Stats: 3,162,403 members, 7,850,437 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 09:13 PM

Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! (64319 Views)

Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here / Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here / Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here (Old) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Nobody: 9:43pm On Apr 08, 2009
Is torres Shevchenko in disguise?
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Cristalz(f): 9:44pm On Apr 08, 2009
@Ibime

Hey, that huge thing hurts the eyes! grin Poor Rafa.

Liverpool could score 5 goals at SB.  .  .
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Sauron1: 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2009
nateevs:

Debbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbooooooooooooooooooooooossssssssssssssssssssssskkkkkkkkkkkkkyyyy. . . .

Where are you? . . . . Now who is eating shit. . ? I no tell you say you go eat your shit. You must be kicking yourself now.

Chelsea were outstanding!!!!!!!

@ Ibime,

Are u watching SKYSPORTS now??
They are showing how Essien decimated Gerrard. . . . . .
Gerrard stayed in his pocket all night.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Cristalz(f): 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2009
Watching replays. . .Drogba is a very poor dancer. He should hook up with Ade.

You guys, just know Liverpool won't bow out easy. Must not/ cannot miss the return leg!!
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Nobody: 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2009
Dide Durogba! What a player . . . Torres needs to learn from the master.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by nateevs(m): 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2009
Apart from Lamps' 3 mistakes . . . He had a fantastic game. . . . MOTM Ivanovic. . . .
Cech absolutely incredible!. . . . Malouda had a very good game. . . .

I am still basking in extreme euphoria. . . . . Getting drunk is the only way to suppress this happiness. . . .
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by debosky(m): 9:48pm On Apr 08, 2009
nateevs:

Debbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbooooooooooooooooooooooossssssssssssssssssssssskkkkkkkkkkkkkyyyy. . . .

Where are you? . . . . Now who is eating shit. . ? I no tell you say you go eat your shit. You must be kicking yourself now.
Kicking myself?  grin

Nah, I dislike Liverpool probably more than Chelski at the moment. Not only is their manager a moustache bearing whiny prat of a Spaniard, his side knocked us out at this stage last season so I'm more than glad Chelski is repaying the favour. wink

If Chelski lost I'd be happy, if Liverpool lost I'd be happy - difficult to say which would make me happier.  grin

I wonder what Rafa will complain about this time around. . . . Chelski spending more cash or some other tepid excuse?
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by cabali(m): 9:52pm On Apr 08, 2009
switch is my man of the moment. He keeps sucking out hard luck from us with his negative prediction. Thank you man!
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Sauron1: 9:53pm On Apr 08, 2009
debosky:

I wonder what Rafa will complain about this time around. . . . Chelski spending more cash or some other tepid excuse?

Meanwhile, where's DAYOKANU?

Henry and Messi raped Bayern without condoms.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by nateevs(m): 9:55pm On Apr 08, 2009
@Switch

You are the main man. . . Your predictions are like magic. . . . Can you come predict some more negatives for the 2nd leg. . . Semis and The Final. . Abeg!!!  grin grin

@Cabali & FBS

How do you guys feel ? I can't express how I feel. . . Maybe you guys can help me with the right words. . .
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by nateevs(m): 9:55pm On Apr 08, 2009
Where's Dayo sef?
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by cabali(m): 9:59pm On Apr 08, 2009
@ nateevs

I feel like I just got a new girlfriend and she's sexy!  grin
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by kaypumpin2(m): 10:03pm On Apr 08, 2009
nateevs:

Where's Dayo sef?

He's drowing himself in some local sapele water texted to him by Ibime.

The key tonight is ESSIEN.Discplined,calm and professional.He killed 2 birds with one stone with his disciplined performance i.e stiffling Gerrard thus making Torres useless.

Kudos to Chelsea.Hiddink is the man really,
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Cristalz(f): 10:05pm On Apr 08, 2009
Guys sharing feelings.  .  .wonderful. Y'all should just go out and dance makossa in your respective streets grin
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by cabali(m): 10:07pm On Apr 08, 2009
I wore a chelsea branded rugby top i got from the chelsea megastore last month!! Every where I went to in Lagos I got ridicled.

This time I will wear the jersey tomorrow and try and repeat it to those places again with a smile on my face. grin

I need to get some satisfaction from their facial expression wink
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by nateevs(m): 10:08pm On Apr 08, 2009
Absolutely Man. . .
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by debosky(m): 10:10pm On Apr 08, 2009
the ending of a 32 match unbeaten run at home must sting for Rafa's men. grin
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by nateevs(m): 10:16pm On Apr 08, 2009
@Ibime

What's your opinion about Essien in DM role today?
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Sauron1: 10:16pm On Apr 08, 2009
debosky:

the ending of a 32 match unbeaten run at home must sting for Rafa's men.  grin

All unbeaten run of games must come to an END!!!!

Christ. . . . . . .Barcelona's Messi is on FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
He has raped Bayern so much in this game the vaginal blood has blotted me TV screen.
What a game!!!!  Henry was outstanding.

Only an English side can stop Barcelona.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by HNIC(m): 10:17pm On Apr 08, 2009
Cristalz:

Watching replays. . .Drogba is a very poor dancer. He should hook up with Ade.
Nope, he should enrol at Ebou[b]e Makossa dancing school![/b]
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by MrCrackles(m): 10:18pm On Apr 08, 2009
~Sauron~:

Like Arsenal! tongue cheesy
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by debosky(m): 10:19pm On Apr 08, 2009
@ Sharon

~Sauron~:

Christ. . . . . . .Barcelona's Messi is on FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
He has raped Bayern so much in this game the vaginal blood has blotted me TV screen.
What a game!!!!  Henry was outstanding.

Messi was sublime, but Bayern don't have a clue about defending. How can ANYONE leave a player like MESSI unmarked for him to stroll in and score the first goal?? Is that suicidal or what? Heck Liverpool left Ivanovic unmarked, but at least he is a defender, but MESSI??  

Leaving MESSI unmarked is like going to shag a prostitute who you know has HIV but you decide not to wear a condom - AIDS is guaranteed  grin grin
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by kaypumpin2(m): 10:21pm On Apr 08, 2009
debosky:

the ending of a 32 match unbeaten run at home must sting for Rafa's men. grin

Oh Liverpool were on an unbeaten run too?
Me think Anfield is over-rated as they cup too many draws there,especially in the EPL and mostly against minnows.

I do not see Liverpool coming back from this.In fact,Chelsea can afford to field the likes of Sinclair,Santos,Hilario et al.

It is going to be a cracker when a tactical Hiddink leads Chelsea against a Barca team that is on fire but tutored by a supposed green-horned Guardiola.

The semi-final slots for this fixture were sealed tonight,except of course a miracle happens in less than 7 days in the return legs.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by cabali(m): 10:27pm On Apr 08, 2009
We WILL stop barcelona! Quote me!
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Sauron1: 10:32pm On Apr 08, 2009
kay_pumpin:

Oh Liverpool were on an unbeaten run too?
Me think Anfield is over-rated as they cup too many draws there,especially in the EPL and mostly against minnows.

I do not see Liverpool coming back from this.In fact,Chelsea can afford to field the likes of Sinclair,Santos,Hilario et al.

It is going to be a cracker when a tactical Hiddink leads Chelsea against a Barca team that is on fire but tutored by a supposed green-horned Guardiola.

The semi-final slots for this fixture were sealed tonight,except of course a miracle happens in less than 7 days in the return legs.

The only way to stop Barcelona is the way Man Utd did last season.
Catennacio is the only way to keep them at bay. Messi was imperious throughout.
He kept dancing around their defence like there was no one there. . . .

Howard Webb did his bit to DISGRACE English referees out there.
Messi was hacked down and Webb gave him a yellow card for diving. I dunno why that bald-headed pillock loves attention.
He went further and sent Pep Guardiola to the stands.

Jeeeez. . . . . . . .All the UCL finals were outstanding.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by A40(m): 10:53pm On Apr 08, 2009
I hope Chelsea fans can see that Mourinho was a teeny-weeny bit over-rated. . .

Good performance and i must admit Essien was a beast so y'all play Barca in the Semi's
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by debosky(m): 10:57pm On Apr 08, 2009
~Sauron~:

Howard Webb did his bit to DISGRACE English referees out there.
Messi was hacked down and Webb gave him a yellow card for diving. I dunno why that bald-headed pillock loves attention.
He went further and sent Pep Guardiola to the stands.

That guy is stupidity personified. Not only did he miss a blatant penalty and wrongly book Messi, he stupidly failed to see an egregious elbow in Messi's face which should have gotten Van Bommel sent off. English refereeing is pathetic - the difference between the CL officiating (minus Webb) and the premiership could not be more obvious.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Sauron1: 11:06pm On Apr 08, 2009
debosky:

That guy is stupidity personified. Not only did he miss a blatant penalty and wrongly book Messi, he stupidly failed to see an egregious elbow in Messi's face which should have gotten Van Bommel sent off. English refereeing is pathetic - the difference between the CL officiating (minus Webb) and the premiership could not be more obvious.

UEFA might still act on Van Bommel's elbow. . . .He is in trouble.

Howard Webb is a prat. . . . .he loves the attention more than anything else.
I hope the FA demotes him so he can self-service off to the abyss.

Thierry Henry has found his mojo. His quick movement on the bye-line these days is outstanding.
Who can stop Barcelona?? Their goals difference in La Liga is +63. shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Na basketball?? grin
Thank God it's Chelsea facing that firing squad not United.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by debosky(m): 11:10pm On Apr 08, 2009
Henry has definitely settled at Barca now - he's stopped thinking about how he was the big dog at Arsenal and his quality is shining through.

Messi is just unplayable at the moment - undoubtedly the best player on the planet over the last 6 months producing quality day in day out.

It's going to be a very difficult task for anyone to stop this side from scoring or to outscore them.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by mykali(m): 11:17pm On Apr 08, 2009
the sweetest thing about this victory is that we get to avenge our broken record albeit convincingly. Hope to repeat same at the Emirates.
Today Chelsea showed superiority.
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by Sauron1: 11:22pm On Apr 08, 2009
debosky:

Henry has definitely settled at Barca now - he's stopped thinking about how he was the big dog at Arsenal and his quality is shining through.

Messi is just unplayable at the moment - undoubtedly the best player on the planet over the last 6 months producing quality day in day out.

It's going to be a very difficult task for anyone to stop this side from scoring or to outscore them.

I think Chelsea might win the CL this season.
The Liverpool win might give em a powerful knock on effect like it did last season when they pushed United all the way in the CL/EPL.
Everything is pointing in their direction and Essien and Drogba couldn't have returned at a more appropriate time.
Take a look at this stat i noticed down the years. . . . .

2003 Juventus eliminated Real Madrid, AC Milan eliminated Juventus, AC Milan Champion

2004 Monaco eliminated Real Madrid, Porto eliminated Monaco, Porto Champion

2005 Juventus eliminated Real Madrid, Liverpool eliminated Juventus, Liverpool Champion

2006 Arsenal eliminated Real Madrid, Barca eliminated Arsenal, Barca Champion

2007 Bayern eliminated Real Madrid, AC Milan eliminated Bayern, AC Milan Champion

2008 AS Roma eliminated Real Madrid, Manchester United eliminated AS Roma, Man Utd Champion.

2009 Liverpool eliminated Real Madrid, Chelsea WILL ELIMINATE Liverpool, . . . . . . . . . . .

Ferguson won't like this. cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! by mykali(m): 11:23pm On Apr 08, 2009
the sweetest thing about this victory is that we get to avenge our broken record albeit convincingly. Hope to repeat same at the Emirates.
Today Chelsea showed superiority.

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (101)

Manchester City Vs Chelsea (3 - 0) On 16th August 2015 / Chelsea Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th February 2017 / Real Madrid Vs Barcelona : El Clasico (2 - 0) On 1st March 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42