Stats: 3,153,398 members, 7,819,420 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:00 PM

Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose (16371 Views)

Throwback Photos Of When Jonathan Gave South-west Obas N50m Each (photos) / 'Even Jesus Christ Did Not Go To School' – APC Defends Ortom / The Gift Jonathan Gave Obama In 2014 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by Nobody: 5:04pm On Sep 25, 2015
yea... right!
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by oguntola1(m): 5:57pm On Sep 25, 2015
he will be teach on how to talk.
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by thespokenword: 6:17pm On Sep 25, 2015
Na so.Keep shinning,mr President
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by billyG(m): 6:25pm On Sep 25, 2015
Who taught this Oloriburuku how to speak english sef,we all know he no go school.He shld hav compare d otuokeman to muhammed & feel d wrath of d islamic world.Alakori!
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by billyG(m): 6:30pm On Sep 25, 2015
Gej has not learn anything frm his humiliating defeat associating with unsound xters like Ayo Fayose,Fanny kayode is what made PDP lose,Dickson has shoot himself in d foot why fayose of all govnors.
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by adeniyia33(m): 6:46pm On Sep 25, 2015
Chief Fayose, Lion of Budillon, Ekun oko.Ekiti, Osokomole 1 ur reign will be.peaceful....yarn them.sense
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by rabzy01: 7:06pm On Sep 25, 2015
You mean Jesus Christ of otueke?

Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by barcaboi(m): 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2015
lyntiffany:
Fayose the fearless Governor is always on point.
by comparing GEJ with Jesus?...blasphemy
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by tommyrayrich(m): 10:45pm On Sep 25, 2015
Jonathan is coming back for the second time like Jesus... cheesy
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by boxypane(m): 10:46pm On Sep 25, 2015
Who has been selling this guy CHEAP ETHANOL?
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by Amustical(m): 10:49pm On Sep 25, 2015
Omoyemi le ooooooo..... Agbi omo ikale ooooo

dejavski:
cheesy cheesy APC ti gha ghiwin ni Origho oro Fayose yi grin
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by realest247(m): 12:02am On Sep 26, 2015
madridguy:
Fayose must be high on Ekiti expired weed for comparing Messiah " PBUH " with the Otueke deserted man. Mafi Iku we Orun.

My Guy, where did you keep your sense? You have to go and look for it before its too late o!

Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by me1234: 12:34am On Sep 26, 2015
Burger01:
Jonathan should be nailed to the cross like Jesus wasundecided

This idiot should just shut upundecided
ah were God dey share sense where you dey?
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by naijaking1: 12:45am On Sep 26, 2015
Fayose is great.
Honesty comes when there i s nothing to gain immediately and materially. That's how you know truth.
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by dejavski(m): 6:13am On Sep 26, 2015
Amustical:
Omoyemi le ooooooo..... Agbi omo ikale ooooo

Ilaje mo gha rin oh grin

Ko se gha?
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by lyntiffany(f): 7:05am On Sep 26, 2015
barcaboi:
by comparing GEJ with Jesus?...blasphemy
If what you read above is indecipherable tell me I won't mind giving you a much clearer view of it.

Good morning.
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by kathykathy(f): 7:22am On Sep 26, 2015
end time comparism
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by barcaboi(m): 7:24am On Sep 26, 2015
lyntiffany:
If what you read above is indecipherable tell me I won't mind giving you a much clearer view of it.

Good morning.
whether indecipherable or not......keep Jesus or any holy name outta it......even a pope can't be comparable with him talk less of a politician. ......we say things out of ignorance and excitement. ....not bn disrespectful; just bn honest.....
Re: Jonathan Gave It All As Jesus Christ Did – Fayose by SLIDEwaxie(m): 4:04pm On Sep 26, 2015
henryhemon:

The moment he was compared to Jesus,he lost it,this time,He will be pitied for allowing himself to be compared to the one that gave him life. As for fayose he will answer for himself for blamsphemy when he gets there.
even though you quoted me, you won't die young cos you talk sense

Service Of Songs For Alex Ekwueme In London (Photos) / Realities Of Nigeria’s Diminishing Relevance To U.S., Africa By Princeton Lyman / Service Chiefs Meet At Force Headquarters Over Kaduna Train Attack Abductees

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14