Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,593 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:40 PM

I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! (13542 Views)

Man Divorces Wife On Honeymoon After Seeing Her First Time Without Make-up / Lady Blasts Directors For 'Not Fulfilling Promises After Seeing Her Undies'.PICS / Pics : What Will Be Your Next Move Seeing Her Like Dis? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 6:10pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:
We broke up some days ago but I still see her all over Nairaland! I've blocked her in every social medium, except this Nairaland that I love so much and it makes me sad.
what's her moniker wink
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 6:11pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
Reasons?
bx y"all v got issues
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 6:14pm On Oct 27, 2015
Rukkydelta:
Go hang yourself
u are definitely a dude
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Laveda(f): 7:11pm On Oct 27, 2015
Jarizod:
bx y"all v got issues
You dated any nairalander before?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by cherryice(f): 7:14pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:
We broke up some days ago but I still see her all over Nairaland! I've blocked her in every social medium, except this Nairaland that I love so much and it makes me sad.
You dnt want her on nl because you too broke up?
What kinda nonsense is ds? undecided

Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 7:16pm On Oct 27, 2015
cherryice:
You dnt want her on nl because you too broke up?
What kinda nonsense is ds? undecided
You've gotten the situation all wrong in your head.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by cherryice(f): 7:16pm On Oct 27, 2015
Cutehector:
cux its useless, worthless... No sense of direction... Personally I"v stopped meetin ladies through social media.. I"v taken the move to meet real ladies in d real world...
the real ladies in d world r same as d ones u meet online..
Abi wats your point?
does nairaland ladies have 2heads?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by cherryice(f): 7:21pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:
You've gotten the situation all wrong in your head.
Oh I got d situation al right.. u hate seein her maybe cos she reminds u of d good or bad tyms you two spnt togeda..
Wht u need to do is, pretend like you dnt care n dont come cryin u hate seein her on here cos you just made her feel important. well except you stl feel somthn for her if not, seein her on nl wont b such a bother to you.

Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 7:26pm On Oct 27, 2015
cherryice:

Oh I got d situation al right.. u hate seein her maybe cos she reminds u of d good or bad tyms you two spnt togeda..
Wht u need to do is, pretend like you dnt care n dont come cryin u hate seein her on here cos you just made her feel important. well except you stl feel somthn for her if not, seein her on nl wont b such a bother to you.
Alright. I've noted your advice. Thanks.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 7:52pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

Can't disclose that. I don't see the importance of giving that information.

each an every age group has a different way of coping and handling pain and breakups. I know u think m being tough on u, or maybe being rude, bt de truth is, the world is not yo mother's kitchen. Its very tough out there hey. There r many more trials u r yet to face in life, and de only thing u can be its to be tough, and know how to handly wat de world throws at u
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by 400billionman: 7:56pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
Reasons?

They are cheats.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Rukkydelta(f): 7:56pm On Oct 27, 2015
Jarizod:
u are definitely a dude
If i be guy wetin concern you ?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Cutehector(m): 8:01pm On Oct 27, 2015
cherryice:
the real ladies in d world r same as d ones u meet online..
Abi wats your point?
does nairaland ladies have 2heads?
my point is that I"m not doing blind dates again...
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by cherryice(f): 8:03pm On Oct 27, 2015
Cutehector:
my point is that I"m not doing blind dates again...
Your choice hun..nobody is forcing you.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Cutehector(m): 8:11pm On Oct 27, 2015
cherryice:

Your choice hun..nobody is forcing you.
I knw right.... smiley
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 8:19pm On Oct 27, 2015
NinaNigeria:

each an every age group has a different way of coping and handling pain and breakups. I know u think m being tough on u, or maybe being rude, bt de truth is, the world is not yo mother's kitchen. Its very tough out there hey. There r many more trials u r yet to face in life, and de only thing u can be its to be tough, and know how to handly wat de world throws at u
So you want to be like my relationship coach now? Okay. I'm moving towards my middle twenties now. So tell me how the age group handle break ups.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:03pm On Oct 27, 2015
Rukkydelta:
If i be guy wetin concern you ?
then u are an eeediot
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:04pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
You dated any nairalander before?
God forbid

most of dem are dudes
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Laveda(f): 9:11pm On Oct 27, 2015
Jarizod:
God forbid

most of dem are dudes

grin there are still females though
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:28pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
grin there are still females though
few..u are a female right wink
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Rukkydelta(f): 9:28pm On Oct 27, 2015
Jarizod:
then i'm a eeediot
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:29pm On Oct 27, 2015
Rukkydelta:
immature grin
fake asss niggga
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by olutunde12(m): 9:35pm On Oct 27, 2015
Rukkydelta:
Go hang yourself
Gbam! This is her?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Laveda(f): 9:36pm On Oct 27, 2015
Jarizod:
few..u are a female right wink
Yeah sure.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:41pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
Yeah sure.
left or right @ dp
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Laveda(f): 10:16pm On Oct 27, 2015
Jarizod:
left or right @ dp
Right.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 5:09am On Oct 28, 2015
HawksDude:
So you want to be like my relationship coach now? Okay. I'm moving towards my middle twenties now. So tell me how the age group handle break ups.

nahh i have read all your responses to people who have tried to assist u, and i must say, u dnt deserve any help. U r not worth the energy
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 9:08am On Oct 28, 2015
Laveda:
Right.
cute..Av gat ma eyes on u wink
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 9:18am On Oct 28, 2015
NinaNigeria:

nahh i have read all your responses to people who have tried to assist u, and i must say, u dnt deserve any help. U r not worth the energy

Really? After I expressly asked you to leave me alone but you still came all over my ass, interrogating me. WTF do you want?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by sconp: 11:39am On Oct 28, 2015
Profojah I see u o, u just use thread take set P grin
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Missyetty(f): 11:59am On Oct 28, 2015
Who cares?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 12:08pm On Oct 28, 2015
Missyetty:
Who cares?

So why are you here?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Majority Of Girls Bodies Are Ugly When They Are Unclad / Lady Shares Video Of Her Boyfriend Having Sex With Her Best Friend. / Have Yu Ever Regretted Having Sex With Some One Before?? Why??