting in the just concluded elections show that we are one people? Lets be truthful and realistic in our coments.

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tochstorm(m): 7:05pm On Apr 15, 2015
so ibo popular like this e? choi! just like for phone arena for inside androif article them go bring iphone.
so therefore
igbo = iphone
other tribes combined= android cause android is fragmented.

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 15, 2015

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tdayof(m): 7:05pm On Apr 15, 2015
SLIDEwaxie:
The good thing is, they call us coward, but na only Yoruba people dey face these people. Out Igbo brothers just dey throw threats like spear... grin grin

Yorubas and Fulani's don dry clash since time memorial. But as much as dem kill igbos reach, na mouth!

We go retaliate, we go throw bomb, we go finish u, we go erase u...

Like fela said, "i go beat u die", na shakara. grin
well said.. Those ppl are coward.. The weakest tribe in Nigeria...
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tdayof(m): 7:07pm On Apr 15, 2015
mmsen:

Even after all the silly talk of lagoons and drowning, not one Yoruba speaking person was responsible for the death of an Igbo speaking person in Lagos, or vice versa.

Regardless of what anyone might tell you Yorubas are perfectly safe (and more than welcome) in Enugu, safe in Aba, safe in Port Harcourt, safe in Calabar, safe in Uyo - why is it that they are not safe in Ilorin?

Chai you daft gannoo
Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tochstorm(m): 7:08pm On Apr 15, 2015
tdayof:
well said.. Those ppl are coward.. The weakest tribe in Nigeria...
hey i want some of that stuff you're smoking!! so i can get high n confused.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by bonafidelegacy: 7:08pm On Apr 15, 2015
Na wa o. Why kill them in a hurry?
They couldn't even wait till after May 29 so they can begin the suya

Madam another Orijin!

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by skeendyke: 7:09pm On Apr 15, 2015
This is why peace is a prerequisite for any economy to progress. I hate violence in all its forms. No one should be happy that lives were lost in a yoruba state. We have so much problems facing Nigeria to add ethnic violence to the list. Yorubas, Igbos, Hausas sheathe your swords. Nothing good comes from war...nothing.

RIP to the dead.

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by fireforfire: 7:11pm On Apr 15, 2015
See kARMA wearin skirt n blouse

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tochstorm(m): 7:12pm On Apr 15, 2015
bonafidelegacy:
Na wa o. Why kill them in a hurry?
They couldn't even wait till after May 29 so they can begin the suya
i dey suspect u o. tinubu will lead in the money laundry and corruption whilst his 'former staff" will govern lagos Eko oni baje!

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by tochstorm(m): 7:16pm On Apr 15, 2015
e no tey when yoruba hausa and many tribe dey slander jona now that buhari is dia. mr 1 naira 1 dollar.
mr flog politicians kobo ko. hmm all this ibo boys don buy extra mb to form the new e-warrior clan on facebook and twitter n nairaland just like the guys before them. there's god o.

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Nobody: 7:20pm On Apr 15, 2015
kindnyce:
WHAT A SAD DEVELOPMENT

WE DO NOT NEED THESE ANYMORE

NATIONS THRIVE ON NATIONAL UNITY AND COHESION

LOOKING TO MORE BOISTEROUS AND HARMONIOUS RELATIONSHIP AMONGST NIGERIANS

We don preach this message tire...the bororos only want bloodletting
Na master and slave palava...wetin concern we strangers

14 Likes 1 Share

seeker121:
This comment make me feel proud to be a yoruba boy.Our igbo brothers are fond of mouth making.Before election i always come across comments like Buhari will never rule a united Nigeria and after election,guess what i dey see bro,they were all congratulating him.

mtschew
hehe grin grin.oga u be kingkong??why u dey beat ur dry chest na? prove ur not a coward,go kwara go fight fulani,defend ur fatherland.at least igbos fought the biafra war ourselves,cowardice no dey our dna..
hehe grin,by the time dem use your blood do fura de nunu ur eye go clear.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Tinyemeka(m): 7:23pm On Apr 15, 2015
Erm... Is there a lagoon in Kwara state?

Na kweshun I ask o. For my Geography assignment. cheesy

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by jstbeinhonest(m): 7:24pm On Apr 15, 2015
Warris dis.kwara state is in d northern part of naija na

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by HzRF(m): 7:26pm On Apr 15, 2015
fireforfire:
See kARMA wearin skirt n blouse
Lwkmd

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 15, 2015
SenatorM:
SAI BUHARI
SAI BUHARI
SAI BUHARI
FULANI AND YORUBA FIGHT IS LIKE A BROTHERLY FIGHT COS THEY ARE BROTHERS AND SISTERS. SO WE IN SOUTH SOUTH AND THOSE IN SOUTH EAST SHOULD NOT INTERFERE TO FAMILY FIGHTS
very true.
e no concern us so we shudnt interfere in their marriage.
#sai buhari grin
GMB till jesus comes back grin

Re: Two Die As Fulani, Yoruba Clash In Kwara by Jaycool18(m): 7:30pm On Apr 15, 2015
SLIDEwaxie:
The good thing is, they call us coward, but na only Yoruba people dey face these people. Out Igbo brothers just dey throw threats like spear... grin grin

Yorubas and Fulani's don dry clash since time memorial. But as much as dem kill igbos reach, na mouth!

We go retaliate, we go throw bomb, we go finish u, we go erase u...

Like fela said, "i go beat u die", na shakara. grin
incompetent fool.. weytin concern igbos for dis matter abi u Don ever hear say dem come our side come drag land

KAI Officials Apprehend Boys Urinating On 3rd Mainland Bridge In Lagos (photos) / Yahoo-boy Who Defrauded Foreigner $140,000 Jailed For 12 Months In Benin / Man Arrested For Stealing Biscuits, Soft Drinks In Port Harcourt; Blames Hunger

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41