Stats: 3,152,650 members, 7,816,665 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) - Jobs/Vacancies (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) (42508 Views)

Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee Programme (GTP) 2018 / Sterling Bank Graduate Trainee Programme (GTP) / Apply For Ptdf Geosciences Training Programme (gtp) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 6:18am On Apr 29, 2016
Una no well! Receivehope#
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 4:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
Budget submitted today, over to Buhari
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by untildotcom: 8:47am On May 01, 2016
Saryea83:
Budget submitted today, over to Buhari
Good!

We should get our mails this week, PTDF please don't disappoint us again at least we have been patient enough let get this done quickly.

smiley
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 10:12am On May 01, 2016
https://www.nairaland.com/3079067/2016-budget-go-into-full

Budget to go into Full operation few days
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by untildotcom: 5:30pm On May 01, 2016
Saryea83:
https://www.nairaland.com/3079067/2016-budget-go-into-full

Budget to go into Full operation few days
I can't wait again, at least I don try. sad sad

@AbrahamTaylour errand dey again oo... grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

Abeg, you go help us call PTDF inform them say President Buhari go soon sign the budget (Tomorrow or Tuesday) so make them release our names so we go fit make adequate preparation to travel.

I just hear the news now for my palito radio... grin cheesy

This is very urgent, please treat it immediately... undecided undecided

Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 6:54pm On May 01, 2016
Untildotcom... Make u kpomkpi (calm down).. Dis radio Dou, rock am Dat year oo
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 6:35am On May 03, 2016
@saryea83.. Village people Don visit d matter again oo
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 2:18pm On May 03, 2016
charleslifted:
@saryea83.. Village people Don visit d matter again oo

Calm down, Ur mata is on the table, God is opening the chapter now!

Budget issues set to be resolved today or tomorrow!

Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Abrahamtaylour: 11:27pm On May 03, 2016
Lol. These guys!
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by danduchi(m): 12:34pm On May 06, 2016
BREAKING: PMB Signs 2016 Budget
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 12:51pm On May 06, 2016
danduchi:
BREAKING: PMB Signs 2016 Budget

Guy u too sharp! Just notified Charleslifted while he almost jumped into frying pan cos PMB sign budget. Who knows weda na acid untildotcom fit enta if I notify him. grin grin grin

Make una begin park una bags. But ee e go red for me oo if my name no show. Abeg make una check if dey don call us
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 3:13pm On May 06, 2016
Saryea83:

Guy u too sharp! Just notified Charleslifted while he almost jumped into frying pan cos PMB sign budget. Who knows weda na acid untildotcom fit enta if I notify him. grin grin grin

Make una begin park una bags. But ee e go red for me oo if my name no show. Abeg make una check if dey don call us
@saryea83.. Keep ur faith alive.. Ur name must dey oo.. God I beg
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by yamen21(m): 4:06pm On May 06, 2016
Thank God for the Budget and its signing. Oya its now over to PTDF................. God be praised.
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by untildotcom: 5:29pm On May 06, 2016
Saryea83:

Come saryea83 grin grin grin grin you no go leave me...

Me wey dey when President Buhari dey sign the budget, look the picture you go see me, Na like that I carry enter PTDF office go see my name for the list then inform them say make them begin send notifications oo

So charge your phones, mails fit ball in anytime.

@saryea no worry your village people no go succeed! cheesy cheesy

Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by untildotcom: 6:26pm On May 06, 2016
No worry @saryea by God's special Grace we will surely get the email!

smiley
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 8:37pm On May 06, 2016
@AbrahamTaylour... Called me privately and told me Dat calls will be placed dis night.. So any body Dat sleeps deep is on his own..
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 8:40pm On May 06, 2016
Million thanks for all your prayers! I really appreciate! The prayer continues for all of us to be successful
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by danduchi(m): 10:16pm On May 06, 2016
Guys remember to pray hard... Signing the budget is one thing, implementing finance for programs is another (it takes time).. Not to discourage us but the truth is the president is so conscious of money expenditure and how it is use... We have a new director in PTDF, hope he keeps up with the program (remember there was a oil/gas program that was abandoned bf ours). So we need to pray God helps us out. I wish we make a watsapp group, it easier and faster to communicate on it... What do u think guys? God bless us petroleum geologist (Making Nigeria Proud)
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 6:35am On May 07, 2016
danduchi:
Guys remember to pray hard... Signing the budget is one thing, implementing finance for programs is another (it takes time).. Not to discourage us but the truth is the president is so conscious of money expenditure and how it is use... We have a new director in PTDF, hope he keeps up with the program (remember there was a oil/gas program that was abandoned bf ours). So we need to pray God helps us out. I wish we make a watsapp group, it easier and faster to communicate on it... What do u think guys? God bless us petroleum geologist (Making Nigeria Proud)
well, U just said d fact not d truth.. D truth is what God has approved no man has d power to lay a veto..
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 2:41pm On May 09, 2016
Where course rep naaa? Dem never call us? When is lecture starting? Get course outline and our lecturers name na, why u dey dull?
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 5:05pm On May 09, 2016
@AbrahamTaylour.. Swing to action plsss
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Abrahamtaylour: 7:49pm On May 09, 2016
PTDF are waiting for alert
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by untildotcom: 10:42am On May 11, 2016
Abrahamtaylour:
PTDF are waiting for alert
shocked shocked shocked so PTDF dey wait for alert too... grin grin grin grin

Make dem follow see as the thing dey pain person angry angry angry

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by danduchi(m): 3:43pm On May 11, 2016
Guys begin to prepare...
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 6:02pm On May 11, 2016
danduchi:
Guys begin to prepare...

Wia list na? Or shud I claim number 1, if I do then know that u guys didn't apply
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 6:05pm On May 12, 2016
danduchi:
Guys begin to prepare...
any info from them?
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 7:57am On May 13, 2016
Untildotcom.. Hw far, any latest?
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 8:59am On May 13, 2016
charleslifted:

Senator Udo Udoma, Minister of Budget and National Planning, on Thursday, said that the Federal Government would begin capital releases for the 2016 budget today. Analysts say implementation of the 2016 budget may inject the funds needed to lift Nigerian economy from the current level.

The minister spoke while giving a breakdown of the 2016 Budget of Change at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

“By tomorrow, some releases would be made. We are ready to start releases as far as the budget is concerned,” said Udoma, adding that his ministry intends to work closely with the Federal Ministry of Finance to ensure cash backing of the capital projects.

“The 2016 budget would run concurrently until May next year as government intends to return to the January to December financial year, the minister said in a question and answer session.

“We intend to take the budget to where it ought to be, the January to December financial year, which is much better for implementation. So for the next year’s budget we intend to get it to the National Assembly so that it is passed by the year end,” he said.

This is even as the budget minister said the 2016 budget would include six strategic areas such as economic diversification, critical infrastructure and reforms in the oil and gas sector.

Others, he said, include ease of doing business, policy, environment, national security and governance, and social

https://www.nairaland.com/3102377/capital-release-budget-2016-begins
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by charleslifted(m): 9:15am On May 13, 2016
@saryea83 when I become the president, u will be my minister of binocular information..
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by Saryea83: 9:41am On May 13, 2016
charleslifted:
@saryea83 when I become the president, u will be my minister of binocular information..

Hahahahaha! No Yawaaaa
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by untildotcom: 2:13pm On May 14, 2016
charleslifted:
No sir, still in the waiting mode.
Re: APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) by danduchi(m): 10:39am On May 16, 2016
Omo what's happening na... The silence here is worse than a graveyard. Some many have turn down their masters admission for this, some become less ambitious to send their CV to companies thinking PTDF will call anytime soon.. Which way PTDF?

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

Don't Tell The Interviewer About Yourself, This Is What He Really Wants To Hear / 9 Things You Should Never Say In A Job Interview / New Job