Stats: 3,153,544 members, 7,819,935 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. (5835 Views)

Nigerian Guy Intentionally Breaks Traffic Law So He Can Meet Hot FRSC Officer / When You Don't Touch Your Girlfriend But Sleep With Other Girls / How I Intentionally Played A Fast Game On A Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by nnamdizen(m): 9:21pm On Jun 05, 2015
Jenny1010:
I will make sure he loses a ball angry
n.a. Mouth u Dey make grin
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Genea(f): 9:23pm On Jun 05, 2015
Dhilariousdandy:

Uum... You couldn't talk, cos you enjoy the little clip.. Period!!
did u just spew dis trash,if i wanted it,i kno where 2 luk 4 it
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by blesszzy(m): 9:23pm On Jun 05, 2015
Adesiji77:

The lady should "unintentionally" give him a slap... cool
Jezz! Kilode?
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Genea(f): 9:24pm On Jun 05, 2015
Cutehector:
lol I kinda like ur eyes.. They r luvly
wink tnk u
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Cutehector(m): 9:26pm On Jun 05, 2015
Genea:
wink tnk u
so wts d name
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Genea(f): 9:28pm On Jun 05, 2015
Cutehector:
so wts d name
genea as in geneafah,u
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by nikkiehan(f): 10:08pm On Jun 05, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
dem no dey fit follow dem play again?
Wch kind play be dat
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Dhilariousdandy(m): 10:22pm On Jun 05, 2015
Genea:
did u just spew dis trash,if i wanted it,i kno where 2 luk 4 it

Where else will you go and look for it?? When you have already found it inside the box..!! *wink*
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by ndubueze92(m): 10:52pm On Jun 05, 2015
Jollyjoy:
It no big deal, i wil reciprocate by touching and squeezing his ball hard.
badt gurl
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by iamrealdeji(m): 11:18pm On Jun 05, 2015
Jollyjoy:
It no big deal, i wil reciprocate by touching and squeezing his ball hard.
ok,you'll reciprocate with hand job
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by IamLEGEND1: 11:20pm On Jun 05, 2015
nikkiehan:
Wch kind play be dat

we call it

TOUCH-ZE-BOBBIE.
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by nikkiehan(f): 11:24pm On Jun 05, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

we call it

TOUCH-ZE-BOBBIE.

hmmm abi

TOUCH-ZE-BALLS
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by IamLEGEND1: 11:25pm On Jun 05, 2015
nikkiehan:
hmmm abi

TOUCH-ZE-BALLS

TOUCH-ZE-BALLZzz?

WELL, i sure wouldn't mind.
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by nikkiehan(f): 11:27pm On Jun 05, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

TOUCH-ZE-BALLZzz?

WELL, i sure wouldn't mind.
u are

ashawo nt a legend
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by IamLEGEND1: 11:33pm On Jun 05, 2015
nikkiehan:
u are

ashawo nt a legend

Oh NO NO NOO.......

i am a legend alryt.......

i just happen to be in possession of a frisky mind.

(Not my fault though)

and judging by ur DP hmmmmmmmmmmm.....

i think u'll be up my alley.
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by nikkiehan(f): 11:36pm On Jun 05, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

Oh NO NO NOO.......

i am a legend alryt.......

i just happen to be in possession of a frisky mind.

(Not my fault though)

and judging by ur DP hmmmmmmmmmmm.....

i think u'll be up my alley.

hmmmm
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by IamLEGEND1: 11:46pm On Jun 05, 2015
nikkiehan:

hmmmm

fear not OH YE NIKKIEMINAJ!!!!

i'm not hitting on u(ish) or anything.....

if anytin, u should take that as a very weird and twisted compliment.
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Vetsolo(m): 3:32am On Jun 06, 2015
truth is most ladies like been touched dey only pretend dey dont....dat moment wen d body says touch em boi and d eyes says what are u doing boi

Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Genea(f): 6:41am On Jun 06, 2015
Dhilariousdandy:

Where else will you go and look for it?? When you have already found it inside the box..!! *wink*
u no wel aswear
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by chudidonas(m): 8:22am On Jun 06, 2015
softnipples:
I can be very blunt in such situation o grin
I'll just say with a very tender voice.."Bros, wetin my brest do u na? Abeg no dey press am like dat. I no like am atall" cheesy cheesy trust me, he will be embarass. There's no need for violence in such case.
Ladies, pls stop over reactin wen such tinz happen! tongue konji has been a bastard since 160BC

Mature response. I like!
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by zyzxx(m): 8:41am On Jun 06, 2015
dirty slap
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jun 06, 2015
iamrealdeji:
ok,you'll reciprocate with hand job
which one be hand job again?
Re: Ladies What Will You Do If A Man Intentionally Touch Your Bosom In A Bus. by iamrealdeji(m): 1:55pm On Jun 06, 2015
Jollyjoy:
which one be hand job again?
the intimate job you do with your hand

Ladies, What Is D Craziest Thing U Ever Told A Guy To Do 4 U? / These Pictures Of Children Storybook Will Surely Invoke The Dirty Mind In You / Throwbak! Model Made To Catwalk Wit Her Private Part Protruding 4rm B/w Her Legs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18