Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,298 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:27 AM

Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? (7226 Views)

7 Categories Of Girls That Will Easily Agree To Sex / Why Ladies easily Fall For deceitful men. / How To Make Any Girl Easily Fall For You (2) (3) (4)

Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 7:35pm On Aug 22, 2015
Guys and ladies, its ur guy cutehector again, its d sexy saturday...

Nw I gat this for you. BetwEen a guy and a gurl, who do u think will fall easy for seduction at their weakest moment?
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by misspicy(f): 7:36pm On Aug 22, 2015
A guy....like cutehectortongue he no dey take eye see boobs

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 22, 2015
Guys

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:38pm On Aug 22, 2015
This doesn't take a prophet to answer it grin

Men

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Youngpo413: 7:38pm On Aug 22, 2015
Ladies,especially when they see money.

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 7:40pm On Aug 22, 2015
misspicy:
A guy....like cute hectortongue he no dey take eye see boobs
mek I see ur boobs tongue

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 22, 2015
DEFINITELY GUYS....

NO SHAME IN THIS GUYS.

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by ladyF(f): 7:40pm On Aug 22, 2015
A guy, ladies never fall grin
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:41pm On Aug 22, 2015
Cutehector:
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 7:42pm On Aug 22, 2015
ladyF:
so konji neva catch u befor..dats serious

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:43pm On Aug 22, 2015
well it depends on d seduccer, now based on personall experience there is a way i seduce a lady and she easily falls 4 me, its a gift though. but i cant b seduce though, no mara hw endowned u are, if sleeping with u was nt on my mind then ure wasting ur time so therefore base on me i think ladies can be easily seduce

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by tohpahz(f): 7:44pm On Aug 22, 2015
Gals.. at d sight of money..

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by misspicy(f): 7:44pm On Aug 22, 2015
Cutehector:
You wan blindundecided
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by dont8(m): 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2015
undecided undecided
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2015
ladyF:
really? i just dey look u dey laugh, enta my room when i tie towel around my waste nd say ur last prayers
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by demmy0325(m): 7:45pm On Aug 22, 2015
softapples:
well it depends on d seduccer, now based on personall experience there is a way i seduce a lady and she easily falls 4 me, its a gift though. but i cant b seduce though, no mara hw endowned u are, if sleeping with u was nt on my mind then ure wasting ur time so therefore base on me i think ladies can be easily seduce
.. Sweetorgasm.. grin grin..
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by passionate88: 7:46pm On Aug 22, 2015
Girls... They so much love romance.
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:47pm On Aug 22, 2015
demmy0325:
.. Sweetorgasm.. grin grin..
bro i hail o
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 7:48pm On Aug 22, 2015
misspicy:

You wan blindundecided
yess cheesy wana prove to u that I wonnt fall
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 7:50pm On Aug 22, 2015
tohpahz:
woow comin from a lady.

Cc sassybae, misspicy, ladyf, mhizdeedy, ladyboss1
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by joseph1832(m): 7:51pm On Aug 22, 2015
tohpahz:
Not all girls.
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2015
Lol y is this a question? Wen tz obviously guys?
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by ladyF(f): 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2015
softapples:
really? i just dey look u dey laugh, enta my room when i tie towel around my waste nd say ur last prayers
I won't still fall grin if u like remove towel grin
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Captainswag225(m): 7:54pm On Aug 22, 2015
ladies fall easily. At the site of the man's d1ck and some six pack, they melt like wax.
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by misspicy(f): 7:54pm On Aug 22, 2015
Cutehector:
yess cheesy wana prove to u that I wonnt fall
You will surely fall and bruise your facetongue
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by tohpahz(f): 7:55pm On Aug 22, 2015
joseph1832:
Not all girls.

Not all guys too..
Buh mostly gals..
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Afrok(m): 7:55pm On Aug 22, 2015
In I Go die's voice " if u put big money on some ladies laps, they'll cum immediately".
On a serious note, the guys...

Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:56pm On Aug 22, 2015
A guy joor! cheesy

I can only fall if I have feelings already,otherwise it'll be an unproductive attempt

But for guys its that moment they live in when they see *things* tongue
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 7:57pm On Aug 22, 2015
MhizDeedy:
Lol y is this a question? Wen tz obviously guys?
taaa as if u won't tear ur pants at d touch of ur celebrity crush
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Nobody: 7:58pm On Aug 22, 2015
Cutehector:
taaa as if u won't tear ur pants at d touch of ur celebrity crush

Lol for what? M I a LovePeddler? That can never happen i tell u
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by Cutehector(m): 8:02pm On Aug 22, 2015
Ebiz12:
A guy joor! cheesy

I can only fall if I have feelings already,otherwise it'll be an unproductive attempt

But for guys its that moment they live in when they see *things* tongue
if u read d post well, u'd see that I wrote "at ur weakest moment"

U havn feelings for him means ur at ur weakest moment and u'd fall definitely for his seduction....

Meanwhile

Wat will u say abt d ladies who throw themselves at celebrities durin a live show....
Re: Between A Guy And A Girl, Who Will Easily Fall For Seduction? by UyiIredia(m): 8:03pm On Aug 22, 2015
Of course, it's men now. Na we get konji pass. Most women are high and dry and need sweet talking to get in the mood.

Igbo Girls And Nyash / Man Jerking Off On Zoom Live. Taught He Turned Off The Cam. / Help, My Husband Can't Satisfy Me Sexually

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21