Stats: 3,152,459 members, 7,816,079 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:49 AM

My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? (2337 Views)

Nigerian Man Dies Three Weeks To His Wedding (photos) / After Ignoring Me, She Contacted Me Years Later For Financial Assistance / 25 Vs 45 - Woman Shares Before/after Photos And She Hasn't Aged A Day (2) (3) (4)

My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by mamagee3(f): 8:51pm On Jun 08, 2017
My Boyfriend has not contacted me in three weeks after a fight about him not taking me out.

He usually used to contact me after a fight in about 5-7 days but this time it's been weeks.

Will he ever contact me ever again?
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by BiafraBushBoy(m): 8:53pm On Jun 08, 2017
Mama, I greet you...

Here in North Korea, we don't contact people after fights...

Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Bism(m): 8:58pm On Jun 08, 2017
ladies always waiting for guy to apologize after a fight. its a two way thing, if he does not call try to call him to know his what went wrong. Stop all this ego talk and do the right things because you might have said something injurious to his personality.Men think straight and might have read meaning into your last rancour.

Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jun 08, 2017
You are siiting on nails and broken bottles. Call him now and stop forming badoo grin
make you no go put oil for body

Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Jaynom(m): 9:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
(1)You obviously started the fight.
(2) You didn't call, he hasn't called. Why are you complaining?
(3) Have you ever taken him out?
(4) He's tired of calling your àss and if he's AQUARIUS like me, he's done with you.

Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by smardray(m): 10:03pm On Jun 08, 2017
She's calling his girlfriend....so shurrup... If airtime remains after the call.... Trust me,he will beep u
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Nobody: 10:30pm On Jun 08, 2017
I was aware of the first week, exactly one week after, you posted that its now two weeks. Now its three weeks. Thank God I've not made any advisory comment. I'll just wait as you keep posting every week till the tenth week then I'll advise.

Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Quality20(m): 10:33pm On Jun 08, 2017
Bism:
ladies always waiting for guy to apologize after a fight. its a two way thing, if he does not call try to call him to know his what went wrong. Stop all this ego talk and do the right things because you might have said something injurious to his personality.Men think straight and might have read meaning into your last rancour.

y u talking like ds na? Women must have pride na
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Mabpaine(m): 11:10pm On Jun 08, 2017
Have U contacted him too?
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Irunnia: 12:23am On Jun 09, 2017
Pesin wey i see wit jenifa today , yu stiLL dey hia dey count weeks....ok i pity you
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Victornezzar: 12:44am On Jun 09, 2017
Simple reason is cos of ur lack of sense nd stupidity
aswear
Just take dis 2 tinz away nd tank me later
mtcheeeeew
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by mamagee3(f): 1:06am On Jun 09, 2017
OrestesDante:
You are siiting on nails and broken bottles. Call him now and stop forming badoo grin
make you no go put oil for body
Your opinion is duly noted. undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by lenghtinny(m): 1:16am On Jun 09, 2017
The guy na correct guy...
You females deserve the cold treatment once in a while
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by mamagee3(f): 3:13am On Jun 09, 2017
lenghtinny:
The guy na correct guy...
You females deserve the cold treatment once in a while
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by Loneley: 6:12am On Jun 09, 2017
I can relate with the aquarius part.

Jaynom:
(1)You obviously started the fight.
(2) You didn't call, he hasn't called. Why are you complaining?
(3) Have you ever taken him out?
(4) He's tired of calling your àss and if he's AQUARIUS like me, he's done with you.
Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Contacted Me In Three Weeks After A Fight? by sammieguze(m): 9:26am On Jun 09, 2017
Guy has been pushed too far

Most Nigerian Parents Are Failures. See Reasons Why..... / Beautiful Lady Celebrates Her Birthday In A Club In Style (photos) / 10 Kinds Of Stories You Can Only See On Joro Olumofin’s Instagram Page

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15