Stats: 3,151,054 members, 7,810,943 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 07:00 PM

Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed (49577 Views)

Man Kills Wife, Daughter In Abuja Because He Couldn't Feed Them (pics) / My Daughter Doesn’t Need A Lover, I Satisfy Her Sexually’ / Girl Kills Herself In Delta After Her Fiancé Wedded Another Girl In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by DProdigy15(m): 5:20pm On Jun 08, 2015
Why do i find it hard to believe dis story? Police just made a conclusion without investigation, Dis could be a murder case,#myopinion
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Menace2Society(m): 5:20pm On Jun 08, 2015
FcMilan:
So who wan believe this kind story
Oga police go and arrest dat woman's husband immediately
Same thought here
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jun 08, 2015
Abeg that's a fabricated cause of her death. The husband should be further investigated!
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by gbaskiboy: 5:29pm On Jun 08, 2015
KoredeBellosMum:
She must hv had some kind of mental disorder
Iya korede u too they here too, how your market? grin
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by tefund(m): 5:40pm On Jun 08, 2015
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by rill: 5:42pm On Jun 08, 2015
Olosho...turned...evangelist
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by otusnorahs(f): 5:46pm On Jun 08, 2015
danbrowndmf:
So She died because of a Dicck?
Women will be pretending as if dy dnt like it...they like Dicck morethan anything in there life...

of cos! No b lie o
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by jamislaw(m): 5:47pm On Jun 08, 2015
Women and sex...... Na only God go deliever us frm their hand oo.
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by begwong: 5:48pm On Jun 08, 2015
End time evangelist
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by DrGroove(f): 5:48pm On Jun 08, 2015
Her husband killed her! A professional investigation will confirm this Nigerian Police,over to you
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by cold(m): 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
This story smells like murder from a mile away. If the police fall for this cheap tale,then all hope is lost for a revamped police force
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by jamislaw(m): 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
Women and s*x...... Na only God go deliever us frm their hand oo.
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by tiredface: 5:50pm On Jun 08, 2015
YOU CANT RULE OUT MENTAL PROBLEMS. RIP
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Empiree: 5:58pm On Jun 08, 2015
lalasticlala:

http://leadership.ng/news/439314/suicide-housewife-stabs-self-to-death-over-hubbys-failed-organ
I'd thought this was ifeann. Dont trust those evangels that much. They act on the street and internet like some saints. Tarta9 was probably right about evangelist ifeann aka parsbookaddict that she masturbates on his stolen picture

Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by NobleG1(m): 5:59pm On Jun 08, 2015
The husband should be the first suspect. It's hard to believe that one could kill herself simply because she lacked sexual satisfation. It's inconceivable.

Why didn't she divorce him? That you're an evangelist doesn't mean you have to suffer forever in your marraige!

The husband may have angrily killed her during a fight and setup the crime scene to falsely indicate suicide.

We may never know the exact thing that happened because Nigeria lacks forensic equipment and training.

It's never a good idea to abstain from sex before marraige! It doesn't guarantee a good marraige in any way! If you meet someone you will like to marry, it's important you have sex with the person to know if you're sexually compatible with the person or not! Sex can make or break a marraige!

If you meet someone you will like to marry and he or she tells you "no premarital sex", just walk away and move on. Marraige is an expensive and long-term relationship, you can't afford to waste your emotion, time and money to marry someone who will make you feel miserable.

Marraige should be a thing of joy and happiness not pain and misery.

Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Nobody: 6:00pm On Jun 08, 2015
Masculity:

i dey feel you ma guy. cheesy
Ai no be guy cheesy
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Idondome: 6:02pm On Jun 08, 2015
Menace2Society:
Same thought here

Who said that the woman killed herself? Is it the husband or the police, or neighbours? The true story is yet to come.
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by nonjebose(m): 6:03pm On Jun 08, 2015
otusnorahs:
of cos! No b lie o
hmmm, see confession!
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by peeta89(m): 6:07pm On Jun 08, 2015
Are we sure it was D**K that killed her
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Rilwayne001: 6:07pm On Jun 08, 2015
Empiree:
I'd thought this was ifeann. Dont trust those evangels that much. They act on the street and internet like some saints. Tarta9 was probably right about evangelist ifeann aka parsbookaddict that she masturbates on his stolen picture

ROTFL grin grin

Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by danbrowndmf(m): 6:10pm On Jun 08, 2015
otusnorahs:
of cos! No b lie o
i know u are one of the Dicck.cheesy

Lmao....hw u?
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by danbrowndmf(m): 6:10pm On Jun 08, 2015
otusnorahs:
of cos! No b lie o
i know u are one of the Dicck.cheesy

Lmao....hw u?
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Masculity(m): 6:11pm On Jun 08, 2015
chimkaire:
Ai no be guy cheesy

ooohhhh!!!!! Sory oooo ma galgringringringrin
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by nkem123(m): 6:15pm On Jun 08, 2015
fake news, if at all such happened, there is more to that
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by expert101(m): 6:16pm On Jun 08, 2015
[size=28pt]A good vibrator can save your marriage and give your woman multiple orgasms.

call 08125995807 to get yours today[/size]

Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by billyG(m): 6:19pm On Jun 08, 2015
Why did she kill herself?Instead of committing suicide~Dame Faka Yonathan
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by tuk2ato(m): 6:20pm On Jun 08, 2015
The guy couldn't evangelise the kitten grin
danbrowndmf:
So She died because of a Dicck?
Women will be pretending as if dy dnt like it...they like Dicck morethan anything in there life...
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by billyG(m): 6:20pm On Jun 08, 2015
expert101:
[size=28pt]A good vibrator can save your marriage and give your woman multiple orgasms.

call 08125995807 to get yours today[/size]
That iz a mudapfucking Rabbit!
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by PStacks(m): 6:22pm On Jun 08, 2015
lalasticlala:

http://leadership.ng/news/439314/suicide-housewife-stabs-self-to-death-over-hubbys-failed-organ

This Ís Why we keep saying they should knack them akpako very well, they won't hear.. Now he's allowed the frustrated woman take her life..
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by chazim1(m): 6:22pm On Jun 08, 2015
DICK TIGER she need

Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by otusnorahs(f): 6:24pm On Jun 08, 2015
nonjebose:
hmmm, see confession!
jooor, some ppl pretend dey dnt need sometin wen in d actual sense dey dnt jst need it bt need it badly, I no dey pretend oooo my dia. Lol
Re: Evangelist Kills Herself Because Her Husband Couldn't Satisfy Her In Bed by Krisddon: 6:24pm On Jun 08, 2015
Pineapp:
Good one.. Na her type devil dey soak their cane for mud.. She killed herself because of Konji.
No, conjugal grin

Man Caught Smuggling Rice In A Car Bumper In Ogun / EFCC Arrests Two For N768.5 Million Fraud In Lagos (Pictures) / Food Seller Accused Of Using Mortuary Water To Cook At Oko Polytechnic (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24