Stats: 3,154,176 members, 7,821,984 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:40 PM

Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) (85409 Views)

Juliet Ibrahim At Linda Ikeji's Mansion (Photos) / Linda Ikeji's Mansion: The Big LIES / Photos Of Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Ndaadama: 8:34am On Oct 16, 2015
Congratulations Linda

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Afrok(m): 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015
If that house no get black gate, then no be aunty Linda get am undecided.

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Nobody: 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015

17 Likes

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by cr7lomo: 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015
Dint c any house , just mirror that reflects another building behind

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Nobody: 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015
Simply Amazing
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by sungyong(m): 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015
thank God for yhu guys.God pls bless my hustle
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by SuPeRq(f): 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015
Blessings
Am pretty sure the said mansion is above N500m

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by pretydiva(f): 8:35am On Oct 16, 2015
Click like if u believe oga seun has a bigger mansion smiley

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Bondesniger(m): 8:36am On Oct 16, 2015
GOD please remember me.
I need somthing like that
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by ilerry007(m): 8:36am On Oct 16, 2015
If I hear say na only blog u do

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Galacious1: 8:36am On Oct 16, 2015
She told dem guys ''back off!''

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by mondbest(m): 8:36am On Oct 16, 2015
God bless her hustle.... Soon my story will also roll round the whole world..
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by awa(m): 8:37am On Oct 16, 2015
Nice for her but as God continue to bless her she must continue to remember those little girls that look up to her.
May the level she is now be the worst level she will ever be... Go girl...

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Mishydoo(m): 8:37am On Oct 16, 2015
A Woman's Wealth Is Not Counted As Wealth...dey get stuffs frm men alova,ds one Adenuga and Dantata are ur neighbours so... grin

Nice one tho...
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Damalex4luv(m): 8:37am On Oct 16, 2015
pretydiva:
I don't get why dis laura come put d matter 4 head like dis ..d owner of d house hasn't publicly announce it yet..

Congratulations linda. I'm proud of u. Hard work indeed pay
Shut up! Nah her blood sister, what else do you expect, I know say if nah your own sister you'll start hating undecided undecided undecided

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by viktagorion: 8:37am On Oct 16, 2015
God has blessed her hustle.

May God bless ours too.

Amen.

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by jhidey08(m): 8:38am On Oct 16, 2015

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Btruth: 8:38am On Oct 16, 2015
onyepapa:
Yoloba people food don done ooo forking haters

Eeyah!.....your sickness has started again?

Get your drug and administer it now, before you enter market. #Ode!

tongue

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by trigar12(m): 8:38am On Oct 16, 2015
Blogging get money like diz lipsrsealed
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Nobody: 8:38am On Oct 16, 2015
more blessings girl''

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by thundafire: 8:39am On Oct 16, 2015
lies oooooooooo linda cnt buy a land der ooo am nt doubting her capabilities but all lies

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by JAZES(m): 8:39am On Oct 16, 2015
Nice one.... Congrats linda, mine is coming soon.
Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Trillyonaire: 8:39am On Oct 16, 2015
More Blogs shall be registered today

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Nobody: 8:39am On Oct 16, 2015
sauceny:
Earlier on Laura ikeji posted about her sister acquiring a new mansion,but never revealed the location...well,here it is with a caption

That moment you realize that Mike Adenuga is ur neighbor,Dantata is ur neighbor,you are surrounded by billionaires you used to hear about on Tv as a child,Haaaa unimaginable feeling.Banana island isn't ready for my noise.Dear Banana island,we here!!!

Linda ikeji is really balling

https://instagram.com/p/844dBVsfTI/

i hope u people are not posting someone else house?? I see 2 houses separated by fence. The one on the other side of the fense is the mansion i can see in the photo.

OP pls show us Linda house not girl taking selfie.

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by 0merta(m): 8:39am On Oct 16, 2015
ellabooz:
Children of hate and jealousy food don ready oh.

No be Eze ndi Igbo this time.

Honestly if am not from the east I must marry from there.
Hustlers both male and female ,good and bad.

Congratulations sister

Kini oponu yii n so?

By the way, to all the b!tches out there who think the only way to amass wealth is via the dirty, stinking hole at the meeting of their thighs, you all can take a cue from the tenacity and doggedness of Linda.

I vividly remember her years back in my "Yahoo yahoo" days in a cafe somewhere in Surulere. When boys dey search for maga those years, I think she was always coming to update her fledgling blog then.

Nobody send her that year. Now she don hammer pass all of us! grin

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by DrOkoroafor(m): 8:40am On Oct 16, 2015
She got this from blogging?

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by NICOGRAVITY: 8:40am On Oct 16, 2015
Am so so so happy for Linda. It's very exciting to know that you can pursue your dreams and make it in life.
You don't have to be a banker, work in oil and gas, be a politician, and a Subsea engineer to make it in Life.
Linda, God bless you greatly, you are an inspiration to millions. ENJOY.

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by HDoc(m): 8:41am On Oct 16, 2015
lexkhon:
Lovely, dah looks like a hotel tho
Exactly

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by Jarus(m): 8:41am On Oct 16, 2015
DavidAnte:
Nigerians are very gullible and easily deceived.I do not think that the Linda own any of such mansion nor make 40 million naira each month from adsense. her blog likely generates just a little to keep her comfortable,not all of these illusions of grandeur. it's all just propaganda and image laundering. primitive people with third world mentality always bragging and showing off. I dare you to prove me wrong .

Hard to believe. That property will not be less than N1bn, given the price of land alone in Banana Island.

N1bn purchase by Linda? Not sure even a bank will give such loan to a blogger, no matter how successful.

Most likely it's a property developed by Real Estate firms and she bought a flat there. But the whole building?

20 Likes

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by yuzedo: 8:41am On Oct 16, 2015
am not awear of any new nebor. These may be a lie news from lie network knews. (LNN) sad

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Linda Ikeji's Mansion In Banana Island (Photo) by homesteady(m): 8:42am On Oct 16, 2015
DavidAnte:
Nigerians are very gullible and easily deceived.I do not think that the Linda own any of such mansion nor make 40 million naira each month from adsense. her blog likely generates it's just propaganda and image laundering. primitive people with third world mentality always bragging and showing off. I dare you to prove me wrong .

Lmaoooooooooooo grin you are the only primitive person here.
The babe is making cooool cash! You should apply for that her monthly bonanza, you might win.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Obi Cubana Makes ‘Sign Of The Cross’ As Kanayo O.Kanayo Sprays Him Money (Video) / Comedian Emmanuella Flies Private Jet Out Of Nigeria,Fans React(photos) / Jude Okoye Admires His Wife Ifeoma's Backside At Banky W, Adesua Etomi's Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21