Stats: 3,153,449 members, 7,819,661 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:06 PM

Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian (2341 Views)

Man Boasts Of Sleeping With His Ex In His Car; The Lady's Husband Responds / That Awkward Moment U Think You Have Dressed To Kill(hilarious Pics) / The Moment U Tell An Igbo Gal That U Love Her (2) (3) (4)

Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:29pm On Nov 24, 2015
Dat ackward moment u see ur ex eating while ure about to buy food in d bukaterian hehehe o
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by OracleMxNelson(m): 8:32pm On Nov 24, 2015
nikkyharry:
Dat ackward moment u see ur ex eating while ure about to buy food in d bukaterian hehehe o

That one na akward? Abi you no one chop food again because of X.

X ko, Y ni
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:34pm On Nov 24, 2015
What's awkward in that? Smh
What's with everybody creating topics upandan sef? Must you creat topic?

Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by jonaifame22(m): 8:36pm On Nov 24, 2015
It depends on the ex though!
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by IamLEGEND1: 8:37pm On Nov 24, 2015
X?
Y should I care?
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by miqos02(m): 8:37pm On Nov 24, 2015
hmmm
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:38pm On Nov 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
What's awkward in that? Smh
What's with everybody creating topics upandan sef? Must you creat topic?
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:40pm On Nov 24, 2015
lagmostkuit:

cheesy kiss kiss
You good? wink wink
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:42pm On Nov 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
cheesy kiss kiss
You good? wink wink
Yeah, sure smiley
I'm just greeting you nii cool
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:44pm On Nov 24, 2015
So because of ex I no go chop amala wey I don dey dream of all day? Based on na her papa carry me go school bah. Taah, if na only her table get toothpick, na to go collect one be dat oh. E no go pass "how far?"

Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:52pm On Nov 24, 2015
lagmostkuit:

Yeah, sure smiley
I'm just greeting you nii cool
lol. You ehn tongue tongue
Nice dp wink wink
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:57pm On Nov 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
lol. You ehn tongue tongue
Nice dp wink wink
Lol! cheesy
Thank u! cool
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by pet4ril(f): 8:57pm On Nov 24, 2015
No big there nau.... I have already move on. I will even remove my mind from him/her and pretend we never met before
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 9:04pm On Nov 24, 2015
lagmostkuit:

Lol! cheesy
Thank u! cool
Oya takewink wink
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 9:08pm On Nov 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
Oya take

Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by obiorathesubtle: 9:13pm On Nov 24, 2015
I'll buy more food for her, so she can get fat and explode!

Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 9:13pm On Nov 24, 2015
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 11:29pm On Nov 24, 2015
[quote author=STFUareyouGod post=40368580]What's awkward in that? Smh
What's with everybody creating topics upandan sef? Must you creat topic?[/quo

Its nt a must u check
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 11:30pm On Nov 24, 2015

Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 11:32pm On Nov 24, 2015
anything wrong with that ?

Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 11:35pm On Nov 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
I'll buy more food for her, so she can get fat and explode!

Lol , yh buh u will still feel sumao , u wud av felt much betar if u were in a modern eatery
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by obiorathesubtle: 11:37pm On Nov 24, 2015
nikkyharry:

Lol , yh buh u will still feel sumao , u wud av felt much betar if u were in a modern eatery
undecided how? I met her there didn't I? Why should I be the one to feel somehow?
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 11:41pm On Nov 24, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
undecided how? I met her there didn't I? Why should I be the one to feel somehow?

U both met each oda nd shook hands sef buh u know bukatarian sounds kind of non Behind
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by obiorathesubtle: 11:45pm On Nov 24, 2015
nikkyharry:

U both met each oda nd shook hands sef buh u know bukatarian sounds kind of non Behind
Non_tush? As a student wey I be?

Madam. I no be ajebutter, I be core kpako pikin! I will eat in a buka because I am a student and that is what I can afford! If she think say e no Behind. Na her problem be that
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Dongorgon5(m): 12:07am On Nov 25, 2015
Hehehe grin
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 12:20am On Nov 25, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
Non_tush? As a student wey I be?

Madam. I no be ajebutter, I be core kpako pikin! I will eat in a buka because I am a student and that is what I can afford! If she think say e no Behind. Na her problem be that

U still dnt get me oh
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by tpiadotcom: 6:13am On Nov 25, 2015
even if you meet your ex in the grocery store and you are both struggling for the last bottle of processed food, what is the big deal there?

please fill us in on what we need to know.
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 6:44am On Nov 25, 2015
Actually it's 'AWKWARD' not 'ACKWARD'
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 6:45am On Nov 25, 2015
nikkyharry:
What's awkward about that?
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 7:47am On Nov 25, 2015
tpiadotcom:
even if you meet your ex in the grocery store and you are both struggling for the last bottle of processed food, what is the big deal there?

Lol dahs worse
Re: Dat Awkward Moment U Meet Ur Ex In D Bukaterian by Nobody: 8:16am On Nov 25, 2015
tpiadotcom:

Lol dats worse man

6 ANNOYING Sex Problems We ALL Encounter And How To Fix Them / I Want To Stick To One / My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21