Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,825 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:24 AM

I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! (13550 Views)

Man Divorces Wife On Honeymoon After Seeing Her First Time Without Make-up / Lady Blasts Directors For 'Not Fulfilling Promises After Seeing Her Undies'.PICS / Pics : What Will Be Your Next Move Seeing Her Like Dis? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:28pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

Hmmm...
whats hmmm, ukpoko grin
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Highcuerayte: 12:28pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:
you are cute, i want to date you
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 12:29pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

whats hmmm, ukpoko grin

I'm just looking u nao.. Looking at what you're doing. grin
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Highcuerayte: 12:31pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

you are cute, i want to date you
Unfortunately my days on nairaland still span years. You can apply when am ready to leave nairaland for good.

Come to think of it you registered yersterday and this your monika get as h be
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:32pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

I actually thought of logging into her account and deactivating it. But it doesn't make sense.
go and sit down, you bleeped up
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:44pm On Oct 27, 2015
the squerry guys are done with hiding under female monikers, now they are turning to be females, lakpalakpa go catch una for brokos
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:46pm On Oct 27, 2015
Highcuerayte:
Unfortunately my days on nairaland still span years. You can apply when am ready to leave nairaland for good.

Come to think of it you registered yersterday and this your monika get as h be
how e be? my cool name,

yes i was welcomed yesterday with small bash lipsrsealed
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:48pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

I'm just looking u nao.. Looking at what you're doing. grin
dullings!!
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 12:49pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

dullings!!

You're not making sense.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 12:49pm On Oct 27, 2015
so is she supposed to stop using nl just because of your hate? nigga grow up, is this the first break up in Africa? nop, and it's not the last. so deal with it, coz u might even end up working with her in the same company, and she ending up as your boss. what will u do? commit suicide?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 12:53pm On Oct 27, 2015
NinaNigeria:
so is she supposed to stop using nl just because of your hate? nigga grow up, is this the first break up in Africa? nop, and it's not the last. so deal with it, coz u might even end up working with her in the same company, and she ending up as your boss. what will u do? commit suicide?

You don't know anything about the situation apart from my post. Keep assuming and dreaming about scenarios that most likely won't happen.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Highcuerayte: 12:53pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

how e be? my cool name,

yes i was welcomed yesterday with small bash lipsrsealed
I find it hard to pronounce.Mind spell-phon-pronouncing it?

E.g Highcuerayte is derived from Accurate

High: A
Cue: ccu
Rayte: rate
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 12:56pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

You don't know anything about the situation apart from my post. Keep assuming and dreaming about scenarios that most likely won't happen.

nigga I don't even wana know, coz I have better things which I should be knowing about, instead of knowing about the story of some heartbroken little boy who hates "seeing" an ex on nl
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:58pm On Oct 27, 2015
Highcuerayte:
I find it hard to pronounce.Mind spell-phon-pronouncing it?

E.g Highcuerayte is derived from Accurate

High: A
Cue: ccu
Rayte: rate
split 3 letters, 2 letters, 4 letters
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 12:59pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

You're not making sense.
aiit,bye
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 12:59pm On Oct 27, 2015
NinaNigeria:

nigga I don't even wana know, coz I have better things which I should be knowing about, instead of knowing about the story of some heartbroken little boy who hates "seeing" an ex on nl

Okay then. You can leave me alone and move on now. Bloody killjoy.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Highcuerayte: 1:01pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

split 3 letters, 2 letters, 4 letters
The three letters are they Yoruba Originated?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by zicoraads: 1:17pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
Hopefully they'll get tired of my case someday, maybe when they realize I don't give a flying fucck. .

Good morning. . wink
Well, me love your lips...but those leggings with the short top is just lipsrsealed sad embarassed
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Laveda(f): 1:21pm On Oct 27, 2015
zicoraads:

Well, me love your lips...but those leggings with the short top is just lipsrsealed sad embarassed
lol what?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by zicoraads: 1:25pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
lol what?
Makes you super delicious kiss grin
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Laveda(f): 1:27pm On Oct 27, 2015
zicoraads:

Makes you super delicious kiss grin
Nah you sabi grin
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by zicoraads: 1:28pm On Oct 27, 2015
Laveda:
Nah you sabi grin
wink wink
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 4:09pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

Okay then. You can leave me alone and move on now. Bloody killjoy.

between u and I who is the real kill joy? u have a lot of growing to do boy. If you break up with someone, u let them go. grow up and be a man, your ex should not be an issue to u where ever u grow. toughen up. don't be a sissy
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 4:32pm On Oct 27, 2015
NinaNigeria:

between u and I who is the real kill joy? u have a lot of growing to do boy. If you break up with someone, u let them go. grow up and be a man, your ex should not be an issue to u where ever u grow. toughen up. don't be a sissy

Grown up Aunty I've heard you nao.. ahan!
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Myles23(m): 4:57pm On Oct 27, 2015
so sorry about that maybe you should stop coming online
[code][/code] lovehurtsometimes
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 5:10pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

goodboy
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by NinaNigeria(f): 5:11pm On Oct 27, 2015
HawksDude:

goodboy. How old r u if i may ask?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 5:37pm On Oct 27, 2015
Highcuerayte:
The three letters are they Yoruba Originated?
think jor, nope
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Highcuerayte: 5:40pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

think jor, nope
Tired of thinking... could dv represent diva?
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by HawksDude(m): 5:53pm On Oct 27, 2015
NinaNigeria:

goodboy. How old r u if i may ask?

Can't disclose that. I don't see the importance of giving that information.
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Nobody: 5:54pm On Oct 27, 2015
Highcuerayte:
Tired of thinking... could dv represent diva?
dis guy! ose dv girl

dv is shortform of d real name

are you ok now
Re: I Hate Seeing Her On Nairaland! by Highcuerayte: 6:02pm On Oct 27, 2015
osedvgirl:

dis guy! ose dv girl

dv is shortform of d real name

are you ok now
Not yet.....Maybe....I do get that disintegration of your monika. What I don't really get which I asked in the first place was if "Ose" is an English word, or Igbo or Yoruba so as to help me in pronouncing your monika correctly which as now appears I like.

Pardon my inquisitiveness; even one should know things like this about her soon to be inamorata,you mind telling in full what "dv" stands for?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Pls Help! I Fvcked My Girlfriend And This Happened. / Shocking Photos Of Young Girls Forced Into Marriage [pictures] / We Have 2 Kids Yet She Is Not Ready To Marry Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35